Carrosserie Reviews

4.9 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Carrosserie
Read Carrosserie Reviews
Thank you to all at Carroserie who have provided absolute commitment, professional expertise, the ultimate in personal service and 'tender loving care' for my 84-year-old car. I cannot recommend Carroserie highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround and happy with work
Helpful Report
(Barnard Castle) - Posted 5 months ago
The repairs and customer service are brilliant,i would recommend this company to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job and kept me informed throughout
Helpful Report
(Barnard Castle) - Posted 6 months ago
Advice given on request
Helpful Report
(Barnard Castle) - Posted 6 months ago
Great quality of work, good service and reasonable value.
Carrosserie 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service - friendly and communicated well Thank you
Helpful Report
(Barnard Castle) - Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful and complete servive
Helpful Report
(Barnard Castle) - Posted 7 months ago
Just great service. Really pleased with everything even the bill.
Helpful Report
(Barnard Castle) - Posted 7 months ago
Neil and the team are great to work with, nothing was too much trouble and the team were always able to provide recommendations and solutions during the recommissioning of my Lotus Sunbeam, great service, thank you
Carrosserie 5 star review on 16th December 2021 Carrosserie 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carrosserie provided a great service throughout, I was treated to a tour of their workshops and chatted with the Engineer looking after my repairs who showed a clear understanding of the marque. I would have no hesitation recommending their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of the work carried out on my Saab 95 was great and good value. I would definitely use Carrosserie again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, straight forward estimate and booking. The quality of work and attention to detail is superb. Thanks for another great piece of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super service, super attention to detail and very reasonably priced indeed - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great repair
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Carrosserie is rated 4.9 based on 16 reviews