Corker Reviews

4.81 Rating 109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Corker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Corker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 833325

Write Your review

Tell us how Corker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All staff very knowledgable, helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Knowledgeable team and brilliant displays. They deserve to do well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone is so helpful and friendly would highly recommend you I am very pleased with my purchase although too heavy to move it. Unfortunately although I was in all morning I had to nip out for 10 minutes and missed my delivery so was unable to indicate where best to leave it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's the first place I goto for materials and inspirational ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A fun experience, I purchased wet and forget and you all were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clean yard staff are realy helpful and polite prices all ok with discounts would recommend 100% THANKYOU FRANCIS UDEN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For all our needs Corkers are just the best a big thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Help fall friendly staff and really are corkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and delivered on the same day. Friendly efficient service. Definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased some turf for my garden and was very pleased with the quality. Everyone was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service from Corker. The transaction was straightforward and the price competitive. Our top soil was of good quality and delivered at the specified time. Will definitely be our first port of call in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smiley happy people.Helpful staff.I always notice the continuing improvements.You have worked hard at building a good independent family firm.Not run by "KIDS ON COMPUTORS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly and helpful team, helped us out with a delivery slot very grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great top soil delivered promptly and by a very friendly driver . Very cheerful messages e mailed to us , love the response to have a ‘corker of a day! ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company,very friendly and always cheerful brilliant staff great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and reasonable prices, so all in all we will use you again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Miller...... !? whats that all about.... Corkers ..... ?.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
first rate service from visiting the site to receiving the deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Quality products Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a small builder and have been using Corker for aggregate’s for a few years now. I have also purchased slabs, slate and clippings for my home and some jobs. The staff are always so very helpful. And nothing seems a problem that they are phased by when trying to choose what is best for job. Would highly recommend Corkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corker is rated 4.81 based on 109 reviews