Fourdot Designer Plates Reviews

4.7 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Fourdot Designer Plates
Read Fourdot Designer Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083871515

Email:

info@fourdotdesignerplates.co.uk

Location:

Kinetic Centre, Theobald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fourdot Designer Plates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice plates but over the 4 years I have had them these have deteriorated and now show signs of fatigue and wear. Shame for expensive plates as these were nice quality plates when purchased. Maybe aluminium plates is a better option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my plates. These are the best in the business and you can see and feel the quality over a set of £30 plates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic online ordering, automatically sized per reg number brilliant designs and choices for solo’s (bikes) beautifully made and shipped with care + instructions included, looks the DB’s when fitted. Who needs to look anywhere else. Well happy. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best short plates on the market, delivered in professional packaging - would not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
plates are perfect on my Focus RS it really makes the car stand out, not to mention the quality of the plates i will be buying again as i have a few cars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect service. Makes buying numberplates something of a delight especially when they arrive in beautiful packaging and presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dealt with Fourdot several times and brilliant results every time so to the Guys & Gals thank you and have fantastic Christmas 👍 PS would have added pics but couldn’t get it to work sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product with excellent service. I have used Fourdot on a number of occasions now and they have been first class every time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although I do not have a private number plate on my BMW Motorcycle the four Dot plate made the rear end look more finished than just an ordinary plate, still looking for the right plate and have one made for me by Four Dot, keep up the good work, stay safe and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great plates. Given my car a great look
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fourdot Designer Plates is rated 4.7 based on 10 reviews