Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews

5.00 Rating 127 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Easyswitch Mortgages
Read Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to contact, employees always polite and willing to help. Offered a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The support and expertise you recieve are second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Mat for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We look forward to speaking to you both again in 2024!
Posted 1 week ago
In short, Ian and his team were amazing from start to finish in guiding us through the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our first home. Everyone who was involved in handling our case were very professional throughout, made all options and steps very clear, and made (what we hear can be a stressful process) very straightforward and stress-free indeed. Ian deserves a particular mention as he guided us from start to finsh, was our main point of contact and remained proactive and attentive throughout what was a very busy period in this industry. I couldn't recommend these guys enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review. It is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drew and Joanne were so helpful when helping us to rearrange our new mortgage. They found us a fantastic rate, even with a few complications along the way from our end. Really pleased with the advice and service we received!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and we really appreciate the time you took to write such a lovely review for us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have dealt with Ian a number of times now over the past 10 years and he is been superb. Really couldn't have asked for more as he is very proactive, responsive and helpful. He has made all our remortgages very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from very friendly and knowledgeable people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, from us all at Easyswitch Mortgages!
Posted 1 month ago
Since Steve retired I have been dealing with Drew. Drew is very professional and efficient. I will recommend her to anyone looking to get a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team and hope we can continue this lovely relationship with you and help you with future ventures!
Posted 1 month ago
We had a nightmare trying to get a morgage then we tired easyswitch. Drew was dealing with our case and she was more than amazing! Would highly recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you so much Drew.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kian, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We look forward to helping you in the future. From all of us at Easyswitch Mortgages
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, patient and kind throughout the whole process. As a first time buyer I had so much to learn but the team have been wonderful from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josh, Drew and I are so grateful for you leaving such a great review. It has been a pleasure helping you and we will be in touch in time for your new rate to be looked into! Enjoy your new home! From Drew and Joanne
Posted 1 month ago
Ian is fantastic. Very friendly, professional, polite and efficient service. Will continue to use him and easyswitch every time we remortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jake, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. From all the team at Easyswitch Mortgages
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful kept in touch with me the whole way through. Thank you Aidan for your help and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Natalie!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalie, We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Easyswitch Mortgages. Thanks for sharing!
Posted 1 month ago
Drew and Joanne, have been amazing. I can not fault them, if your looking for a mortage, these are your girls. They answered all my questions and I mean all of them, always keeping me updated whether it was email or phone. Brillant service. Will definitely be using them again in the future when the time comes. Again thank you some much guys, you've been more then amazing. Your a credit to the company. A.garrido
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Amy and we hope everything goes well for you and your family. We look forward to speaking with you in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
We were delighted with the service we received from start to finish. Drew, ably suported by Joanne provided us with excellent advice on our remortgage and helped us navigate through the range of offers available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third time we’ve arranged a mortgage through Easyswitch and third time we’ve been thrilled with the quality of service. Drew and Joanne helped us this time and they were superb from start to finish - clear and effective communication throughout and a real pleasure to deal with. Very highly recommended, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Easyswitch team and happy retirement again to Steve!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stuart, lovely feedback and we are so grateful. We have passed on your kind message over to Steve!
Posted 3 months ago
Ian has arranged a number of mortgages for me over the past few years and he could not make the process easier. His guidance and customer service are second to none. Could not recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Wayne much appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
I have used EasySwitch a few times now and every time, it has been a pain free process. Ian is a pleasure to deal with. He is so responsive, friendly and goes over and above to help find a solution. 5* service and I would highly recommend. Thank again Ian for all of your help, guidance and advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It has been our pleasure Joanne and we wish you all the best in your future home!
Posted 6 months ago
Ian has helped with my past mortgages and been excellent. He went above and beyond to help me this time and I’m extremely grateful. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Katie, thank you for you kind words and we wish you all the best in your new home!
Posted 6 months ago
Ian was super helpful and made mortgaging our first home a very easy process from start to finish. Thanks so much Ian!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Codey and we all hope you are very happy in your new home!
Posted 6 months ago
Ian and Drew have been amazing. My situation was very quirky and Easyswitch mortgages made it happen. Drew communicated and kept me up to speed what was going on. Always updated me promptly on information required. Drew was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Easyswitch mortgages. Thank you for making me the happiest person today!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the great review Emma. I will pass this on to Ian and Drew - they will be thrilled!
Posted 8 months ago
Easyswitch Mortgages is rated 5.00 based on 127 reviews