W A Barnes Reviews

5.00 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read W A Barnes Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Week one - survey booked for week 2. Verbal report back week 2. Report back received week 3. No fuss, all queries answered quickly. A very professional and efficient process from beginning to end. I would happily use them again if I needed them for more work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth. No problems. The fact we knew the buyers meant in most cases we knew what was happening before the Estate agents but Barnes were great. Local friendly business coping well with Covid
Posted 1 month ago
Barnes were very helpful with our sale kept us up to date with everything and had phone calls when the office was closed due to the lockdown to check that we was ok with everything.
Posted 2 months ago
My house was expertly photographed, measured and advertised within one day, valued appropriately and sold within a week, finalized with seven weeks, all in all excellent service from start to finish, I would recommend W A Barns to anyone and everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
The staff and service was once again very professional and successful. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
I'll be honest, I've never really been much of a fan of estate agents, either as a buyer or a seller. But I have to say that Barnes were great, from start to finish. They were thoroughly professional, earned their fee, and I wouldn't hesitate to engage them again.
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish of this transaction I have been extremely satisfied with the service from W A Barnes. Tom initially gave me very good advice and Debbie who followed the sale through to completion was exemplary throughout. I have many years experience in this field and it is refreshing to receive such a high level of service. Thanks again. Chris Hickling.
Posted 7 months ago
Selling an ex rental property. WA Barnes provided accompanied viewings, feedback from viewings and regular updates.
The team at the Sutton office are very friendly and professional.
Would definitely use again.
Very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from a friendly, knowledgeable, professional and down to earth team. We have used W A Barnes twice now, to buy and sell and cannot fault the service. No hype, no expensive fees and add ins, just good old fashioned estate agency as it should be! Would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful team. Worked hard to get potential buyers to view and worked really hard to get the sale over the line. Really appreciate the great work and would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service to us.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service with fantastic staff. always extremely helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie Fox-Hale was extremely helpful from the start and I needed that help because I'm a douchebag so all was massively appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
I would just like to say a huge thank you for sending these through as quick as you did and making us a priority. Your service and help is very much appreciated.

I will recommend your business and expertise to anyone who requires the services you offer.

Again please pass on my thank you to everyone who was involved with this valuation and for the extremely quick turnaround.

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional service with good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth transaction no hard sell when my grandmas was valued.very friendly staff .thanks to you all .we mostly dealt with debbie who always had time for any questions i had thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendlyness and Outstanding Professionalism in all Departments,,,,, my gratitude & thanks to all at
W. A. Barnes....
Posted 1 year ago
Tom, Debbie and their team are excellent! It's always a pleasure doing business with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to talk to constantly kept in contact. Nice and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff always happy to answer any questions and keep you up to date with your sale.
Posted 1 year ago
W A Barnes is rated 5.00 based on 42 reviews