We buy campers Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend We buy campers
Paul Turner
Verified Buyer
"Right from the first contact there was no waffle or rubbish spoken, as expected with an deal like this there was an element of haggling which was in good humour and meant we were both satisfied with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, quick and friendly. Gave the impression of being honest. Kept to timings and, largely, to price. Pre-warning of the relative uselessness of retaining associated kit instead of selling separately would have been useful... operatives were only interested in the base vehicle, and not myriad add-ons at all. (Identified a specific (damp) problem perhaps a little too quickly, which I have put down to their experience and my natural cynicism.) Would I recommend this Company? Yes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Max Knight
Verified Buyer
"very quick in answering my request to buy my motorhome on the monday. You came on the wednesday inspected it and bought it at the agreed price. Very efficient payment method all completed within an hour. Superb. Two gentlemen who came very professional. Cant fault you at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have dealt with this company before so I had no hesitation in going back to them to sell my motor home, on both occasions they were professional polite and completed the transaction swiftly I also recommended a personal friend last year who had the same experience with the company and was delighted Jason who dealt from the beginning and to the end of the transaction was extremely proffesional and the two gentleman that came to collect our motorhome were very proffesional to Thank you once again and would have no hesitation in coming back to you should the situation arise in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Keep
Verified Buyer
"A faultless process - professional & speedy. We bought the van from them & that was a perfect transaction too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute pleasure to deal with this company. Paid full price as agreed. Guys that collected were very friendly and professional Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Of course we all think our stuff is worth more than we're offered but really, when you've spoken to 6 traders and most can't be bothered to even call you back, it's dispiriting. Then you phone a company that responds every time you call, text or email AND they are pro-active, fair and interested - its a breath of fresh air! I wanted a quick sale and the whole thing happened in 3 working days! The chaps who came to see my van were mature, experienced men and everything was open and above board. Very friendly but very professional and I felt confident I was getting the best deal possible. Yes, I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Honest service. Price agreed, collection as arranged and all organised and completed within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The original offer for my camper was better than I had expected from a dealer. Unfortunately when the people came to check and collect the camper they found some damp that wasn't visible to the naked eye and as a result they couldn't honour the original price. However, the final offer, was better than I had expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi Iwas very pleased with the two men who called,polite. Iwould recommend your co , REGARDS A,BURGESS"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very painless and straight forword transaction, conducted in a proffesional manner. All in a pleasure to to business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly service, straightforward transaction, no problems. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional. Examined everything. Paid what we wanted. Prompt payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paul Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I was unsure if I should use this type of company to sell my motorhome as their are a lot of bad reviews regarding these type of companies. However this company was very good from day one and very helpfull. A price was agreed over the phone, they came to my home address checked over the van, money paid within one minute, you cant beat that. The whole experience was very good, I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"very good service would give a good report to any one selling there motorhome"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This was the first site of its sort that I came across. Within a day I was contacted and offered a very fair price for my motor home. I experienced courtesy and efficiency and they traveled cross country to pick it up. I am very happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service excellent way it was paid for very quickly done. D Miller"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They arrived at the time they said, we very pleasant and didn't quibble on the price they quoted, money transferred straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"thee men that came to check it were very nice did not try to knock us down and we were payed before strait away the full price we were quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Michael Bland
Verified Buyer
"did what they said no messing. easy and straight forward and very plesant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We buy campers is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews