Royal Rebuilds Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Rebuilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Royal Rebuilds Reviews

About Royal Rebuilds:

At Royal Rebuilds we always recondition our engines to the very highest of standard, our fully equipped workshop enables us to do so as it includes every piece of specialist machinery and equipment that is needed to rebuild your 4x4 engine to an exceptional standard. Along with our fitting service that we pride ourselves on, we will provide you with the up most excellent customer service from start to finish. We have a dedicated team that is always happy to help and assist you every step of the way. We also welcome our customer to pop down anytime during our opening hours to take a look at our high quality professionally run workshop to put your mind at ease of any concerns you may have. As we can appreciate that the cost associated with reconditioning or replacing your engine at this time may not have been anticipated. We also supply all our customers with an unlimited mileage warranty lasting for one year that covers all our work that we have carried out to your vehicle as part of the engine reconditioning procedure. All the parts we use are OEM. This is why we are able to provide such a comprehensive warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

01621784836

Email:

accounts@royalrebuilds.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Station Industrial Estate,
Burnham-on-Crouch
CM0 8RW

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great guys, carried out a replacement engine on my Land Rover. Work was completed professionally and on time. Communication is excellent with updates throughout the progress. Couldn't fault and would recommend 5*
Posted 6 months ago
The whole team here at Royal Rebuilds I must say have been professional from the start. There pricing unfortuanlty was not the cheapest and turn around time was quoted 4 weeks which was longer than others however I'm happy when spoke with Paul from start to end what was quoted is what happened which I was sketchy about but very impressed and will return and recommend if I ever need services in the future. My Range Rover is now back on the road driving better than before (Very Happy)
Posted 8 months ago
Very proactive company. They do what they say price may not be the cheapest quote I had however they say quality over quantity.

Happy with repair carried out on my car.
Will recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Royal Rebuilds have been amazing throughout the whole process. When my beloved Land Rover engine failed they managed to rebuild my original engine in vast turn around. It's currently been just over 2000 mile since the process has been completed. The first interval service has been carried out as advised.

Very knowledgeable team & I will use again if necessary (hopefully never again) :)

Thank you.

Gill Wright.
Posted 9 months ago
Done a grand job on my brothers Discovery 4 engine change.
Posted 10 months ago
V Happy with services carried out to my L494 RR Sport after crankshaft broken into pieces.

Works was carried out professionally & kept to completition date. Was initially skeptical after reading various reviews from different company's however glad I chose Royal Rebuilds.

Team is very knowledgeable and I would recommend to anyone that was in my unfortuante situation.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the professional service on my Discovery. Work has been completed to a high standard and fast turn around.
Posted 11 months ago
Done a really good job on my dad's Jaguar 3.0 Diesel. Professional throughout kept to deadline for work to be completed. Very happy to get it back running as it should be. We will recommend Royal Rebuilds to anyone who has any engine issues. Great Team, Thanks guys.
Posted 11 months ago
Just want to say a big Thankyou to Royal Rebuilds for bringing my pride and joy back to life ! Had a full engine rebuild on my Range sport autobiography 4.0L. The service was professional from the outset ! Not to mention how knowledgeable the team are ! Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service! Welcomed with a smile and instantly felt at ease offered a cuppa while work was carried out efficiently and effectively by friendly members of staff. I’m a very happy customer and will return again should the need arise
Thanks guys
Posted 11 months ago
my husband had his Jaguar XF’s engine reconditioned here, fabulous job guys ! Price quoted was the price paid :)
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely superb service from start to finish! Would definitely recommend!
I had my engine replaced with them around 2 months ago and received updates every step of the way. They completed the work within the set timeframe they gave me and the car has never felt so good to drive! Special thanks to Holly, she was a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Done an amazing job on my Land Rover 3.0L. I was very hesitant when hearing the horror stories however after looking at Royal Rebuilds website which I have to say looks very professional and speaking with the team I bit the bullet and went with them. Honestly an amazing job ! Very very happy ! My car runs like new! Very informative throughout the whole process and went above and beyond to help me not only with pricing but rebuilding the whole engine with missing parts as it had previously been stripped by amateurs!
Posted 11 months ago
Royal Rebuilds is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews