Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews

5.00 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Easyswitch Mortgages
Read Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ian at Easyswitch Mortgages was recommended to us by a family member and was absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process. As first-time buyers, we had a lot of questions, Ian patiently went through everything in detail and was super speedy at communicating with us.
Posted 6 days ago
A family member suggested contacting Ian from Easyswitch Mortgages and I’m so glad I did. I was buying my first home which was very daunting and Ian took the time to explain everything to me really clearly. He has been so helpful and always there for me if I had any questions throughout the process. I have received excellent customer service and will definitely be using Easyswitch Mortgages again. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review Dalius.
Posted 1 week ago
I would thoroughly recommend Easyswitch. Steve was at all times incredibly helpful, professional, knowledgeable and always on hand to answer any questions in an efficient manner. It was reassuring to know I had competent assistance at all times. More than anything else Steve was a great guy to assist me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review Alistair. We wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 1 week ago
Once again Ian has made this an easy process and would alway highly recommend him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Dane. All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Can 100% reply on Ian. Love dealing with him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review and ongoing loyalty Samantha.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter has given us the most friendly and professional service and has been patient and supportive at every hurdle, thank you Peter!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Rosanna.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter was fantastic! Extremely helpful and professional got me the best mortgage deal for a first time buyer. I would strongly recommend amazing experience and brilliant service!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Harry. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Gregory is working on another mortgage for us and is his usual professional, helpful and friendly self. Nothing is too much trouble and he will do everything he can to help. Wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and ongoing loyalty Cindy.
Posted 3 months ago
Ian was very helpful and was more than happy to talk to us and ease our nerves whenever we needed during a very uncertain time at the start of the pandemic. Would definitely use again. Thanks Ian!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Anthony. We wish you and Gemma all the best in your new home.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service from Steve, somebody who genuinely cares about the people he deals with.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review John.
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly helpful and informative. They have been working with me on every mortgage I have ever had - that's 5 over the past 6 years! Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review and on going loyalty.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and supportive service. Steve has been excellent at keeping me informed throughout the whole application process and he has gone above and beyond to get me the best possible mortgage for my situation and enable a smooth process between myself and the lender. Easyswitch Mortgages are professional, give great market advice and they have that personal touch and trust that is key to finding the best possible mortgage. As a first time buyer the process has been made simple and I would highly recommend to any of my friends and family and will be using Easyswitch again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Holly. We wish you and Jack all the happiness in your new home.
Posted 3 months ago
We used Ian as a recommendation as some one from my work had used him before. We had a great experience and he made sure we got the best deal and understood everything along the way
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Adam.
Posted 3 months ago
Very thorough, kept up to date with everything and a great company. Got me a mortgage where no one else could. Hugely grateful.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Andy!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy process with excellent product knowledge
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Ray.
Posted 3 months ago
The company title says it all..........and nice people to deal with too.
Have used them for many years and would highly recommend.
Ian provides all the information you need to make an informed decision and takes away any of the angst that this process can produce, with the most competitive rates in the market, what's not to love!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review and ongoing loyalty to Easyswitch Mortgages.
Posted 3 months ago
Ian makes switching mortgages easy would not consider without fluid help.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Gary.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service as always from Ian, explains everything thoroughly and makes sure its the right decision for you, highly recommend easy switch mortgages
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review James.
Posted 3 months ago
Worked hard to push the mortgage application through despite the difficult(!) times.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Ann!
Posted 3 months ago
Easyswitch Mortgages is rated 5.00 based on 107 reviews