Gift Pop Reviews

5 Rating 430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gift Pop
Visit Website

Phone:

07973851708

Email:

contact@giftpop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gift Pop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gift Pop 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Elizabeth Hess
Gift Pop 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Melissa Rowsell-Smith
Gift Pop 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Anonymous
Gift Pop 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Anonymous
Gift Pop 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Jacqueline Hunter
Gift Pop 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Anonymous
Gift Pop 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Linda Wright
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Giftpop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great, personal service and lovely gifts too, always an absolute pleasure to deal with! I can completely recommend Gift Pop :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Instagram page with helpful reviews. Love my bag and would buy again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great arrive, great products. I adore my new bag and would highly recommend. Thank you Gift Pop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always an excellent service from Gift Pop. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my bag and strap. Bag is a decent size and good quality. To top it off arrived so quickly. Will definitely use again as might want to get another colour. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
USEFUL BAGS; PROMPT DELIVERY; WISH THEY HAD MORE COLOURS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous bags, I have various in different colours, love the new straps, great service - always a personal note in the package which is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful bag, great size, very good communication. I actually love every single item and will be returning to buy some more very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My go-to for affordable unique and fun presents. Star and moon Huggies were a present to myself! I absolutely love them 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great bags, straps etc and lovely to deal with small local company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my pink heart necklace and star earrings! They came really promptly, in lovely packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great packaging and product! Would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all the things Gift Pop sells.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my cross body bag....excellent quality....received it very quickly with a lovely note inside....thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Maria tash copies. Love everything about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great earings, good quality - love gift pop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased another gorgeous strap as a gift for a friend who had bought themselves the rose gold squashy (after admiring my own bag) My friend is 6ft and she loved how long the straps could be adjusted too. I always recommend Giftpop to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great little company, excellent service and everything I’ve bought or received as gifts has been fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gift Pop is rated 4.96 based on 430 reviews