Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews

5.00 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Easyswitch Mortgages
Read Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process with excellent product knowledge
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Ray.
Posted 7 months ago
The company title says it all..........and nice people to deal with too. Have used them for many years and would highly recommend. Ian provides all the information you need to make an informed decision and takes away any of the angst that this process can produce, with the most competitive rates in the market, what's not to love!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your review and ongoing loyalty to Easyswitch Mortgages.
Posted 7 months ago
Ian makes switching mortgages easy would not consider without fluid help.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Gary.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service as always from Ian, explains everything thoroughly and makes sure its the right decision for you, highly recommend easy switch mortgages
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your review James.
Posted 7 months ago
Worked hard to push the mortgage application through despite the difficult(!) times.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review Ann!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing, very helpful, very quick and even checked in with us a lot after we moved in to ensure everything was going well.
Posted 8 months ago
Ian Ward was excellent in making the mortgage application process easy and straightforward from start to finish. I was provided several options suitable for my circumstances and settled on the best product for me. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Nikki.
Posted 7 months ago
Peter made the whole process very easy - he clearly outlined to us what was going to happen and by when, and what we needed to do too to keep it all moving along at a good pace, which was very useful as a first time buyer. I was recommended by a friend and have since passed on details to another friend - word of mouth has to be the biggest compliment!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review Hannah. Best of luck in your new home!
Posted 7 months ago
Peter did the most amazing job helping us assess different mortgage options and secure the best mortgage. Ours was a bit of a complicated one which required more time and attention than usual but nothing was too much for Peter, he was committed from day one in ensuring that we arrived at the best outcome possible. Well done and thank you very much. We highly recommend Easyswitch Mortgages!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant I recommend highly easyswitch because very helpful and professional
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for your review!
Posted 7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Mukesh!
Posted 7 months ago
Peter Burke, absolute legend. If you want mortgage advice Peter is your man. Straight forward in his approach, works round the clock to ensure a quick turnaround, and has the right links to ensure he gets you the best possible deal.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for your review Ikram!
Posted 7 months ago
Easyswitch were easy to work with, kept us informed with good communication and provided us with a good mortgage. I would use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
Easyswitch is best Mortgagage company I have ever used you have tried rest now try the best Peter Burke is best Mortgagage adviser ever seen very professional and helpful
Posted 9 months ago
My experience with Easyswitch Mortgages was excellent. Peter Burke was very professional and ensured that the whole process ran very smoothly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them and will use their services again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review Paola.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient. Very knowledgeable.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Kirsty!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very helpful and took the time to explain the different options available on the market to ensure the best product for the best price was obtained. Swift service and always kept us up to date. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks very much for the review David!
Posted 7 months ago
Peter was excellent throughout the Mortgage process. He went above and beyond what we expected and clearly explained each step as we are first time buyers.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Was recommended by a colleague at work. Supported us mortgaging a complex situation involving probate.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review Charlie!
Posted 7 months ago
Peter was very helpful, informative and always quick to respond. A pleasure to work with throughout my purchase and completion.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Martin. We wish you all the best in your new property.
Posted 11 months ago
Easyswitch Mortgages is rated 5.00 based on 112 reviews