DMC Financial Services Limited Reviews

5 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DMC Financial Services Limited
Visit Website

Phone:

+4402838350077

Email:

dawn@dmcmortgages.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how DMC Financial Services Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and reliable financial advice I haven't used anyone else for 15 years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent effecient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Following making initial enquires with DMC, I felt so reassured by the professional service offered that I entrusted them with both offering me guidance in relation to my life & critical illness cover and with taking out my mortgage. DMC maintained regular contact and explained information in way that allowed me to understand and make informed choices. Most importantly they were able to engage me in a calm and reassuring manner at times when I found myself stressed with purchasing a new property. I would highly recommend DMC and would have no hesitation in employing their service should I need it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail. All communication is helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot rate more highly the financial advice services which I have received from Dawn McCartney from DMC Financial Services Limited .From my first contact, Dawn has provided the soundest possible advice and has provided effective proposals and solutions in the most efficient and timely manner. In summary, Dawn initiated, developed and progressed an effective solution to what I think was a difficult financial problem, to my full satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service highly recommend! They go above and beyond and put all your worries at ease. Great customer care and give the best advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and didn't want to push any particular length of mortgage - I wanted a 5 year fixed after years of 2 year deals and it wasn't an issue. The advice was superb pre-application. Im really happy with the arrangements made by DMC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've used DMC multiple times for my mortgage advice. Always clear and confident. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DMC Financial Services Limited is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews