W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"W A Barnes provided an excellent auction service with Tom Smith's professional guidance throughout. Achieving a fantastic result. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We recently ordered a survey from WA Barnes and the service was excellent. Speedy turnaround and Tom explained everything in the report to us. We would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"W.A.Barnes carried out a property survey for us. They highlighted serious issues with said property which would have cost thousands of pounds to put right. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with the professionalism and experience used to do a recent survey for me. Very approachable and and a fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tom has been excellent, very supportive and quick to turn around my report! Thank you Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very professional service but with a great personal approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing start to finish great friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Leroy for your kind words, hope you are enjoying your new home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly professional staff and always kept us informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear such positive feedback and thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"fast, efficient service - nothing too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments and wish you well in your new home.
Posted 1 month ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This