W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great team Quick reply Very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always happy to help and prompt with replies. Very very satisfied with the staff and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service in every aspect of the sale. I was kept informed of progress throughout the negotiations and during the actual sale process. I can't praise the staff at Barnes enough for they have always been highly professional, friendly and extremely efficient. A pleasure to deal with a company and staff who value their clients and achieve a very high standard of service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was kept fully updated in the sale of my property. Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"W A Barnes provided an excellent auction service with Tom Smith's professional guidance throughout. Achieving a fantastic result. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We recently ordered a survey from WA Barnes and the service was excellent. Speedy turnaround and Tom explained everything in the report to us. We would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"W.A.Barnes carried out a property survey for us. They highlighted serious issues with said property which would have cost thousands of pounds to put right. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the professionalism and experience used to do a recent survey for me. Very approachable and and a fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tom has been excellent, very supportive and quick to turn around my report! Thank you Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional service but with a great personal approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing start to finish great friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Leroy for your kind words, hope you are enjoying your new home.
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly professional staff and always kept us informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear such positive feedback and thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 3 months ago
"fast, efficient service - nothing too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and wish you well in your new home.
Posted 3 months ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This