GAYNOR SPORTS LIMITED Reviews

3.27 Rating 15 Reviews
53% of reviewers recommend GAYNOR SPORTS LIMITED

Write Your review

Tell us how GAYNOR SPORTS LIMITED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Careful with this company!! They scammed me. They have to refund me and scince I aske for refund they stopped answering my messages!!! Dont buy!! If you have a problem you loose your money!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you GAYNOR SPORTS LIMITED? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ordered 2 Outwell Dreamcatcher SIMs online Best price I could find on the internet even considering postage charges. Fast delivery. Will definitely buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought some socks, sales assistant had zero customer service at till, wasn't a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Avoid online store there returns is shocking!! I bought muck boots faulty after wearing a few times!!! After having to pay my own return of £7 they took 7 weeks to refund me and 1 reply to my countless emails RUBBISH"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered men’s muck boots!!Welligtons In December for my hubby they split after wearing a few times I was told to post back at my cost so I did! I was told after 2 weeks that I should have returned in clean condition I did rinse them before returning them but they are field wellingtons!! They then took 4 more weeks to process!!! NO COMMUNICATION AT All, I did originally ask for replacement as they come with 2 years warranty, I just got a refund for the boots NO POSTAGE REFUND!! I spent £9.99 in total for postage costs!!! AVOID THIS USELESS COMPANY 😡😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy online ordering, great prices and fast delivery will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a pair of Merrell Annex shoes and they were with me within 2 days, and between the hours stated on tracking ref. They were in a bag rather than a box, so presume they were ex-display, but this didn't bother me, as they were in perfect condition and at a great price. Great service - would highly recommend and order again from Gaynors."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Don’t buy anything online from these jokers, bought my wife some berghaus boots for Christmas as a gift, they arrived in a plastic bag with no box, no product or care information, no tags, just a previously USED plastic bag, complete joke, they were obviously ex display which was not stated on the web site, how can I give these boots as a gift ! Was then refused a refund on the return postage that I had to pay to return them, so out of pocket as well, disgusting would go near there website ever again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered my item on the Sunday night , website was easy to use , confirmation emails sent and again upon dispatch . Paid a very minimal postage fee and the item was delivered Tuesday ! Very happy with the service I received and will be highly recommending 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered raincover I needed for the weekend. Failed to deliver, refunded money (only positive) no communication. Terribly poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid £150.00 plus postage via Gaynors Amazon selling site. What I received was a pair of boots with a Gayners shop price tag on them of £99.99. When I checked their website... www.gaynors.co.uk they were selling them for £89.99. The boots were also delivered in a "Merrell company" box and not the original "the north face" company box suggesting to me they were ex-display stock and not brand new out the box stock. When I contacted Gaynors to point out their "mistake" I was told in no uncertain terms by their manager "Rob" that they had done nothing wrong and that the fact I paid the Amazon price of £150.00 plus p&p was not their problem but mine and they are quite at liberty to sell at such vastly different prices if they so wished. They totally dismissed my complaint and were not interested in customer satisfaction. Shame on you Gaynors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"LImited product colours but excellent price, good communication and updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a few Montane items from Gaynor Sports and am very pleased with their unbeatable online prices and quick and cheap delivery rates. Found no online site cheaper than Gaynor Sports for Montane items. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super easy website to navigate and will demolish the prices of any high street store. They have provided me with great customer service after having to return one item. I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GAYNOR SPORTS LIMITED is rated 3.27 based on 15 reviews