www-feelsummer-com Reviews

4.93 Rating 190 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www-feelsummer-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read www-feelsummer-com Reviews

About www-feelsummer-com:

Providing Events and Accommodation to only the top Party Holiday destinations around the world. Reserve Event Tickets, View official lineups and book the hottest Party Hotels with feelsummer.com.

Write Your review

Tell us how www-feelsummer-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Chloe H
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Chloe H
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Anonymous
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
StevieJsj
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Jordan C
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Wayne C
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 5th May 2019
Donna T
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were lucky enough to get selected to be part of the Love Island Final 2021 audience. It was an Incredible once in a lifetime experience. Huge thanks to Mark and the team at Feel Summer who looked after us from start to finish!
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had such a good time at the Love Island final, a huge thank you to Mark and the rest of the team for sorting our tickets and for ensuring everyone had a great time. Such a surreal experience, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very kind staff that made everything easy and seemless,i have used feelsummer.com on many occasions and for many different things and i have always been satysfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We got tickets to the love island villa for the final live show. We had such a good night, the staff were all so friendly, lovely and welcoming. Would defiantly be booking with them again, best time ever !!
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021 www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was at the aftersun event organized by this company and everything was absolutely perfect! I loved the organization and the staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful. 100% recommendable to everyone!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fun night out! Thanks very much for having us
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We booked a private boat with feelsummer and we had the best time! Capitan and food included for four hours for the price was so worth it! Thankyouuu again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were selected for the Love island aftersun audience, we also booked our hotel with them and everything was so easy and smooth! thankyou to all the feelsummer team for make our dream come true, it was an unforgettable experience 💞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had an amazing night at the love island final! Still cannot get over it, it was so surreal. Only thing we would say was we were provided with a drink or food and were there from 5pm-1am. Feel like this definitely would have improved the over all experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were delighted to get selected to be in the audience at the Love Island 2021 Final. A nice small audience close to the host & contestants. The team were "on it" and thanks to Mark and all at Feel Summer who ran a slick military operation 👍🏼
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic evening. It was run very smoothly. Was lucky enough to be shown on camera about 5 times! Will definitely be back again next year.
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great overall experience, super friendly staff and they were very helpful with all of the process. Will definitely get tickets through these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly reliable service, would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service... Easy to use website too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast to refund as promised with the Covid protection. Will definitely book with them again, after a great experience in 2018 and 2019.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We booked through feel summer and it was seamless, unfortunately our event has been cancelled but they have been great and are sticking with their promise of a refund due to covid-19. Looking forward to booking again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best customer support i’ve seen so far. Very fast and helpful ! Highly recomended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service on Facebook messenger
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
New website so easy to use, and love the fact they do more resorts, going Zante this summer and they just sort my accommodation and all the events. thank you guys🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Refunded me straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www-feelsummer-com is rated 4.93 based on 190 reviews