Corker Reviews

4.84 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Corker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Corker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 833325

Write Your review

Tell us how Corker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
a brilliant service, we needed some bulk bags of pebbles and had been let down by another supplier. Corker were really friendly and helpful and delivered two days after receiving our order. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 21 hours ago
Fantastic service - We ordered 4 bags of gabion stone, which we wanted delivered loose on a small lorry, so the stones could be dropped near where we were working. This was not a problem for them, though we had to pay more for delivery because it became a single drop. Unfortunately, it rained quite heavily, but James turned up and looked at the garden track and decided the surface was still firm enough. He reversed the lorry up to the paddock, drop the stones, perfectly with no problems. A lovely man who was most professional and thoughtful, well worth the extra delivery cost. We certainly will come back to Corkers
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two bulk bags of topsoil. Product was excellent and reasonably priced. Staff were a pleasure to deal with, delivery arrived in advised timeframe and delivery driver was first class. Would not hesitate to recommend & will use Corker again as and where possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Good soil ideal for flower beds mixed ours with green compost. Took 1 star off due to afew large stones found in 1 bag of my 3 tons.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow second delivery of goods from Corker. Goods top notch and great service. The driver was just wow....really really helpful with delivering some very heavy sleepers. Rather than just put them in the easiest place for him and us having to move he worked with us to get them as close as he could for us so we dont have to move them to far. Please pass on our thanks to him, great customer service from your whole team. Would recommend Corkers. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Corker for the very friendly and helpful staff and the very efficient and quick delivery of my order. The product is excellent so all of you give yourself a pat on the back! Phil Sprackling
Posted 1 month ago
good service and good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, great communication and excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some top soil online. I got a quick response, and commucations were polite, helpful and customer focused. The product was a good quality and excellent value for money. Delivery was quick, we'll organised and the transport had a crane so we're flexible on placing the bulk bag where I needed it. Very pleased and will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Listened to delivery instructions. Amazingly prompt. I will definitely use Corkers again 👍😃
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to do business with! Always very helpful and friendly! Easy to do business with every time. 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
The so called rockery stones were poor and were really slices than the rocks expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Impressively quick service - order by 12, pick up after 3.30 same day. Also staff were very helpful at loading heavier items straight into the boot for me. I made a mistake when ordering ( forget to select ‘Click & Collect) so was charged £40 delivery. However when I turned up & explained, it was refunded there & then - no hassle, no inquisition & no problems. The first time I had dealt with them and it won’t be the last if I need anything in future
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - and great turf. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome from start to finish, highest quality stone we've ever received and will be purchasing again. Customer service was great too which makes and change in construction!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personalised service with very fast efficient delivery. Very good product at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality top soil. Arrived 24 hours after ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bulk bag of top soil and the service was brilliant from the minute i placed the order. It was delivered within a couple of days by a very professional delivery driver and the top soil is excellent quality. Will definitely use again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Corker is rated 4.84 based on 107 reviews