Best Match Financial Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Best Match Financial
Read Best Match Financial Reviews

About Best Match Financial:

Best Match Financial is a Niche Mortgage and Protection firm based on Stockport offering a totally Free service to clients looking for a Mortgage, Re-Mortgage and or protection quotes

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 683683

Email:

sales@bestmatchfinancial.co.uk

Location:

Regent House
Heaton Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Match Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best Match Financial made the entire process easy and very personable . Would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service, excellent communication at all times.
Very thorough.

I delbt with Brendan and would highly recommend him personally, a fantastic chap with a full understanding of my needs and who guided me through all aspects of different products suitable.
Posted 2 years ago
Just done our remortgage through Best match, we had searched to get the best deal but these could not be beat and the service from Zoe and the mortgage team was exellent from start to finish.

Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the advice received off Zoe regarding my mortgage. She was professional, helpful and efficient at all times. She guided me through the whole process with lots of advice and made it all quite simple, helping me to find the best deal on my mortgage. Thank you I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the service the service and help was fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
Great freindly service and competent in getting and receiving information to compare and complete morgage deal.
Posted 2 years ago
My Advisor, Zoe, was a great help, she was always very professional and informative, all questions were answered quickly and clearly and she took time to explain everything in detail. She called when she said she would and chased things up for me to make sure the process was as smooth and as quick as it could be. Everyone I spoke with at the office was polite, friendly and very professional, and overall I received excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Zoe was helpful throughout and any problems I had she sorted everything for me and couldn't have done more
Posted 2 years ago
Best Match kept me informed on a daily basis your advisor was polite and efficient and made me feel like a valued customer.
Changing my mortgage was made easy and I would recommend Best Match without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
I had an unexpected bill and very little savings dye to divorce and bringing up three boys on my own. My poor credit history was against me. This Loan has enabled me to move on and sort things out
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I felt like they really understood what I needed and I would definitively recommend their services. Thanks again guys
Posted 3 years ago
Found me two options one over 2 and the other 3 years which I was more comfortable with the repayments on. Rate was 9.9% so lower than I expected. Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Applied and was accepted online, followed the links and the loan was paid out the next day.

Simple process and saves hassle and more importantly i was accepted and the rate was good and repayments affordable so id happily recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Best Match Financial is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews