Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews

5.00 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Easyswitch Mortgages
Read Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Easyswitch Mortgages a few times now and both times the service has been excellent. I would highly recommend this company. Straightforward and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Ian Ward from Easy Switch for most of our remortgages in the last 10 years, always great service and advice. We will be downsizing our home soon and Easy Switch will be our port of call for sure. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly cannot recommend Easyswitch Mortgages enough. Ian is absolutely fantastic and made the whole process so simple and stress free. As first time buyers we had lots of questions about the sometimes confusing world of mortgages but all our questions were answered and we couldn
Posted 1 year ago
I remortgaged. It couldn't have been quicker and simpler and with a product I was very happy with. Excellent service from my advisor.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend using Easyswitch Mortgages. Peter was excellent in helping find us a mortgage (where others couldn
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic broker, we were first time buyers and had no experience of what to do or what to expect. Ian was excellent! We have already recommended him to our friends.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Ian at easy switch mortgages for many years and always recommend him to friends and family as he gives the best honest advice. We wouldn
Posted 2 years ago
Ian at Easyswitch takes the hassle out of a mortgage application always puts forward best options for you to choose what is best for you, wouldn
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal service. Great communication and updates throughout the process, fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Easyswitch Mortgages for my last two mortgages and my buy to let mortgages and they have always provided very personable and reliable customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! Great honest advice, Ian Ward in particular was very approachable and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Ian was brilliant as always.
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice with my best interests at heart
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Easyswich Mortgages for over 10 years now and have always been pleased with the service Stephen Gregory provides!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Great communication. Kept informed through every step of the process
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, I recommend them to everyone I know!
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot recommend Easyswitch Mortgages & Peter Burke enough, he is so professional & easy to deal with, we have used his services for few years now and we are very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Peter was fantastic throughout - he gave us very clear information, kept us fully up to date and made the whole process as painless as possible. The secure online portal for uploading documents also makes things much easier and quicker. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him
Posted 2 years ago
They (well I can vouch for Peter at least) tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear. That
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, have recommended to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Easyswitch Mortgages is rated 5.00 based on 112 reviews