Gift Pop Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gift Pop
Visit Website

Phone:

07973851708

Email:

contact@giftpop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gift Pop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a pink flower pin from Gift pop which is fabulous , arrived when it was predicted to , came with the gorgeous touch of Pom poms in the package ! The pin itself looks fab - would definitely buy if them again
Posted 1 day ago
Never been let down with Gift Pop Products. Good quality, long lasting and always match the description. Can’t fault this brand. Everyone needs some POP in their lives. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
I found Giftpop Boutique and Hannah on Instagram, in 2018. I love her colourful, sometimes quirky, always tasteful, mixture of goodies and I have bought bags and brooches and jewellery from her, easy to use, online shop. Service is quick, reliable and Hannah always gets back to you if you have a query. Follow her on Instagram @giftpopboutique and you will be the first to know of any bargains, flash sales or if postage is free all weekend. Thank you Hannah, I love everything that I have bought from you. 🌸💜🌸
Posted 1 day ago
Recently purchased blush Tote.
Absolutely gorgeous bag. Stylish, goes with everything. A much needed accessory!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Second bag from Giftpop, love them both, great value for money, always get compliments. The only downside is the time I spend trying to decide on colours or strap design as they are all gorgeous and I want them all. X
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely over the moon with my 3 in 1 bag and strap - speedy delivery, beautifully packed (those Pom poms!) and a fabulous product - great value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely, cheerful and colourful home products, jewellery and presents for friends. Excellent efficient personal service.
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous necklace 🍬 great service 🍬 speedy delivery 🍬
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely table runner and bag strap for my squashy, great service, thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I'm a regular to Gift Pop...its really my happy shop! I've always had fantastic service and good feed back on delivery times and order progress. Hannah is really efficient and definitely goes a step further to help. The choice of stock is fab I've purchased 4 bags ,numerous pieces of cute jewellery and lovely home items all great quality and very reasonably priced. As an overseas customer I often take advantage of the regular discount codes which help with tge cost of postage. I love it!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic products at affordable prices and always speedy delivery. Love a Giftpop Pop! X
Posted 6 days ago
I found Gift Pop on Insta and have never looked back. I’ve bought presents for me and for family and friends and I’ve never been disappointed by a purchase. Lovely quality and very reasonably priced, I can’t help but have a peek each day to see what new products are up for grabs! Totally recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the ranges on Gift Pop site, Hannah has a great eye for choosing well made high impact items. She and the team always send out the orders in super fast time and if you have any questions you get the answer in no time. Fab company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic as usual x
Posted 1 week ago
Love these earrings, they look fab and arrived the next day. Gift Pop will be my new go-to for pressies for girlfriends.
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love my blue tassle mat and table runner. Can't wait to use them on tables outside when it's warm enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased a few items from Hannah, always great quality and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my purchase love the company great service
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered multiple items over the last year or so and all the products have been great quality, arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Giftpop is a life saver for birthday presents too as you can add a card which Hannah will write for you in beautiful handwriting! Win win!
Posted 1 week ago
I brought the 3 in one tote in black with the snow leopard strap
Absolutely LOVE IT
Then I brought the Navy squashy with the baby blue stripe strap LOVE that equally
I’m going to treat myself to the silver 3 in 1
Today as I just Love these bags!!!
Also it’s a bargain this weekend with 20% off the 3 in 1 totes

I love to shop small and support small businesses

also it’s a bonus that Hannah is just as lovely as the things she sells in her Giftpop Boutique!

Loving the IGTV’s 🤣
Posted 1 week ago
Gift Pop is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews