W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read W A Barnes Reviews
My house was expertly photographed, measured and advertised within one day, valued appropriately and sold within a week, finalized with seven weeks, all in all excellent service from start to finish, I would recommend W A Barns to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The staff and service was once again very professional and successful. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'll be honest, I've never really been much of a fan of estate agents, either as a buyer or a seller. But I have to say that Barnes were great, from start to finish. They were thoroughly professional, earned their fee, and I wouldn't hesitate to engage them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish of this transaction I have been extremely satisfied with the service from W A Barnes. Tom initially gave me very good advice and Debbie who followed the sale through to completion was exemplary throughout. I have many years experience in this field and it is refreshing to receive such a high level of service. Thanks again. Chris Hickling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selling an ex rental property. WA Barnes provided accompanied viewings, feedback from viewings and regular updates. The team at the Sutton office are very friendly and professional. Would definitely use again. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from a friendly, knowledgeable, professional and down to earth team. We have used W A Barnes twice now, to buy and sell and cannot fault the service. No hype, no expensive fees and add ins, just good old fashioned estate agency as it should be! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful team. Worked hard to get potential buyers to view and worked really hard to get the sale over the line. Really appreciate the great work and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service with fantastic staff. always extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Debbie Fox-Hale was extremely helpful from the start and I needed that help because I'm a douchebag so all was massively appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would just like to say a huge thank you for sending these through as quick as you did and making us a priority. Your service and help is very much appreciated. I will recommend your business and expertise to anyone who requires the services you offer. Again please pass on my thank you to everyone who was involved with this valuation and for the extremely quick turnaround. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very professional service with good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Smooth transaction no hard sell when my grandmas was valued.very friendly staff .thanks to you all .we mostly dealt with debbie who always had time for any questions i had thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendlyness and Outstanding Professionalism in all Departments,,,,, my gratitude & thanks to all at W. A. Barnes....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tom, Debbie and their team are excellent! It's always a pleasure doing business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really easy to talk to constantly kept in contact. Nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful staff always happy to answer any questions and keep you up to date with your sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The valuation was correct as it was the price acheived. I was kept informed all the way through the sale process. The cherry on the cake was the fees were probably the cheapest in Sutton. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at W A Barnes were very professional and helpful throughout all the process and work undertaken towards advertising and the quick and successful sale of my property. They kept me updated on a regular basis and were most helpful and supportive and able to answer all my questions I found the whole experience of selling my house using W A Barnes so simple and straightforward and would recommend them to anyone else looking into buying or selling their home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not knowing the area house prices were relatively unknown to us. Thanks to the surveyor and his concise report we were able to significantly reduce the asking price on the property we were going for to one more in line with the area. A survey is definitely worthwhile and saved us money in the long term.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews