Corker Reviews

4.85 Rating 82 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Corker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Corker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 833325

Write Your review

Tell us how Corker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Help fall friendly staff and really are corkers.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered and delivered on the same day. Friendly efficient service.
Definitely recommend .
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased some turf for my garden and was very pleased with the quality. Everyone was very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service from Corker. The transaction was straightforward and the price competitive. Our top soil was of good quality and delivered at the specified time. Will definitely be our first port of call in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Smiley happy people.Helpful staff.I always notice the continuing improvements.You have worked hard at building a good independent family firm.Not run by "KIDS ON COMPUTORS"
Posted 11 months ago
Really friendly and helpful team, helped us out with a delivery slot very grateful
Posted 11 months ago
Great top soil delivered promptly and by a very friendly driver . Very cheerful messages e mailed to us , love the response to have a ‘corker of a day! ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company,very friendly and always cheerful brilliant staff great to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time and reasonable prices, so all in all we will use you again thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Miller...... !? whats that all about.... Corkers ..... ?.
Posted 11 months ago
first rate service from visiting the site to receiving the deliveries.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service.
Quality products
Outstanding service.
Posted 11 months ago
I am a small builder and have been using Corker for aggregate’s for a few years now. I have also purchased slabs, slate and clippings for my home and some jobs. The staff are always so very helpful. And nothing seems a problem that they are phased by when trying to choose what is best for job. Would highly recommend Corkers.
Posted 11 months ago
From the minute the phone was answered to the delivery of my bark the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend Corkers
Posted 11 months ago
Corker is the place to go to if you want quality landscaping materials for your garden project. A great service, efficient, friendly staff and good value all round.
Posted 11 months ago
Superb no hassle accurate delivery time and good turf too! Helpful advice about edging systems.
Martin Page
Tunbridge Wells
Posted 11 months ago
We would highly recommend Corker for all your garden landscaping. We found them very helpful. We went with a list for composite decking and they advised us as to what we would need to do the job, priced it up and told us when they could deliver. They were very knowledgeable. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Really informative staff and great products.
Posted 11 months ago
I was unaware I had made a purchase from Corker recently
If you could remind me of it .I will review it
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We supplied you with 2 Bulk Bags of Topsoil a year or so ago, sorry that review has only just been requested as we have only just found out that it hasn't been working correctly.

Kindest Regards,

Oliver
Posted 11 months ago
Great for inspiration and ideas for the garden along with a fantastic team who will help. Will certainly use them in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Corker is rated 4.85 based on 82 reviews