Corker Reviews

4.84 Rating 74 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Corker

Write Your review

Tell us how Corker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"We visited this store to be greeted by this wonderful friendly family run business. We were treated with the upmost respect and the quality of customer services was outstanding. Thank you all for your service. Will def recommend you to others. xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I came to Corker yesterday to order some grey stone chippings which I needed as quickly as possible. Deborah who served me went out of her way to help. She was charming and efficient. Despite a problem with the lorry which needed to go into the garage and so delivery would be at least 2/3 days, it arrived the morning after ordering! I am very impressed with the team! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Knowledgeable, friendly service in the phone during ordering... Prompt, punctual delivery by extremely skilful driver, who managed to crane the bulk bags into an even better position than I had hoped. I Highly recommend Corkers. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No end of expert help about their goods. Everything arrived on the day and always put exactly where I need it. Prompt service and very pleasant in answering all questions. I have used their services three years running and will continue to do so for all compost and stones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery prompt and efficient. Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All staff very knowledgable, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable team and brilliant displays. They deserve to do well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly would highly recommend you I am very pleased with my purchase although too heavy to move it. Unfortunately although I was in all morning I had to nip out for 10 minutes and missed my delivery so was unable to indicate where best to leave it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's the first place I goto for materials and inspirational ideas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fun experience, I purchased wet and forget and you all were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very clean yard staff are realy helpful and polite prices all ok with discounts would recommend 100% THANKYOU FRANCIS UDEN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For all our needs Corkers are just the best a big thank you to you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Help fall friendly staff and really are corkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and delivered on the same day. Friendly efficient service. Definitely recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased some turf for my garden and was very pleased with the quality. Everyone was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service from Corker. The transaction was straightforward and the price competitive. Our top soil was of good quality and delivered at the specified time. Will definitely be our first port of call in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smiley happy people.Helpful staff.I always notice the continuing improvements.You have worked hard at building a good independent family firm.Not run by "KIDS ON COMPUTORS""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful team, helped us out with a delivery slot very grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great top soil delivered promptly and by a very friendly driver . Very cheerful messages e mailed to us , love the response to have a ‘corker of a day! ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company,very friendly and always cheerful brilliant staff great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Corker is rated 4.84 based on 74 reviews