Fitzpatrick Fuels Reviews

5.0 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fitzpatrick Fuels
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 653 768

Email:

lucy@fitzpatrick-fuels.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fitzpatrick Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The main thing I like about Fitzpatrick is its care over delivery. I have a delivery date in advance and the driver always manages to get the builder's bag of logs as close as possible. If its wet weather the bag always has a waterproof cover
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always easy to order and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service ! Easy to order and good communication . Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi fantastic service and products . You kept me gardening throughout lock down. The delivery servis efficient and drivers so helpful. I no longer use garden centre for products Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
I have got my logs (and recently aggregates) from Fitzpatrick for many years now and always will, a very good company that I can highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and good logs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
Good supply of well seasoned wood ready for burning. Good value, although not the cheapest. Quick deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your review. We are glad you are happy with the quality of wood you have had from us!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent family run business. Customer service is second to none. Never let down, never disappointed.h
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
I’m really happy that we have Fitzpatrick Fuels. It has a good selection of fuels to choose from. In addition there is a garden centre. Can it get get better than that? The staff are great. Really helpful and friendly. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely helpful, easy to deal with and very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we could be of service & hope you enjoyed your products!
Posted 8 months ago
Fitzpatrick Fuels is rated 5.0 based on 11 reviews