Chalfont Hearing Centre Reviews

4.89 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chalfont Hearing Centre
Read Chalfont Hearing Centre Reviews

About Chalfont Hearing Centre:

Chalfont Hearing Centre is an independent private hearing healthcare provider. We proudly supply hearing aids to the Wycombe District area, Home Counties (Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Hertfordshire) and London. We prescribe only the finest digital hearing aids, ensuring the best possible results for your hearing loss. Coupled with a friendly and professional service delivered by our highly qualified Audiologists, we will assist you back to improved hearing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01494 765144

Email:

chalfonthearingcentre@live.co.uk

Location:

17 Nightingales Corner, Cokes Lane, Little Chalfont

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite and reassuring, especially the young lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am fully satisfied of the service I have received from Chalfont Hearing Centre. The Reception Staff are very friendly and welcoming, the Audiologist is very knowledgeable and I appreciated that he talked me through the procedure and thoroughly explained to me what my hearing issue was and how to prevent it in the future. I highly recommend this Service to anyone with confidence and trust in the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, All options explained really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service and results very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the professionalism and results from my recent earwax suction removal. I do think however it was very expensive at £85 for what was a 7 minute procedure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely friendly, helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional service, very satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional. Great service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chalfont Hearing Centre provide an excellent & personalised service which I can thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and sensitive customer support, I heartily recommend Chalfont Hearing Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the service and expertise at Chalfont Hearing Centre. I will definitely be returning and referring them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was a really positive one. I have severe hearing loss and have tried to find a solution for my only remaining hearing ear several times with no success. Leon immediately identified the things that would help me adjust and the aid that would work for my loss and associated condition. I can honestly say after getting the aid I answered the phone to an unknown number for the first time in years with confidence that I could handle the call. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent caring customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for helping me out! First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant staff. Excellent & effective treatment which resolved my blocked ear problem. I am now a keen advocate for the Chalfont Hearing Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Mr Horton!
Posted 1 week ago
Good professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
All good while I was there. It cost me a lot of money and hearing not improved. Wax still coming out of my ears after a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you were not satisfied Mrs Mills, a member of our team will be in contact shortly to discuss your concerns - Chalfont Hearing Centre.
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly, efficient & informative experience. I will be having regular hearing checks in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
It was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Chalfont Hearing Centre is rated 4.89 based on 133 reviews