pr group ukgb Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pr group ukgb
Read pr group ukgb Reviews

Phone:

0208 445112

Email:

info@entertain-ment.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how pr group ukgb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had a super brilliant time on our stag do. Bars were great, girls looked stunning, and the night was a blast! Definitely getting the lads to book another one soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant night out! Quality drinking games and forfeits! Zoe, Lisa and Marie were a great laugh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
can't recommend you enough. Perfect stag night in Bangor north Wales. Our wenches Katie and calix were stunning and very friendly. John our stag was very drunk which made it all the more fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect as always thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic we had the best weekend in Blackpool thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend using these! So easy and straight forward to use online, hassle free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect ladies good stag night thanks Fredi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stag weekend in Cardiff. our agent was great. She alleviated any stress and hassle that I otherwise would of had to endure!.. Very professional, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bit apprehensive when told that I was going to be taking part in a life drawing class as part of an event; how wrong I was! The event was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hank you so much for arranging an amazing evening for us. The butlers were great entertainment, great value for money and you were so easy to book with. Completely stress and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good customer service and fast reply to enquiry. Booked with them due to recommendation off my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for arranging everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for your time and sorting everything for our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service! Brilliant communication and helped my planning process become so much less stressful! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect stag do organised completely by Lucy at Entertain-ment. Don't know how she did it but everything went without a hitch and there are 34 happy stags. liverpool was a wicked night out and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to book a large group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
helped make my daughters hen night run smoothly from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady I've been dealing with through emails and phone calls have been very helpful friendly as my group are travelling over from ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect service everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
pr group ukgb is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews