Corker Reviews

4.83 Rating 69 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Corker

Write Your review

Tell us how Corker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
"All staff very knowledgable, helpful and friendly."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable team and brilliant displays. They deserve to do well."
Posted 3 days ago
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly would highly recommend you I am very pleased with my purchase although too heavy to move it. Unfortunately although I was in all morning I had to nip out for 10 minutes and missed my delivery so was unable to indicate where best to leave it."
Posted 3 days ago
"It's the first place I goto for materials and inspirational ideas"
Posted 3 days ago
"A fun experience, I purchased wet and forget and you all were very helpful."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very clean yard staff are realy helpful and polite prices all ok with discounts would recommend 100% THANKYOU FRANCIS UDEN"
Posted 3 days ago
"For all our needs Corkers are just the best a big thank you to you all"
Posted 3 days ago
"Help fall friendly staff and really are corkers."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered and delivered on the same day. Friendly efficient service. Definitely recommend ."
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased some turf for my garden and was very pleased with the quality. Everyone was very helpful."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the service from Corker. The transaction was straightforward and the price competitive. Our top soil was of good quality and delivered at the specified time. Will definitely be our first port of call in the future."
Posted 4 days ago
"Smiley happy people.Helpful staff.I always notice the continuing improvements.You have worked hard at building a good independent family firm.Not run by "KIDS ON COMPUTORS""
Posted 4 days ago
"Really friendly and helpful team, helped us out with a delivery slot very grateful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great top soil delivered promptly and by a very friendly driver . Very cheerful messages e mailed to us , love the response to have a ‘corker of a day! ‘"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent company,very friendly and always cheerful brilliant staff great to deal with."
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time and reasonable prices, so all in all we will use you again thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Dear Miller...... !? whats that all about.... Corkers ..... ?."
Posted 4 days ago
"first rate service from visiting the site to receiving the deliveries."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Quality products Outstanding service."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am a small builder and have been using Corker for aggregate’s for a few years now. I have also purchased slabs, slate and clippings for my home and some jobs. The staff are always so very helpful. And nothing seems a problem that they are phased by when trying to choose what is best for job. Would highly recommend Corkers."
Posted 4 days ago
Corker is rated 4.83 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access