Web Blinds Reviews

4.7 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Web Blinds
Very good and painless Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering from web blinds, Not happy at all ordered blinds for my new home in November it looks like The item was not in a great condition .. as you see from the pictures…… Very disappointed ☹️ as now i will have to change the them…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service blinds fit perfectly good product would recommend to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
utterly brilliant!!! fantastic blinds. great service. we are so pleased that we are getting our whole house re 'blinded' with web blinds! would tell anyone thinking of getting new blinds to use this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great price and quick delivery! Perfect fit blind!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I wanted. A good quality blind at a very good price. Well packaged against damage. Looks really great in my kitchen. I will be placing another ordes in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They look absolutely perfect, job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a plated blind for our kitchen window around 1st December and received it before Christmas! (It suppose to be ready in January) What a surprise! Well packed, no damages on arrival, easy to install. Colour same as o pre ordered sample. Online instant customer service was promt when I needed quidance with measurements. Over all it was very swift from store home experience. Thank ypu very much and well done!🙂
Web Blinds 5 star review on 7th January 2022 Web Blinds 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exact fit blinds purchased for utility room door and window. Easy to fit. good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely blinds that fit my window perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The "perfect fit" shades are just that, they are fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website with lots of choice on style and fabric. Very pleased with our Roman for our kitchen window - and great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad I found this website ,giving them the exact size of my windows told them it was a recess window and they cut it to correct size .easy to fit .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communications on order and delivery progress. Well packaged. Took some time to assemble as instructions state to build frame and once complete screw to wall. My tip would be to remove the screw strip coverings first for the recess frame and then once fitted refit the coverings. As I have not fitted before, very pleased and the blind looks great and will be buying again.
Web Blinds 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi this was my fifth blind that I’ve purchased from web blinds. Always very prompt service and so easy to install. The blind looks beautiful and is keeping the sun out of the room. Have recommended to my sister who is placing her first order imminently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The blinds themselves seem to be good, however the screws that came with them are very poor quality. Needed to buy proper screws to install them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service in providing samples and website also gives useful videos on taking the measurements of windows
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Web Blinds is rated 4.67 based on 18 reviews