Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews

5.00 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Easyswitch Mortgages
Read Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worked hard to push the mortgage application through despite the difficult(!) times.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review Ann!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, very helpful, very quick and even checked in with us a lot after we moved in to ensure everything was going well.
Posted 6 months ago
Ian Ward was excellent in making the mortgage application process easy and straightforward from start to finish. I was provided several options suitable for my circumstances and settled on the best product for me. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Nikki.
Posted 6 months ago
Peter made the whole process very easy - he clearly outlined to us what was going to happen and by when, and what we needed to do too to keep it all moving along at a good pace, which was very useful as a first time buyer. I was recommended by a friend and have since passed on details to another friend - word of mouth has to be the biggest compliment!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review Hannah. Best of luck in your new home!
Posted 6 months ago
Peter did the most amazing job helping us assess different mortgage options and secure the best mortgage. Ours was a bit of a complicated one which required more time and attention than usual but nothing was too much for Peter, he was committed from day one in ensuring that we arrived at the best outcome possible. Well done and thank you very much.

We highly recommend Easyswitch Mortgages!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant I recommend highly easyswitch because very helpful and professional
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much for your review!
Posted 6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Mukesh!
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Burke, absolute legend. If you want mortgage advice Peter is your man. Straight forward in his approach, works round the clock to ensure a quick turnaround, and has the right links to ensure he gets you the best possible deal.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much for your review Ikram!
Posted 6 months ago
Easyswitch were easy to work with, kept us informed with good communication and provided us with a good mortgage. I would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 6 months ago
Easyswitch is best Mortgagage company I have ever used you have tried rest now try the best Peter Burke is best Mortgagage adviser ever seen very professional and helpful
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Easyswitch Mortgages was excellent. Peter Burke was very professional and ensured that the whole process ran very smoothly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them and will use their services again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review Paola.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient. Very knowledgeable.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Kirsty!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, very helpful and took the time to explain the different options available on the market to ensure the best product for the best price was obtained. Swift service and always kept us up to date. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for the review David!
Posted 6 months ago
Peter was excellent throughout the Mortgage process. He went above and beyond what we expected and clearly explained each step as we are first time buyers.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service. Was recommended by a colleague at work. Supported us mortgaging a complex situation involving probate.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review Charlie!
Posted 6 months ago
Peter was very helpful, informative and always quick to respond. A pleasure to work with throughout my purchase and completion.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Martin. We wish you all the best in your new property.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service handled professionally and with good support
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback Terry.
Posted 10 months ago
Peter and his team provide brilliant, friendly advice and speedy services.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind review.
Posted 6 months ago
Peter and his team provide brilliant, friendly advice and speedy services.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Steve.
Posted 10 months ago
Steve Gregory at Easyswitch Mortgages has worked with us to secure four mortgages for various properties and there is no one else we would trust to do this. He is exceptionally quick, professional, and knowledgeable, but he also works tirelessly to get the best product to suit the customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Tom and Tanya. We really appreciate you taking the time to post this great review. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 10 months ago
Easyswitch Mortgages is rated 5.00 based on 107 reviews