www-feelsummer-com Reviews

4.93 Rating 157 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www-feelsummer-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www-feelsummer-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07837227797

www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Wayne Clancy
More Photos & Videos
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 5th May 2019
Donna Turner
More Photos & Videos
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Julien
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Would absolutely recommend this company. The staff are so friendly and helpfull with all aspects, and made it so easy for me and my friends to book tickets and gave us some amazing deals !! Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly our holiday was cancelled due to Covid but Feel Summer have been fantastic returning our deposit no problem at all. We look forward to booking again in the future when the world is moving again.
Posted 1 hour ago
Booked event tickets last year with Emma and what a fantastic service , very friendly , can’t knock her , highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
It was my birthday weekend when we arrived and we’d never been before. We booked BH VIP for four of us. Emma our rep met us and took us to the VIP in BH Hotel and it was better than what we thought. Waiter service, our own bed in the water and the DJ’s that day we’re on FIREEEEE!!
Thanks guys. See you in the summer
Posted 4 months ago
2019 in Magaluf was the best time ever thanks to FeelSummer. The MCP week passes were our best purchase. 7 nights entry, 7 nights free bar plus it includes all the events that happen. Can’t thank you enough.
2020 will be even better!
Posted 4 months ago
Best company on the Island. Wouldn’t book with anyone else. Absolutely incredible. See you in the summer!!
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t describe how amazing FeelSummer are. Emma and Si looked after us so well. We booked Pirates Reloaded, Gringos Bingo and Magaluf Booze Cruise.
Our favourite thing about this company is the fact you see the reps again. I’ve booked through many companies before and as soon as they have your money you never see or speak to them again. Emma was contactable 24/7 whist we were there and even walked us to our events along with other guests just to make sure everyone knew where they were going. We will be coming again this summer and booking the £99 package. Such good value for money!
Thanks FeelSummer!
Posted 4 months ago
FeelSummer made my holiday once again. We book every year with them and they never disappoint. See you again this summer for our MCP week passes.
BRING ON SUMMER 2020!
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t praise them enough. Booked the £99 Events Package and was the best thing ever. Even includes Magaluf Booze Cruise and Gringos. Will be back again this summer!
Posted 4 months ago
Booked our hen party with FeelSummer. We booked VIP in BH Mallorca. We arrived and met our rep Emma, who had been in contact with us before we arrived, and she walked us through the hotel to our beds. The waiters bring everything to you and you have your own beds guaranteed. We had two in the pool and two just nearby. Absolutely amazing. Thank you so much
Posted 4 months ago
Had a crazy time in Magaluf through this company. Pirates was amazing and so was Gringos. Highlight was the boat party. Think I’m still recovering!
Thanks FeelSummer and see you in June!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing company and an amazing time. 5 star service.
We booked Elrow tickets but forgot to book our transfers. Luckily Emma and Si sorted them out in resort for us. If you’re going to book a festival MAKE SURE you get the transfer too! It’s so much easier and much cheaper than a taxi. Thanks guys. See you this summer
Posted 4 months ago
100% recommend the £99 events package. Such value for money. Will be booking FeelSummer again this year
Posted 4 months ago
Never been to Magaluf before and booked through FeelSummer. They very much made our holiday. MCP passes for the whole week are such good value for money. Thank you to Emma and Si who looked after us. If you’re going to Magaluf these are the ones to book with.
Posted 4 months ago
So exited to return to maga this summer after booking through FeelSummer last year. Especially with BCM opening after a massive refurb! AAAHHH, so excited.
Posted 4 months ago
I booked the £99 Events Package with FeelSummer and this didn’t disappoint. We also bought MCP week passes which was amazing too. If you’re going to Magaluf this summer 100% book with these guys. They even message you a week before your holiday to make sure you know where to go. Amazing. Thanks FeelSummer for the best summer ever!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing team, amazing company. I’ve bought tickets with other companies and never had the same service as I did with FeelSummer. Massive thanks to Emma and Si who looked after us from start to finish. Welcome drinks and even walked us to Pirates. Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Posted 4 months ago
I met a girl called Emma she calls herself Beans, not really sure why but that's what she said to call her. She was very kind and helpful when I asked her for local advice and the best places to go.
Posted 4 months ago
Found this gem of a company after researching Magaluf. Best offers on the island especially the £99 events package! All those events for that price?! Incredible. It even includes a boat party and Gringos bingo.
Big group of us coming back this summer and will be booking with you guys again! Thank you FeelSummer
Posted 4 months ago
I went to majorca with some mates and met Emma who was brilliant, really friendly and funny and sorted us out with a great boat trip and a club pass.
No issues, easy going and a a great time. Cheers for your help
Posted 4 months ago
Returning to Maga this season and booked through FeelSummer. We’ve ordered the MCP week passes and we’re so excited. Bring on Magaluf 2020!
Posted 4 months ago
www-feelsummer-com is rated 4.93 based on 157 reviews