W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I used Barnes for the sale of my Bungalow in Sutton in Ashfield and can honestly say they were professional from start to finish,from the gentleman who valued the property to the ladies in the office.I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I was provided with and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you to all the staff at Barnes for their help, support and total professionalism. A special thank you to Debbie, who coped wonderfully with my panic phone calls, and my stupidity. Your caring approach made the whole process so much easier. The journey was a hard one with so much to organise, but together we got there. I shall certainly recommend W A Barnes to anyone selling property."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and helpful and kept us up to date throughout the sale process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We sold our mums property at auction when she went into a care home. Thanks to the team at W A BARNES this was made trouble free for us. I would recommend them if you are looking to sell a property at auction"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a landlord with WA Barnes for several years and have a number of properties with them. I find that there service is always quick, professional and to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team Quick reply Very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always happy to help and prompt with replies. Very very satisfied with the staff and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service in every aspect of the sale. I was kept informed of progress throughout the negotiations and during the actual sale process. I can't praise the staff at Barnes enough for they have always been highly professional, friendly and extremely efficient. A pleasure to deal with a company and staff who value their clients and achieve a very high standard of service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was kept fully updated in the sale of my property. Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"W A Barnes provided an excellent auction service with Tom Smith's professional guidance throughout. Achieving a fantastic result. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We recently ordered a survey from WA Barnes and the service was excellent. Speedy turnaround and Tom explained everything in the report to us. We would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"W.A.Barnes carried out a property survey for us. They highlighted serious issues with said property which would have cost thousands of pounds to put right. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very happy with the professionalism and experience used to do a recent survey for me. Very approachable and and a fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tom has been excellent, very supportive and quick to turn around my report! Thank you Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very professional service but with a great personal approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing start to finish great friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Leroy for your kind words, hope you are enjoying your new home.
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly professional staff and always kept us informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear such positive feedback and thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 5 months ago
"fast, efficient service - nothing too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and wish you well in your new home.
Posted 5 months ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support