www.interiornet.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 5 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.interiornet.co.uk
Read www.interiornet.co.uk Reviews
www.interiornet.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Se Designs
www.interiornet.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Se Designs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
InteriorNet has helped me connect with multiple clients, providing my business with a larger reach throughout the UK. I find myself excited every time I’m matched to a lead. I had a wonderful client, who like many didn’t think hiring an interior designer was possible. I’m thrilled with the potential InteriorNet provides and think is a game-changer in the industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
InteriorNet is a really great platform to match Interior Designers with new clients. Sash & Stella are always on hand to help with any queries and listen closely to any feedback given. There are some new features on their way soon, which should only make this platform even better than it already is.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We used Interior net to find an interior designer to help with some work at our home, we are very please to confirm we found Sara from SE Design. It was so easy using interior net and Sara has been contracted to help us realise our dream. We are very happy with progress and would highly recommend interior net & SE Design
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. We are delighted you are working with sedesigns and wish you a successful project.
Posted 6 months ago
Found this service to be really useful. Within a few weeks I had been offered a great project.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
“InteriorNet has helped me connect with multiple clients, providing my business, a larger reach throughout the UK. I find myself excited every time I’m matched with a potential lead. Landing my first project was seamless. Most key points an Interior Designer requires to quote are already there, along with the clients' contact information at hand. Connecting with my client, already having an understanding of the project helped communicate my services, quote according and focus on getting to know the client's end result quickly and efficiently. I had a wonderful client, who like many didn’t think hiring an Interior Designer was possible. I’m thrilled with the potential InteriorNet provides and think this is a game-changer in the industry, helping designers like myself build their business.” - Sara Eski
www.interiornet.co.uk 5 star review on 7th December 2021 www.interiornet.co.uk 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
www.interiornet.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 5 reviews