W A Barnes Reviews

5 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
5.0
Based on 69 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read W A Barnes Reviews
The whole team at WA Barnes were super helpful and very efficient. They gave good advice and the whole process went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sale of our parental home was extremely difficult for us but the Barnes Team were so helpful and compassionate, guiding us through what could have been a very stressful situation. They kept us informed at all times and had a great relationship with our Solicitor. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with them. Very friendly very knowledgable well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and straight talking people. I bought my house through Barnes eight years before and they were my first choice when it came to selling for my move to the coast. I was again highly satisfied with the marketing and sale…sold within three days! I would highly recommend W A Barnes - well done Guys and my heartfelt thanks. God Bless you all.
W A Barnes 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend WA Barnes to anybody. The customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Due to a sudden illness my parents property in Sutton in Ashfield had to be sold. Not living in the area I had no idea of Estate Agents in the town. After looking on the internet I was extremely fortunate to have found W A Barnes on Portland Square. From my initial conversation with Debbie to completion of the sale their service has proved outstanding. Debbie was extremely approachable, professional and helpful and has made a very stressful time easier. Thank you for your help …. I couldn’t have done it without you! The initial marketing was excellent with the property being sold within four days of being put on the market. Because I live so far away their assistance has proved invaluable, from recommending a Company to do the house clearance to providing someone to take Meter Readings at completion for me. Communication has been excellent from the start and I feel they have gone above and beyond what has been required. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They have been absolutely faultless !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recently bought a property through WA Barnes and git a thoroughly good and informative service, very happy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer focus with attention to providing a first class level of service. Always on hand, engaging and providing quality responses which proved well for a successful house completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish on the sale of my property
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as ever. I have been using Barnes for years to buy and sell and very happy.
W A Barnes 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Solid, efficient sales performance. Very good communication from all parties. Can't ask for more in today's inefficient and generally incompetent society !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, courteous staff. Very supportive and kept me informed promptly with any information. I would definitely recommend to friends to use their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Barnes at Sutton in Ashfield provided a wonderful service when I sold my paddock with them. The staff were so helpful and the price achieved all expectations Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Debbie was fantastic, friendly, professional and always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We would like to thank everyone at W A Barnes especially Debbie for a smooth and pleasant buying experience. Always contactable and always answered queries quickly. Definitely recommend. The best agents we've experienced by far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On behalf of myself and my partner I would like to say a huge thank you to the team at W A Barnes for all their help in assisting us with purchasing our dream home! Tom’s knowledge of the properties he is selling is second to none & Debbie was fantastic in helping getting our offer accepted & assisting all the way through until completion. Thank you again for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciated the call I received regarding the survey. Mr Barnes spoke clearly and in detail about the problems and took time to answer my questions. For me it is a little scary and worrying but he was very good to calm those worries. It was appreciated that he took the time to call me, so far through this process I have not spoken to the solicitor, not even a welcome chat and I dislike this. The human touch needs to come back in other places but I felt valued by your company. Thank you for all the understanding when I have called the office too, all the ladies at the end of the phone were friendly and very helpful Thank you Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team were very knowledgable, friendly and accessible at all times. They kept us informed at all times, listened to to my concerns and acted promptly. I would happily use them again and recommend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish Debbie from WA Barnes was on the case, super customer service would definitely recommend 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb from start to finish, kept informed every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
W A Barnes is rated 4.99 based on 69 reviews