Vollers Corsets Reviews

4.72 Rating 149 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Vollers Corsets
Visit Website

Phone:
023 92 660 150

Email:
michael@vollers-corsets.com

Location:
Vollers - The Corset Company 6-9 The Approach Claybank Road UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vollers Corsets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good advice, timely responses, high flexibility, fast production and delivery... and at the end: a marvelous product! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I love the corset, it's brilliant, comfortable and generally fits very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered two waist training corsets from Vollers and was so happy with them I have just ordered a third. Ian was incredibly responsive and helpful, and despite a delay with their arrival I couldn't be happier. I wear corsets 23/7 and have done for months, going from a 42" very overweight waist 6 months ago to now having an un-corseted waist of 34" and can tighten up to 30" consistently without any discomfort. (This reduction is mainly due to diet and exercise, but the corsets have helped and I am starting to see a definite narrowing of the waist in proportion to the hips and chest (yay!). The Vollers waist training corsets, both overbust and underbust are excellent. They feel like I am being permanently hugged without feeling compressed. I don't even feel any discomfort sleeping in them. In fact, I barely notice I am wearing one (until I look in the mirror). This is the third brand of corset I have tried since starting, the previous ones (bought from My Corset Story) didn't hold up to more than a few weeks of usage and I was not impressed. The Vollers corsets, on the other hand, feel like they will get me down to my target waist and will then switch from OTR to custom made for long term maintenance. So, thanks Vollers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality, quality, quality. No one makes em like Vollers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived very quickly. Fits to perfection, very comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely corset, lovely fit, beautiful fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Russell
"Superb customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Scared to put on at first, looked so nice and shiny."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product was received very quickly, expertly packaged, and fantastic quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the 'Nicole' and the quality of the item is simply outstanding! The combination of materials and attention detail are truly superb and took my breath away. The sales service is first class from initial point of contact to delivery. I cannot speak too highly of Voller's and have no hesitation in recommending them. Outstanding!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A combination of discount and friendly advice about male corset needs may have helped me to solve a difficult back problem. But I dont know yet. It has not arrived yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Unbelievable service and customer care from Lin and Corina *****. Corset wanted quickly and they managed to make it in 48 hours, so impressed with the workmanship, style and fabric. Nothing was too much trouble. Would really recommend to anyone and am now spreading the word. Will be back shortly for another one - thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful well fitting corset that arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Duchemin Francois
Verified Buyer
"At now o didn't recive it"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"well The delivery was quick and the corset arrived at my address how ever it was bent in half by the delivery person to get it into my post box at the gate. Despite a very long conversation before placing the order to say I was a tall person at a tad over 6 foot I was assured the corset would be adjusted before it was despatched to make sure it was longer on the top half which I measured at 10 inches from centre boob to natural waist. what was delivered was 6 inches...4 inches too short. I also expressed that I was a 43 inch top and was told that the size I ordered would be a good fit it is nothing like a fit even the modesty panel wont reach across fully when it is tightened."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jane McDonald & Michael Ball
Unverified Reviewer
"Their garments are exquisitely made and of the finest quality. Having bought one of their corsets some years ago, the quality hasn't dropped as prices increase. I find this so often the case with clothing retailers and am delighted that Voller's are retaining their incredibly high standards. Delivery was prompt and packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Saoirse Victeoiria
Verified Buyer
"Solid customer service that felt genuinely aimed at sorting the problem quickly (and succeeded)."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It's a great experience to get a Wollers korsett - great service and a very god workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helen Pasmore
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully made very high quality and looks stunning even under quite tight fitting dresses. Really enhances the figure and makes me feel confident wearing the outfits I like."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John Artley
Verified Buyer
"Extremely prompt delivery with full tracking. A beautifully crafted piece of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Vollers Corsets is rated 4.72 based on 149 reviews