Corker Reviews

4.81 Rating 109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Corker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Corker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 833325

Write Your review

Tell us how Corker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the minute the phone was answered to the delivery of my bark the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend Corkers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corker is the place to go to if you want quality landscaping materials for your garden project. A great service, efficient, friendly staff and good value all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb no hassle accurate delivery time and good turf too! Helpful advice about edging systems. Martin Page Tunbridge Wells
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We would highly recommend Corker for all your garden landscaping. We found them very helpful. We went with a list for composite decking and they advised us as to what we would need to do the job, priced it up and told us when they could deliver. They were very knowledgeable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really informative staff and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was unaware I had made a purchase from Corker recently If you could remind me of it .I will review it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We supplied you with 2 Bulk Bags of Topsoil a year or so ago, sorry that review has only just been requested as we have only just found out that it hasn't been working correctly. Kindest Regards, Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Great for inspiration and ideas for the garden along with a fantastic team who will help. Will certainly use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corker have never let me down always a great service by a great team. Wouldn’t deal with anyone else Keep up the good work! And thank you for all your help Many thanks Tracey cannella
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole family is so helpfull on the telephone, and my plants and garden look so much better with their excellent compost. The delivery man is caring too. Wouldn't go any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had several railway sleepers delivered. Really good service. Would definitely recommend Corkers for all garden supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with our Millboard decking and especially with the friendly and helpful service from Corkers. Debra thought of everything, from the right screws to a small pot of touch-up paint for exposed board ends. Even when it emerged that Millboard no longer make the product colour that we wanted, she managed to sort out a suitable alternative, with which my wife and I are delighted. There are far too many other desirable garden products there as well. I dare not go back for months, lest I spend all our money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corker made my day by being helpful and efficient when they dealt with my order of mushroom compost. They went the extra mile to arrange for delivery the day after I spoke to them by altering one of their rounds to accommodate me. Terrific product; efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 large bags of gravel for my driveway, other companies would not deliver to me as my street was narrow and full of vehicles. I contacted Corker and they delivered within 24 hours and had no problems reaching my address, the delivery driver was very efficient and polite and placed the gravel bags right where I needed them. The gravel was very good quality and has done a great job, thank you for a great service, I highly recommend Corker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional advise and service 5*++ Steve - CHILSTONE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic porcelain paving slabs look amazing in my garden. Thankyou for selling something a bit different Corker! Excellent delivery too :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looking for porcelain paving for a client, excellent show gardens to see choices in-situ. Really friendly, knowledgeable staff who helped work out quantities and costings for us. Delivery was perfect. Recommend to all our clients to visit Corker for ideas and inspiration. Lesley De La Mare - Garden Designer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From initial contact to delivery, fantastic service. I’m very pleased and will certainly use agin...oh I have - this is my second big order....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always buy my gardening materials from corker as they are so efficient, and give excellent advice. Thanks guys. Keith. Head Gardener.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have always been very pleased with the service and goods we have received from Corker's - both from the efficient and knowledgeable handling of our order to their speedy delivery service and at the agreed time. Well done Corker's!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company with fantastic products. Corker really does give you all the inspiration you need to create an outside space to love and enjoy....well done to all the team there, I’d be lost without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corker is rated 4.81 based on 109 reviews