W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The staff at W A Barnes were very professional and helpful throughout all the process and work undertaken towards advertising and the quick and successful sale of my property. They kept me updated on a regular basis and were most helpful and supportive and able to answer all my questions I found the whole experience of selling my house using W A Barnes so simple and straightforward and would recommend them to anyone else looking into buying or selling their home"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not knowing the area house prices were relatively unknown to us. Thanks to the surveyor and his concise report we were able to significantly reduce the asking price on the property we were going for to one more in line with the area. A survey is definitely worthwhile and saved us money in the long term."
Posted 2 months ago
"I used Barnes for the sale of my Bungalow in Sutton in Ashfield and can honestly say they were professional from start to finish,from the gentleman who valued the property to the ladies in the office.I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I was provided with and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you to all the staff at Barnes for their help, support and total professionalism. A special thank you to Debbie, who coped wonderfully with my panic phone calls, and my stupidity. Your caring approach made the whole process so much easier. The journey was a hard one with so much to organise, but together we got there. I shall certainly recommend W A Barnes to anyone selling property."
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and helpful and kept us up to date throughout the sale process."
Posted 4 months ago
"We sold our mums property at auction when she went into a care home. Thanks to the team at W A BARNES this was made trouble free for us. I would recommend them if you are looking to sell a property at auction"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been a landlord with WA Barnes for several years and have a number of properties with them. I find that there service is always quick, professional and to a very high standard."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great team Quick reply Very good communication."
Posted 6 months ago
"Always happy to help and prompt with replies. Very very satisfied with the staff and service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service in every aspect of the sale. I was kept informed of progress throughout the negotiations and during the actual sale process. I can't praise the staff at Barnes enough for they have always been highly professional, friendly and extremely efficient. A pleasure to deal with a company and staff who value their clients and achieve a very high standard of service. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was kept fully updated in the sale of my property. Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Posted 7 months ago
"W A Barnes provided an excellent auction service with Tom Smith's professional guidance throughout. Achieving a fantastic result. Highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"We recently ordered a survey from WA Barnes and the service was excellent. Speedy turnaround and Tom explained everything in the report to us. We would definitely recommend them to others."
Posted 7 months ago
"W.A.Barnes carried out a property survey for us. They highlighted serious issues with said property which would have cost thousands of pounds to put right. Would use them again."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with the professionalism and experience used to do a recent survey for me. Very approachable and and a fast service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Tom has been excellent, very supportive and quick to turn around my report! Thank you Vicky"
Posted 8 months ago
"A very professional service but with a great personal approach"
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing start to finish great friendly staff"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Leroy for your kind words, hope you are enjoying your new home.
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly professional staff and always kept us informed"
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear such positive feedback and thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 8 months ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support