The Divine Luxury Hub Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Divine Luxury Hub
Read The Divine Luxury Hub Reviews
Great quality and fast shipping! Highly recommend
The Divine Luxury Hub 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was first superb , communication after purchase was second to none. Divine Luxury set the standard when it comes to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my trainers , come in very nice presented box’s very pleased X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So so happy with my product which came today . Very friendly and quick to respond with any need you wish for I will forever be doing business with divine luxury hub very reliable and has never let me down with anything and they always keep you posted when they have sent your item out .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality, excellent customer service and fast shipping. Thank you for that wonderful tracksuit.
The Divine Luxury Hub 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 3 Amicci tops for my boyfriend, they arrived super quick and communication was great - I wasn’t sure on sizing and I got great advice straight away. I would 100% recommend the Divine Luxury Hub.
The Divine Luxury Hub 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my new clothes, arrived fast and packaging was good. After speaking with the guys at Divine i worked out my size quickly and my order came the next day, overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very happy with the customer service very helpful and 100 percent reliable. Will be doing business with divine luxury again and will always use this company now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a hugo boss metallic crew neck navy tracksuit for my boyfriend from the divine luxury hub, using the live chat service they helped me find the right tracksuit for him and deliverd it quicker than expected. Great work from the luxury hub team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Divine Luxury Hub is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews