SLRHut Reviews

4.14 Rating 73 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend SLRHut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate SLRHut ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The order was quick and came as I wanted with no damages. There is also good customer support via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent prices. Quick delivery. I would have given them 5 stars but the CD Rom for my camera was missing and although they have agree to send me another one, I am still waiting for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and great price. Slight confusion when I received a message to contact SLR Hut, I could never get through, I must have called 30 times before finally reaching someone. Who told me my item had been dispatched, sure enough it arrived the next day. They never responded to my emails either! I would definitely use them again given the quick delivery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It is impossible to get through to them. My camera was lost and I have tried to phone them over 30 times but can't get through. They haven't replied to my 5 e-mails. It seemed like a good deal and the staff were pleasant, but customer service is unavailable, the phone line is continually engaged and they don't reply to e-mails despite the 24 hour assurance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived promptly, it was as described and the transaction was very smooth. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered my camera in three days from USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great. Product. Delivery. Price. Took ages to get through on phone but otherwise fantastic. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price fantastic delivery less than 48Hrs from USA to home in UK Can’t fault them so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for a fairly expensive Nikon lens. Saved money & swift delivery. What's not to like ? Recommended supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price, rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They where great from start to finished"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived early but there was no instructions or guarantee with the item Nikon B700 camera."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found slrhut to be very good fast delivery and arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They pre-take payment (stops you cancelling the order to buy elsewhere) then ring you constantly even if your abroad to try to tell you more stuff, you tell them to just send the item and they refuse and just keep ringing Then when you've had enough and send them an email to cancel the order they take the payment.. SCAMMERS IN ACTION ....AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery within 4 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived early on the day of delivery. Very happy with the goods. Thanks SLRHut"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived sooner than expected and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service for “this” order, but the second one that I done on the same day, 2 stars but when spoken to a lovely lady she solve the issue next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SLRHut is rated 4.14 based on 73 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This