Pro-mix Concrete ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pro-mix Concrete ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Pro-mix Concrete ltd Reviews
great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best of the best always on time fantastic services
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jackie is always a pleasure to deal with. They provide a good quality and responsive service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful staff right from initial enquiry and when on site. Truck arrived a bit earlier than planned on the Saturday morning, but there were no complaints from the driver when I wasn't quite ready for him, and he was happy to advise on the best way to tackle the job. Once he got the truck into position, he was very efficient, but also patient and helpful, as I am a novice at laying concrete. 4.7 cu metres of concrete was laid in 35 minutes with no stress or drama, and we all parted friends. Brilliant service all round and I will be using Pro-Mix again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The company had a focused approach with the best service all around in the concrete business.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great service provider that were really helpful in getting the construction finished.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great team!! Always contactable, drivers happy to help out and clean after the work has been completed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impeccable on phone customer service, great follow up too! Exceptional on site service, prompt, friendly, tidy. Can not fault pro-mix concrete. Helpful staff, happy to answer questions and very knowledgable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect in everyway, great communication and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We always have received excellent customer service from Pro-mix concrete who are always willing to help. Very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis is a very straightforward and honest person to deal with. The concrete pumps and concrete are generally on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We always get our orders on time. Jackie is always friendly and helpful whenever I speak to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a delivery from Pro-mix concrete they was very professional and work clean and tidy would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pro-mix Concrete ltd is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews