Algebra Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Algebra
Read Algebra Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've been using Algebra as our PPC manager for a few weeks now and we are delighted with the results. Right from the offset, they gave us a clear plan and full transparency over our account, changes that are being made and strategy going forward. Communication was the main factor in choosing who to outsource our PPC, Tom gives weekly updates, monthly reports and speedy replies to questions we have. Our account is much healthier, our leads have improved and we look forward to seeing more growth as we continue working with Algebra, they've been a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience of Algebra to date has been excellent. Tom has become a welcome extension to our digital team giving us the ability to successfully compete in the PPC market. His knowledge and enthusiasm combining to deliver product specific results that have helped our business exceed our on-line growth targets repeatedly. He has successfully reduced our cost per acquisition, ensuring our budget delivers great returns which when compared to our previous agency look amazing. If you are looking for a team to trust with your PPC give these guys an opportunity, I'm confident their professionalism and results will be welcomed and they are great bunch to work with too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have worked with Algebra for close to 12 months now and it has been the best decision we ever made as a company. The growth we have achieved through our Paid Media activity has been exceptional. They are refreshingly honest and will do what is best for you and not for Google, which sets them apart from the majority of agencies we have encountered in the past. The attention to detail in regards to analysis and optimisation our Paid Media Consultant, Tom has brought to our company is second to none, and their weekly and monthly reporting really helps us work together in optimising our accounts and business. We consider Algebra to be part of our business, not an outsourced Agency and I hope we can continue to work together in the future to keep bringing more success and growth to our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Algebra has been a pleasure, with the business's expertise, honesty and transparency being a refreshing change from the traditional agency model. The team members are clearly experts in their field and their demonstrable experience within the gambling sector sets them apart from other agencies I've worked with. I would recommend Algebra to anyone looking to improve upon their existing digital marketing efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A refreshingly honest agency - marketing experts who give you sound advice and generate phenomenal results. I really enjoyed working with algebra when we in-housed search, they delivered exactly what they promised and still support us whenever we're in need of advice. I highly recommend their services, I've referred them to a number of old colleagues and they've all had the same great experience. It's a bold statement but they're the best agency I've come across in my 10+ years of marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been working with Algebra for around 18 months now. During that period I have a seen a huge change in the quality and performance of our google marketing. The guys at Algebra were keen to make sure they understood what my requirements for the Ad Campaigns were and used this information to ensure we achieved our goals and are consistently improving. I have been provided with detailed but understandable monthly performance reviews of my Ads account and had opportunities to meet up with my account manager and discuss performance and goals for the future. From the very start working with them has been simple and hassle free, with most of our discussions informally over the phone or through messenger apps, this has made it much easier to communicate back and forth but also helped to build a better relationship where it feels as though we are part of the same team working towards the same goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have worked with the team at Algebra a couple of times now, running PPC for my direct to consumer websites. They are always very responsive, providing the right level of detail and analysis to drive forward performance as well as taking the time to understand each business and its objectives. Responses are always very quick, and the account managers have in depth knowledge of both best practice and industry trends. I highly recommend Algebra for PPC campaign management.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After becoming disillusioned with my existing agency, where the answer seemed to be to pump more money in to Google to solve a problem, I approached Algebra. I discussed my requirements in depth with a Director and was assigned Tom as my account manager. Tom instantly got our account under control and reduced our spend. He attained our target ROAS and built up sales and spend in a controlled manner from there. They have been a pleasure to work with since day one. Very straight forward and a clear sign up process with a seamless transition. Three things have really stood out to me. 1. The core focus at Algebra is not only to work on our account but to grow a relationship on a personal level too, this has created honest and open conversations which always produces the best results. 2. UKToolbox are refreshingly one of only a handful of accounts that Tom looks after. This means more time and a greater focus. 3. They are proactive and Tom often flags issues before we see them. This also enables us to plan and adapt our strategy in this ever changing world. It’s this unique approach that I love about Algebra and I know that if we have any questions or concerns Tom is there for us, day or night and through the weekend. I am delighted with Algebra and am looking forward to growing UKToolbox alongside them. Keep up the good work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Algebra is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews