www-feelsummer-com Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend www-feelsummer-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Carl Bottomley was very helpful, quick to respond and informative. The booking system was easy to use. Great service."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and staff are very helpful. Would recommend to anyone going to Magaluf and will be recommending to friends"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorted out all my queries and problems, have no problems at all 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Carl was very helpful today! Thanks xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a few issues with the online ticket deposit purchasing, but staff were soon to my assistant and helped me out a lot! Great fast response"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am planning my sisters hen party for May 2019 and have found that the staff at feel summer have been extremely helpful in help booking events whilst in magaluf. Carl who was my point of contact when emailing the company has been answering all my queries really quickly and helping me out with booking. I’m looking forward to the event in May, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"really perfect, quick response to the request! Carl is a good guy. highly magaluf 2019"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to purchases"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service couldn’t fault them! Would deffo recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick responses!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Spledid"
Posted 2 months ago
www-feelsummer-com is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support