Best Match Financial Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Best Match Financial

About Best Match Financial: Best Match Financial is a Niche Mortgage and Protection firm based on Stockport offering a totally Free service to clients looking for a Mortgage, Re-Mortgage and or protection quotes

Visit Website

Phone:
01625 683683

Email:
sales@bestmatchfinancial.co.uk

Location:
Regent House
Heaton Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Match Financial made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best Match Financial made the entire process easy and very personable . Would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Superb service, excellent communication at all times. Very thorough. I delbt with Brendan and would highly recommend him personally, a fantastic chap with a full understanding of my needs and who guided me through all aspects of different products suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just done our remortgage through Best match, we had searched to get the best deal but these could not be beat and the service from Zoe and the mortgage team was exellent from start to finish. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very happy with the advice received off Zoe regarding my mortgage. She was professional, helpful and efficient at all times. She guided me through the whole process with lots of advice and made it all quite simple, helping me to find the best deal on my mortgage. Thank you I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service the service and help was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great freindly service and competent in getting and receiving information to compare and complete morgage deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My Advisor, Zoe, was a great help, she was always very professional and informative, all questions were answered quickly and clearly and she took time to explain everything in detail. She called when she said she would and chased things up for me to make sure the process was as smooth and as quick as it could be. Everyone I spoke with at the office was polite, friendly and very professional, and overall I received excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zoe was helpful throughout and any problems I had she sorted everything for me and couldn't have done more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best Match kept me informed on a daily basis your advisor was polite and efficient and made me feel like a valued customer. Changing my mortgage was made easy and I would recommend Best Match without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an unexpected bill and very little savings dye to divorce and bringing up three boys on my own. My poor credit history was against me. This Loan has enabled me to move on and sort things out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. I felt like they really understood what I needed and I would definitively recommend their services. Thanks again guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found me two options one over 2 and the other 3 years which I was more comfortable with the repayments on. Rate was 9.9% so lower than I expected. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Applied and was accepted online, followed the links and the loan was paid out the next day. Simple process and saves hassle and more importantly i was accepted and the rate was good and repayments affordable so id happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best Match Financial is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support