W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"A very professional service with good communication"
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth transaction no hard sell when my grandmas was valued.very friendly staff .thanks to you all"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendlyness and Outstanding Professionalism in all Departments,,,,, my gratitude & thanks to all at W. A. Barnes...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Tom, Debbie and their team are excellent! It's always a pleasure doing business with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to talk to constantly kept in contact. Nice and easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff always happy to answer any questions and keep you up to date with your sale."
Posted 1 month ago
"The valuation was correct as it was the price acheived. I was kept informed all the way through the sale process. The cherry on the cake was the fees were probably the cheapest in Sutton. Very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff at W A Barnes were very professional and helpful throughout all the process and work undertaken towards advertising and the quick and successful sale of my property. They kept me updated on a regular basis and were most helpful and supportive and able to answer all my questions I found the whole experience of selling my house using W A Barnes so simple and straightforward and would recommend them to anyone else looking into buying or selling their home"
Posted 4 months ago
"Not knowing the area house prices were relatively unknown to us. Thanks to the surveyor and his concise report we were able to significantly reduce the asking price on the property we were going for to one more in line with the area. A survey is definitely worthwhile and saved us money in the long term."
Posted 5 months ago
"I used Barnes for the sale of my Bungalow in Sutton in Ashfield and can honestly say they were professional from start to finish,from the gentleman who valued the property to the ladies in the office.I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I was provided with and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you to all the staff at Barnes for their help, support and total professionalism. A special thank you to Debbie, who coped wonderfully with my panic phone calls, and my stupidity. Your caring approach made the whole process so much easier. The journey was a hard one with so much to organise, but together we got there. I shall certainly recommend W A Barnes to anyone selling property."
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient and helpful and kept us up to date throughout the sale process."
Posted 7 months ago
"We sold our mums property at auction when she went into a care home. Thanks to the team at W A BARNES this was made trouble free for us. I would recommend them if you are looking to sell a property at auction"
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been a landlord with WA Barnes for several years and have a number of properties with them. I find that there service is always quick, professional and to a very high standard."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great team Quick reply Very good communication."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always happy to help and prompt with replies. Very very satisfied with the staff and service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service in every aspect of the sale. I was kept informed of progress throughout the negotiations and during the actual sale process. I can't praise the staff at Barnes enough for they have always been highly professional, friendly and extremely efficient. A pleasure to deal with a company and staff who value their clients and achieve a very high standard of service. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was kept fully updated in the sale of my property. Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Posted 10 months ago
"W A Barnes provided an excellent auction service with Tom Smith's professional guidance throughout. Achieving a fantastic result. Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support