Winters Barns Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Winters Barns
Visit Website

Phone:
01227 472581

Location:
Winters Barns Winters Barns, Nackington Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winters Barns made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Winters Barns was the perfect venue for us, the exclusivity you get of the rustic barns and beautiful grounds makes you feel like so special, and the staff really know how to make you feel like yours is the only wedding in the world on the day. From our first viewing to leaving the cottage the morning after our wedding, we only had positive experiences. The staff at winters barns, Scott Anderson and TB Bars were fantastic; so friendly and so professional- we had no worries whatsoever that the day would be a success knowing that it was in their hands. Thank you winters barns for truly the best day of our lives! Kim and Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was the day of our dreams, thank you so much to Sally especially and the team for making it smooth and stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Winters Barns is one of the most beautiful venues I’ve ever been to. Our wedding here was perfect and our guests loved the venue. The staff are second to none and nothing was too much to ask. If we could have our day again, we would in a heartbeat. Thank you to everyone at Winters Barns who made our special day so perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Winters Barns is a fabulous venue. We feel in love with it as soon as we arrived. The day was perfect and honestly we really couldn’t have asked for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to finish, the Winters Barns team went above and beyond to make sure we had the most incredible day. We loved everything about the venue and the support we received with the planning - nothing was ever too much. We can never thank you all enough and wish we could do it all over again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We fell in love with Winters Barns from the moment we saw it for the first time. Then Sally, with her passion and enthusiasm, made us love the venue even more, so we had to book it for our wedding. Winters Barns has everything needed for the big day, and a wonderful team behind the scene that is always ready to help and to answer any question we had, even the silliest one. Big shout to both Sally and Lizzie on the big day (2.6.18), for keeping their cool and reassuring us when it started raining one hour before the guests were due to arrive. Luckily it was just a summer shower and we could still have our wedding ceremony in the garden. From that moment on, the day went super smoothly and exactly as we wanted it to go, thanks to Sally and everyone involved in the day. Our guests were really impressed with the venue, we cannot recommend Winters Barns enough! Thank you all very much! Andrea & Daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Winters Barns is a wonderful wedding venue. The organisation from the start was fantastic by the staff and our guests have all commented on what a lovely venue it was. There is ample space for guests of all ages to comfortably sit, chat and dance. We are very pleased that we chose it for our venue as it was exactly what we had hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Winters Barns is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support