Gift Pop Reviews

4.96 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gift Pop
Visit Website

Phone:

07973851708

Email:

contact@giftpop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gift Pop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gift Pop 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Linda Wright
Gift Pop 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Lindsey Tonks
Gift Pop 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Gkenda Hall
Gift Pop 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Charlie Kidd
Gift Pop 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Colette Sinton
Gift Pop 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Colette Sinton
Gift Pop 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Natasha St George
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous service as always and the earrings were the perfect gift, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service and gorgeous products!!! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely shop with great gifts, I'm very pleased with my bag, thank you. My only negative would be the postage. £5.95 is too much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing small business that's full of colour & pompoms! Products are great quality and unique. Check out their Instagram Stories.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous Cardigan. Received very quickly and when I had a query, were so helpful and quick at sorting it out. With recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely silver squashy, seems I was lucky to get one and it’s a lovely colour and will go with so many different straps and is really quite festive. Great delivery as always, can’t recommend gift pop and lovely Hannah enough, something there for all us girls!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with all the items I buy from Gift pop. I love the jewellery ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased my 3rd bag from Giftpop recently. As always, it is very good quality and just as described. Excellent customer service from the team too. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I highly recommend this boutique company. Gorgeous gifts at reasonable prices and excellent service. Social media presence is great too fun and gentle without a hard sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just love Hannah, she is so honest about her products she sales, I have bought a couple of things and I love them. She is also a lot of fun and shares some great stories 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I adore Gift Pop. There really is a POP of bright happiness with all that thay sale. Its always a little difrent, amazingly good value and GREAT quality. From bags, to jewley and most resently some beutifull trays, all products are such a treet. I have used Gift Pop for gifts for all ages and thay never fail to delight. Hannah creats a wonderfull atmostphear thought her Insta which fill ones home with sunshine, laughter and a POP of home making. Many thanks to all the Gift Pop team for giving my home an all year around sunny POP x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, love jewellery, has some gorgeous stuff on the website, I follow Hannah on facebook and she never fails to make me laugh, shes fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Personalised card with my order and a fabulous, very well made bag that puts a smile on my face every time I leave the house. Happy customer who will definitely be returning soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love giftpop! The bright colourful options on offer brighten up every day! My collection is defintely growing! Hannah and the team are also very helpful and very responsive to queries 🌟🌟🌟🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I think we all struggle to find a gift for someone that isn't on the high street and different from the normal. Gift Pop is that shop, unusual, one of a kind and you can expect lots of compliments if you wear her jewellery or the fabulous bag line, Hannah does. I came across Hannah on Instagram and her love of colours and animals is infectious. All items are wrapped and stamped with the Gift Pop ethos and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great replacement for much loved rose gold version.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been buying from this independent company for a while, I highly recommend her goods, top quality, customer service is great, never a problem with returning goods, she interacts brilliantly with her customers via Instagram promoting offers , stock availability and new products on the horizon, highly recommend.
Gift Pop 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous and affordable jewellery. I’ve just treated myself to a bag too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love all products and instagram Xxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gift Pop is rated 4.96 based on 317 reviews