We buy campers Reviews

4.89 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We buy campers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read We buy campers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01939 236400

They have provided a prompt professional service, I’m very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. Picked up as arranged. Fair negotiations and immediate bank transfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely first class service, I called to discuss selling my vw 6.1 transporter, we talked about price after I sent photos and description. Steve then arranged a time and date to pick up the van, he arrived on time even though it was more than a 5 hour drive. We sorted out the paperwork and then Steve transferred the money directly to my account. All in all I'm a very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
‘Excellent Service’ from a highly experienced and knowledgeable staff team: Last summer we bought a three-year-old swift panel van conversion from this company. Jason, Steve and the team couldn’t be more helpful. Purchase was easy and straightforward - Jason even made us a video of how to set the van up, how to work things and what to look out for - which was really useful and something we refer back to when we need it. Even though they deal in secondhand motorhomes, after sales service has been excellent and nothing is too much trouble for them. The kind of people that you can just ring up from site or at home if you need some sound advice. We would highly recommend them, we plan to take our van back there to be serviced and maintained and would certainly buy from or sell to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service, guaranteed price, hable free, all in all a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve was lovely & very professional he arrived on time, checked my Motorhome and the money was in my account within the hour. Would definitely recommend him and his team for anyone looking to get a fair price selling their vehicle…5 stars from me!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great professional service, fast top price paid. What they don't know about campers and motorhomes is not worth knowing .
We buy campers 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, decided to sell my camper van & they offered a fair price with a quick turnaround - a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good company to work with, didn't over haggle on price, turned up on time, straight forward, with instant bank transfer before they took the motorhome away. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to sell their motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot recommend enough. Steve gave a competitive price, communicated very well, did exactly what he said he would do and the sale went through faultlessly. 10 out of 10 for customer experience Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All personnel were friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely chap quick and easy service hassle free brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hassle free transaction happy with price nice people to deal with Money in bank instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great way to sell a camper. Offered a good price. No quibbles, no none sense. Quick and easy and cash immediately in the bank. A pleasure to deal with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed campers and Steve rang me next day asked me how much I wanted I gave him a price we both thought it was a good deal .before that I rang the firm were i bought it from they offered me 4000 less Steve picked mh up transferred the money into my bank no haggling deal done thanks steve good luck for the future and very professional with the social distance. Happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much to the lovely gentlemen who came along to buy my camper. They made the sale easy and dealt with the whole transaction fairly and efficiently. It was such a relief not to have to deal with such an important transaction myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parted with my much loved VW Campervan. Doing a deal at a distance is always a worrying event but Steve was as good as his promise. Steve was obliging, polite and knew his business. The deal was done through the bank on line an easy transfer, I felt reassured with the deal. Hope someone enjoys the VW as much as I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was well satisfied with We buy campers. Steve was straightforward, efficient and he and his colleague kept to the promised timings. Whilst the deal was slightly less than I hoped, I was not unhappy with the outcome. The money transfer to my bank went through without any problems and I would be happy to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, price was not bad, came and picked the van up, quick and easy transfer of funds, no quibbles Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can you trust We buy campers? The answer is YES! To cut a long story short, after moving back to France and failing to register my camper van there, I had no choice but to sell it. I did some research, called We buy campers and a few other dealers. Steve was very professional right from the first chat and topped all the other offers I received. So I drove the van all the way from South-West France to Lower Lacon Caravan Park where he and his team were waiting for me at the arranged time. I must confess that, for a split second, I wondered if I had been a little too trusting! The thought soon vanished though. As I had sensed over the phone, Steve and Jason were genuine, and just did what he said they would do. After offering me water, tea or coffee, they checked the van, all the documents, and within half an hour the money was on my account. Steve sorted the tax refund and even prepared the DVLA documents ready to post. Not just that, he drove me to the station of my choice, not the nearest, checked that my phone was charged for the rest of the journey, and even held my coat as gentlemen do! At We buy campers, rest assured that what you see and hear is what you get, so definitely five stars and more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We buy campers is rated 4.89 based on 80 reviews