SLRHut Reviews

4.40 Rating 169 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend SLRHut
614 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
80 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
5PM - 7PM
65 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
118 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
59 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SLRHut made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great price and great personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Are you SLRHut? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback SLRHut receives. Reply Free
"yes ive received my order eventually thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered b4 time, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Outstanding fast service, item arrived days before expected. Beats all other suppliers on price. Extremely helpful on the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Nikon Coolpix P00 is a present to myself for Christmas and it has not been a disappointment. Firstly SLRHut's price was £80 cheaper than Amazon, no more said. I had not realised that SLRHut was an American company, but not to worry my Nikon Coolpix P900 arrived on time with an excellent tracking service. Very impressed with professional service and attention to detail. Will buy from SLRHut again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and even better prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good delivery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time. Well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good staff and prompt delivery. A repeat customer who will do business again with SLRHut"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My parcel has been delivered to the address I requested but I haven't yet had the opportunity to check it's function as it is an intended Xmas gift for my partner... I am assured by the recipient that all the contents appear whole and undamaged by transit so I'm happy that it arrived on the date specified, hopefully in perfect working order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and extremely quick delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick delivery excellent price Only issue was confusing checkout dont let it put you off ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problem. Good price incredibly fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The camera I bought was a Christmas present and I’m very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, nice price with good help and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, product working, huge ton of extras, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SLRHut is rated 4.40 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support