Click Car Mats Reviews

4.2 Rating 53 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Click Car Mats
Read Click Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 531 9887

Email:

info@click-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hoghton Street, Southport

Write Your review

Tell us how Click Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect fit, black with red edging, look really smart and practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased full set of mats for 2005 Nissan Micra, fully fitted , look smart, would recommend..… 5stars*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fit, strong smell for a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a boot mat for a MG5 EV. Delivery time was okay (by 2022 standards - i.e. a bit slower than promised, but only a few days - there was no rush). The mat is of nice quality (not the best, but adequate), but does not fit (is too long).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took to long to deliver and when they arrived they feel cheep and they don't fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very fast service; products well packed and delivered . But I made the mistake of ordering the wrong type of mat.( I wanted a rubber mat ). The company were good about returns so I could place the correct order !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality happy with service would definitely do business again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As advertised. Fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy transaction and good quick customer service. Very happy with product. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The drivers one is already damaged, I wouldn't say they were hard wearing at all, unless I've got a faulty one but the stitching around the edge os already coming away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not very impressed, don’t fit well, and the cab Matt very stiff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality 👌 Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They send me a mat that was cut incorrectly, i asked to return the faulty mat and after a week of back and forth sarcastic emails from them and now they have decided its my fault and that I should pay to return the mat. Honestly I wouldn't bother with them if you want to save yourself a headache.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received these yet Very poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with their service would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - rehabilitated my boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mats arrived as described in good time. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value,delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order of black car mats with red trim arrived very quickly.they are an excellent quality and fit perfectly.theprice is very competitive and i would reccomend them to anyone wanting to smarten up their cars interior.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item, price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Click Car Mats is rated 4.17 based on 53 reviews