Absolute Aesthetics Reviews

5 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Absolute Aesthetics
Read Absolute Aesthetics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 058 1850

Email:

info@absoluteaesthetics.co.uk

Location:

1 Stirling House, Stirling Road, Guildford

Write Your review

Tell us how Absolute Aesthetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good IPL treatment from Ashleigh . She was super gentle . Very happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional. My treatment was explained clearly to me and done with care and attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely professional team providing excellent results. I had been bothered by several large milia on my face which I felt were unsightly. I approached Absolute Aesthetics for advice & treatment & underwent 20 minutes of relatively painless electrosurgery. 1 week later - they had completely disappeared! I have no hesitation in recommending the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have seen Ashley twice. She couldn’t have been nicer. I was very happy with my treatment and her advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashleigh was excellent in explaining the procedure and ensuring I understood before signing the consent form . The procedure was carried out safely and competently as was the following and discharge advise Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!!! Thanks so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Naomi for your comments.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently consulted Ashleigh at Absolute Aesthetics and found her very friendly and reassuring. She is clearly very knowledgeable and has a wonderful manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars. Ashleigh is so happy with your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were super helpful and friendly. The level of service from my first telephone call through to final treatment was excellent. Absolute Aesthetics came to me highly recommended and did not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Reon. Our entire team is absolutely thrilled. With Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
The lovely Ash did a hydro facial for me ! Oh my god my skin looked flawless afterwards !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so ecstatic that you are happy with the results Hannah. Glowing skin is always a win! With Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient booking system with reminders by text & email. A very professional organisation with extremely friendly staff and the treatment I received was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Martin. Our team really appreciate the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were friendly and professional andI really enjoyed my treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you had a lovely experience at our clinic.
Posted 1 month ago
Ashliegh treated me for Electrolsis at Absolute Aesthetics in the clinic at Surrey Research Park for Electrolysis. I felt Ashliegh was at all time very proffesional, caring and discrete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My most recent treatment with Ashleigh at Absolute Aesthetics was a HydraFacial and my oh my was it AMAZING! Ashleigh is really calm, warm and has such a lovely energy. The treatment is just as remarkable. I went in with dull, lacklustre skin and walked out feeling refreshed, rejuvenated and had my glow back. I highly recommend Ashleigh & Absolute Aesthetics. Pictures are from my treatment and post-treatment.
Absolute Aesthetics 5 star review on 21st March 2022 Absolute Aesthetics 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute Aesthetics is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews