We buy campers Reviews

4.9 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We buy campers
4.9
Based on 91 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read We buy campers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01939 236400

I recently sold my camper to these guys, great service, great chaps and no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
A smooth and efficient way to sell our motorhome. Very polite and professional in their dealings with us. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy process. Straight forward. Price agreed and transaction from start to finish within 4 working days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's always difficult saying goodbye to your motorhome but Jack and Steve made it much easier. From my first phonecall to them on Wednesday to collection on Friday the process was quick and easy and they stuck to the originally quoted price. Very different to the big boys and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service from initial contact, agreeing a price through to the handover and bank transfer of money. Everyone involved was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service - offered best price for the van when compared to other dealers - came round to inspect and purchased vehicle at price quoted from the initial enquiry, Very friendly and Steve was excellent to deal with over the phone, The guys who inspected the van were also very polite and friendly and were fair in inspecting the van. Was all good and the deal was complete within around half an hour or so. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking to sell their Motorhome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient service Price offered was competitive and collection arranged and carried out exactly as discussed Had already gone down the road of advertising privately and found it hard work with some flaky people A much cleaner deal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional & friendly service from all of the team. Steve was very helpful & Accommodating. All paperwork & advice provided with the van was clear & organised. Exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sold my campervan to Steve. Great service from the initial enquiry through to collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came on time, very pleasant experience, very pleased with the sale, gave us what we had wanted, no haggling, money in the bank within the hour, would recommend to anyone if they are looking to sell
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A delight to deal with. From the initial chat with Jack when we agreed a price, to the collection meeting with Steve Jack and Smithy. Offered the best price of all the traders I tried and they did not try to shaft me when they checked out my motorhome. Good banter and a very swift service. You can trust them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They have provided a prompt professional service, I’m very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Picked up as arranged. Fair negotiations and immediate bank transfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely first class service, I called to discuss selling my vw 6.1 transporter, we talked about price after I sent photos and description. Steve then arranged a time and date to pick up the van, he arrived on time even though it was more than a 5 hour drive. We sorted out the paperwork and then Steve transferred the money directly to my account. All in all I'm a very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
‘Excellent Service’ from a highly experienced and knowledgeable staff team: Last summer we bought a three-year-old swift panel van conversion from this company. Jason, Steve and the team couldn’t be more helpful. Purchase was easy and straightforward - Jason even made us a video of how to set the van up, how to work things and what to look out for - which was really useful and something we refer back to when we need it. Even though they deal in secondhand motorhomes, after sales service has been excellent and nothing is too much trouble for them. The kind of people that you can just ring up from site or at home if you need some sound advice. We would highly recommend them, we plan to take our van back there to be serviced and maintained and would certainly buy from or sell to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service, guaranteed price, hable free, all in all a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Steve was lovely & very professional he arrived on time, checked my Motorhome and the money was in my account within the hour. Would definitely recommend him and his team for anyone looking to get a fair price selling their vehicle…5 stars from me!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great professional service, fast top price paid. What they don't know about campers and motorhomes is not worth knowing .
We buy campers 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, decided to sell my camper van & they offered a fair price with a quick turnaround - a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good company to work with, didn't over haggle on price, turned up on time, straight forward, with instant bank transfer before they took the motorhome away. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to sell their motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We buy campers is rated 4.89 based on 91 reviews