Pro-mix Concrete ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pro-mix Concrete ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"The best of the best always on time fantastic services"
Posted 5 months ago
"Jackie is always a pleasure to deal with. They provide a good quality and responsive service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful staff right from initial enquiry and when on site. Truck arrived a bit earlier than planned on the Saturday morning, but there were no complaints from the driver when I wasn't quite ready for him, and he was happy to advise on the best way to tackle the job. Once he got the truck into position, he was very efficient, but also patient and helpful, as I am a novice at laying concrete. 4.7 cu metres of concrete was laid in 35 minutes with no stress or drama, and we all parted friends. Brilliant service all round and I will be using Pro-Mix again."
Posted 5 months ago
"The company had a focused approach with the best service all around in the concrete business."
Posted 6 months ago
"A great service provider that were really helpful in getting the construction finished."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great team!! Always contactable, drivers happy to help out and clean after the work has been completed."
Posted 10 months ago
"Impeccable on phone customer service, great follow up too! Exceptional on site service, prompt, friendly, tidy. Can not fault pro-mix concrete. Helpful staff, happy to answer questions and very knowledgable. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"perfect in everyway, great communication and very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"We always have received excellent customer service from Pro-mix concrete who are always willing to help. Very competitive prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dennis is a very straightforward and honest person to deal with. The concrete pumps and concrete are generally on time too."
Posted 1 year ago
"We always get our orders on time. Jackie is always friendly and helpful whenever I speak to her."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a delivery from Pro-mix concrete they was very professional and work clean and tidy would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Pro-mix Concrete ltd is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access