Winters Barns Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Winters Barns
Visit Website

Phone:
01227 472581

Location:
Winters Barns Winters Barns, Nackington Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winters Barns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Winters Barns is such an amazing venue, the staff and wedding coordinators are second to none and the venue is beautiful! Our wedding was perfect and completely seamless and stress free from start to finish. Thank you so much to all of you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"We cannot thank Winters Barns enough for hosting our wedding on Friday 19th April 2019! It will be a day that we will never forget for all the right reasons. Lizzie is not only one of the nicest ladies that you will ever have the pleasure of meeting, she also makes you feel like you are the only people to ever have got married. She, along with the rest of the Winters Barns staff take the pressure off you, nothing is too much and I honestly felt like the luckiest bride. The venue is beautiful and I loved how everything was in one place but with it's separate areas (no travelling around or being moved out of one room to clear it etc.). All of our guests commented on the venue and were also very impressed. Thank you just doesn't seem enough! Kirstie & Harry McGonagle"
Posted 6 days ago
"Winters barn is a truly beautiful!! Highly recommended!! Our wedding day went so smoothly, we were lucky to have the weather and had a perfect outside ceremony. Lizzie was so incredible from booking the venue to the day"
Posted 1 week ago
"We fell in love with Winters Barns when we first saw it and knew straight away that it would be our chosen venue. The team at Winters Barns was super friendly. They were attentive to every details, big or small. Lizzie (Winters Barns wedding coordinator) was always there to answer any questions we had about our big day and made the whole process a lot easier and less stressful. On the day, Lizzie was always around and making sure everything ran perfectly as well. We are so happy that we've chosen the perfect venue to tie the knot and if we had to choose again, we would still choose Winters Barns! Thanks again for helped making our day unforgettable. We highly recommend Winters Barns."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The most incredible venue to get married in - from the beautiful gardens and fairytale interiors, to the amazing salon in the morning through to the cosy cottage at night. The incredible team of staff, overall facilities and attention to detail were all out of this world and made the whole day flow effortlessly. We loved every minute of our day and are so glad we chose Winters Barns - its a place we'll treasure in our hearts forever. Thank you so much, from Mr & Mrs Holloway xxxx"
Posted 1 month ago
"We had an absolutely amazing Wedding Day. We enjoyed ourselves so much and our guests did too. The venue is absolutely stunning, all the staff are so helpful and Lizzie ensured that everything ran smoothly on the big day! Highly recommend Winters Barns!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Stunning venue. Caring and faultless staff. Had our special day in this special place of where dreams come true in November. Stress free. We can't say thank you enough for our amazing day. Anyone looking to get married make sure you have a look around this award winning venue."
Posted 5 months ago
"The venue it’s self is absolutely stunning! But it exceeded all of our expectations on the day! It was perfect! Massive thankyou to all of the staff, from catering to the bar and of course Sally who made the day stress free and one we will never forget! Every single guest has commented on how beautiful the venue looked, and how fantastic the food and service was. The whole experience from booking, communicating across several months of planning and finally the big day could not have gone any better so thankyou to everyone involved! Mr & Mrs Russell xx"
Posted 5 months ago
"We had such an incredible day at Winters Barns for our wedding. From the moment we viewed the venue we knew it was special and we just had to have our wedding there! Lizzie and the team were fantastic and everything ran so smoothly on the day I couldn't quite believe anything didn't go wrong! All of our guests commented on the fantastic food and atmosphere of our wedding. If anyone is thinking of having a barn style wedding, this is the venue for you! Thanks so much everyone at Winters Barn xx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Winters Barns was the perfect venue for us, the exclusivity you get of the rustic barns and beautiful grounds makes you feel like so special, and the staff really know how to make you feel like yours is the only wedding in the world on the day. From our first viewing to leaving the cottage the morning after our wedding, we only had positive experiences. The staff at winters barns, Scott Anderson and TB Bars were fantastic; so friendly and so professional- we had no worries whatsoever that the day would be a success knowing that it was in their hands. Thank you winters barns for truly the best day of our lives! Kim and Sam"
Posted 6 months ago
"Was the day of our dreams, thank you so much to Sally especially and the team for making it smooth and stress free!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Winters Barns is one of the most beautiful venues I’ve ever been to. Our wedding here was perfect and our guests loved the venue. The staff are second to none and nothing was too much to ask. If we could have our day again, we would in a heartbeat. Thank you to everyone at Winters Barns who made our special day so perfect!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Winters Barns is a fabulous venue. We feel in love with it as soon as we arrived. The day was perfect and honestly we really couldn’t have asked for anything more."
Posted 10 months ago
"From start to finish, the Winters Barns team went above and beyond to make sure we had the most incredible day. We loved everything about the venue and the support we received with the planning - nothing was ever too much. We can never thank you all enough and wish we could do it all over again!"
Posted 10 months ago
"We fell in love with Winters Barns from the moment we saw it for the first time. Then Sally, with her passion and enthusiasm, made us love the venue even more, so we had to book it for our wedding. Winters Barns has everything needed for the big day, and a wonderful team behind the scene that is always ready to help and to answer any question we had, even the silliest one. Big shout to both Sally and Lizzie on the big day (2.6.18), for keeping their cool and reassuring us when it started raining one hour before the guests were due to arrive. Luckily it was just a summer shower and we could still have our wedding ceremony in the garden. From that moment on, the day went super smoothly and exactly as we wanted it to go, thanks to Sally and everyone involved in the day. Our guests were really impressed with the venue, we cannot recommend Winters Barns enough! Thank you all very much! Andrea & Daniel"
Posted 10 months ago
"Winters Barns is a wonderful wedding venue. The organisation from the start was fantastic by the staff and our guests have all commented on what a lovely venue it was. There is ample space for guests of all ages to comfortably sit, chat and dance. We are very pleased that we chose it for our venue as it was exactly what we had hoped for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic day"
Posted 1 year ago
Winters Barns is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support