Bristol Glass Processing Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bristol Glass Processing Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 3293940

Email:

accounts.bgp@mail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bristol Glass Processing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bristol Glass Processing pulled out all the stops to get the antique mirror glass side panels for our bespoke headboard fitted on time. We are delighted with the result and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
we wanted a local company to use, very helpful and compatibly priced, All the staff have all been a pleasure to deal with and always very helpful with any of our enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had two sets of glass installed, and I’m so pleased with the outcome. Good workmanship prompt delivery and would recommend their services. Well done to BGP👌🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with our custom fit mirror from Bristol Glass Processing! It was exactly what we were hoping for and the service has been quality, quick and reliable through out. The two men who came to fit it we’re really knowledgeable and friendly, taking the time to explain the process to me throughout. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable reliable accurate reasonable and extremely helpful. Don't waste your time effort and money on other glass suppliers as Bristol Glass Proccing will out perform them in all these aspects. I fitted an upstairs shower from scratch and my only other recommendation is ensure its dead level and the tiles are square flat and perpendicular to the shower tray. BGP will make you a shower screen in the best glass that looks like your in the Hilton on permeant holiday - and as I'm also an old school engineer with in-built hard wired attention to detail I'm not over egging this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beyond expectations, wonderful customer service and very reasonably priced splashback installed to the colour I was searching for. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been to BGP twice now, firstly for our glass splashback- they took the time to listen to what we wanted and gave us a vast range of options of colours. Recently I went back to get glass for our patio table, they were able to advise to what would work best for the glass needed. Nothing is too much trouble for them, and they definitely are the best value for money around!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Melanie, it really does help us. Its really good to hear you are so pleased, I will let the team know you were happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. BGP took the time to arrange two samples for our glass splashbacks when the first colour wasn't quite right and the end result is superb. The fitters also deserve a mention - removing the old partial splashback wasn't easy but they left the site spotlessly clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your positive feedback I will let all the team know how happy you were, especially Dylan and Kevin your fitters.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and fitting of our balcony glass and kitchen splashbacks, very friendly and helpful staff, everything left clean and tidy. This is our second house we have used BGP for and will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've used Bristol Glass Processing Ltd for a few years now and will continue to do so. Great staff and always extremely helpful. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to deal with, the service is second to none, also kept informed with the progress of my orders and delivery date are kept to, thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company provide not only top quality glass, but also top quality service! Mandie, Roger and Sara have all been a pleasure to deal with and always make dealing with them an absolute pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bristol Glass Processing have been fantastic to work with on our project. Competitive pricing, fantastic customer service and easy to communicate with throughout The delivery driver went the extra mile to safely deliver some very large pieces of glass and we are thrilled with the result. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful company, great service, quick quotes. Reliable delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly and helpful staff. Order was met perfectly. Went out of their way to assist a non-driver -many thanks indeed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used BGP for a number of years for projects and they have never failed to deliver. The service is excellent and the quality of workmanship is second to none. Mirrors, coloured splash backs or any special glass requirements you won’t find better.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have used these guys for years now and they really are the best in Bristol
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top company helpful great prices reliable friendly staff well recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bristol Glass Processing Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews