Pro-mix Concrete ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pro-mix Concrete ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Pro-mix Concrete ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute gentleman to deal with and always delivers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great team very helpful staff will definitely use again on my next project.....
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service the driver was very helpful and clean up after job was done, would definitely use this company again thank you Pro-Mix concrete
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and a quick and clean service. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
The best of the best always on time fantastic services
Posted 1 year ago
Jackie is always a pleasure to deal with. They provide a good quality and responsive service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff right from initial enquiry and when on site. Truck arrived a bit earlier than planned on the Saturday morning, but there were no complaints from the driver when I wasn't quite ready for him, and he was happy to advise on the best way to tackle the job. Once he got the truck into position, he was very efficient, but also patient and helpful, as I am a novice at laying concrete. 4.7 cu metres of concrete was laid in 35 minutes with no stress or drama, and we all parted friends. Brilliant service all round and I will be using Pro-Mix again.
Posted 1 year ago
The company had a focused approach with the best service all around in the concrete business.
Posted 1 year ago
A great service provider that were really helpful in getting the construction finished.
Posted 1 year ago
Great team!! Always contactable, drivers happy to help out and clean after the work has been completed.
Posted 2 years ago
Impeccable on phone customer service, great follow up too! Exceptional on site service, prompt, friendly, tidy. Can not fault pro-mix concrete. Helpful staff, happy to answer questions and very knowledgable. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
perfect in everyway, great communication and very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
We always have received excellent customer service from Pro-mix concrete who are always willing to help. Very competitive prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis is a very straightforward and honest person to deal with. The concrete pumps and concrete are generally on time too.
Posted 2 years ago
We always get our orders on time. Jackie is always friendly and helpful whenever I speak to her.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a delivery from Pro-mix concrete they was very professional and work clean and tidy would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Pro-mix Concrete ltd is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews