We buy campers Reviews

4.90 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We buy campers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read We buy campers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01939 236400

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free transaction happy with price nice people to deal with Money in bank instantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great way to sell a camper.
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed campers and Steve rang me next day asked me how much I wanted I gave him a price we both thought it was a good deal .before that I rang the firm were i bought it from they offered me 4000 less Steve picked mh up transferred the money into my bank no haggling deal done thanks steve good luck for the future and very professional with the social distance. Happy days
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so very much to the lovely gentlemen who came along to buy my camper. They made the sale easy and dealt with the whole transaction fairly and efficiently. It was such a relief not to have to deal with such an important transaction myself.
Posted 2 months ago
Parted with my much loved VW Campervan. Doing a deal at a distance is always a worrying event but Steve was as good as his promise. Steve was obliging, polite and knew his business. The deal was done through the bank on line an easy transfer, I felt reassured with the deal. Hope someone enjoys the VW as much as I have.
Posted 1 year ago
I was well satisfied with We buy campers. Steve was straightforward, efficient and he and his colleague kept to the promised timings. Whilst the deal was slightly less than I hoped, I was not unhappy with the outcome. The money transfer to my bank went through without any problems and I would be happy to recommend the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, price was not bad, came and picked the van up, quick and easy transfer of funds, no quibbles
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Can you trust We buy campers? The answer is YES!
To cut a long story short, after moving back to France and failing to register my camper van there, I had no choice but to sell it. I did some research, called We buy campers and a few other dealers. Steve was very professional right from the first chat and topped all the other offers I received. So I drove the van all the way from South-West France to Lower Lacon Caravan Park where he and his team were waiting for me at the arranged time. I must confess that, for a split second, I wondered if I had been a little too trusting! The thought soon vanished though. As I had sensed over the phone, Steve and Jason were genuine, and just did what he said they would do. After offering me water, tea or coffee, they checked the van, all the documents, and within half an hour the money was on my account. Steve sorted the tax refund and even prepared the DVLA documents ready to post. Not just that, he drove me to the station of my choice, not the nearest, checked that my phone was charged for the rest of the journey, and even held my coat as gentlemen do!
At We buy campers, rest assured that what you see and hear is what you get, so definitely five stars and more!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication throughout. Friendly and professional manner exhibited. Money transfer immediate, great service all round. Can highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The men were early and I didn't have to wait atall,they did their inspection and were pleasant. All went well and I was pleased about them dealing with the sale of my camper
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with stress free service 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Super service, got a call back with a price very quickly after emailing them.
Price was not quibbled with.
Excellent communication at all times.
Drivers who collected the motor home were great.
payment came through really quickly to allow the sale on the day.
Definitely recommend using them
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent to deal with and gave a good price. The two gentlemen who came to collect the camper were lovely & very understanding as it was only being sold due to serious ill health.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the whole process of selling my motohome very professional, courteous and I can fully recommend this company. No issues at all, a totally open and transparent transaction. Once the cash is wired into bank account and appears then car keys handed over and paperwork finalised. Also I felt the price was fair given a speedy sale. I would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
From collecting our Motorhome we were kept informed the whole time and everyone was really pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend their service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish,paid me what I was asking for,money was in the bank and finance cleared before they drove away,two great fellas who picked van up made it all very easy.
Thankyou Darren Bailey 765.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient and very friendly,happy to recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Drivers came for the motor home did all the paper work money transferred to my bank account immediately then off they went two very polite gentleman
Posted 2 years ago
Fairness- efficiency-courteous
Posted 2 years ago
Right from the first contact there was no waffle or rubbish spoken, as expected with an deal like this there was an element of haggling which was in good humour and meant we were both satisfied with the result
Posted 2 years ago
We buy campers is rated 4.90 based on 68 reviews