www-feelsummer-com Reviews

4.9 Rating 201 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www-feelsummer-com
4.9
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read www-feelsummer-com Reviews

About www-feelsummer-com:

Providing Events and Accommodation to only the top Party Holiday destinations around the world. Reserve Event Tickets, View official lineups and book the hottest Party Hotels with feelsummer.com.

Write Your review

Tell us how www-feelsummer-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We were lucky enough to get selected to be part of the Love Island Final 2021 audience. It was an Incredible once in a lifetime experience. Huge thanks to Mark and the team at Feel Summer who looked after us from start to finish!
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simply amazing, was struggling with a few things about tickets and one simple message to these guys and it was all sorted with in a day, looking forward to meeting them in summer !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at feel summer were extremely accommodating and were quick to resolve an issue I encountered with the tickets for an event. They have ensured me and my friends get the best possible start to our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem with the reservation, it was my fault, but Carl from feelsommer had make all the things good, very good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customers service. Really enjoyed my time in Cancun! VIP all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely do NOT book any tickets for nightlife in Cancun through this website. You pay the deposit and the night of your club ticket you go pay the rest. However, when we did as instructed many of the clubs had no idea how to handle our tickets through this vendor and we were not allowed in. If you’re looking for night life, club, or excursion tickets in Cancun book through your hotel, save yourself the difficulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with their service!
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and fast customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was such great customer service! I booked the wrong event and he sent back a refund hassle free! Quick replies too very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service, been to events before and they are always amazing and never been disappointed, got a refund for 1 ticket for a person who could no longer go to the even with no issues. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, got my refund quickly as well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had such a good time at the Love Island final, a huge thank you to Mark and the rest of the team for sorting our tickets and for ensuring everyone had a great time. Such a surreal experience, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very kind staff that made everything easy and seemless,i have used feelsummer.com on many occasions and for many different things and i have always been satysfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We got tickets to the love island villa for the final live show. We had such a good night, the staff were all so friendly, lovely and welcoming. Would defiantly be booking with them again, best time ever !!
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021 www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was at the aftersun event organized by this company and everything was absolutely perfect! I loved the organization and the staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful. 100% recommendable to everyone!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great fun night out! Thanks very much for having us
www-feelsummer-com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We booked a private boat with feelsummer and we had the best time! Capitan and food included for four hours for the price was so worth it! Thankyouuu again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We were selected for the Love island aftersun audience, we also booked our hotel with them and everything was so easy and smooth! thankyou to all the feelsummer team for make our dream come true, it was an unforgettable experience 💞
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had an amazing night at the love island final! Still cannot get over it, it was so surreal. Only thing we would say was we were provided with a drink or food and were there from 5pm-1am. Feel like this definitely would have improved the over all experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
www-feelsummer-com is rated 4.91 based on 201 reviews