Vitality 4 Life IE Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life IE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Vitality 4 Life IE Reviews

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate,, Unit 7, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are plenty of selling companies. What makes the difference among them are the details and the duration of them: quality products, good prices, fast and reliable shipping, customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super spid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just purchased the Quantum slow juicer. Very fast delivery and helpful service. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic item ‘ very fast delivery “ would definitely recommend to everyone 👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good shopping experience. Blender came quickly given the distance and its really an awsome tool in the kitchen. I will definitely come back 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price for a great product at a great delivery time. What else would a customer want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's anythink more than a business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us directly: support@vitality4life.ie Kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 2 years ago
we have only used it twice as we only juice once a week and so far it works well , hopefully it will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Correct and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear customer, Thank you very much for the 5* review. For ay inquiries do not hsitate to contact us directly via email: support@vitality4life.ie Kind regards, Vitality4Life IE
Posted 2 years ago
The product didn't arrive as fast as expected but all in perfect order. Happy to deal with once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear customer, Thank you for your great review. For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 2 years ago
Kid broke my juicer on a Monday morning , parts sent out quickly from Uk to Ireland by Thursday. Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear customer, We are kind that you are happy with our service. For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 2 years ago
So far so very good...really enjoying the juicing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear customer, Thank you very much for your 5* feedback. For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us again: (support@vitality4life.ie) Kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product, I love carrot juices and this machine has no problems with crushing them at all !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Joanna, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with your product. Did you already try almond milk? It is so easy and so tasty. Give it a try! You only need to let the almonds soak overnight in (filtered) water. Then renew the water the next day so that the almonds take a fresh bath. Now you only have to insert the almonds and the water slowly into your juicer - we recommend the fine strainer (BioChef Atlas Whole + BioChef Atlas PRO Whole Slow Juicer). Last step: Enjoy of your own homemade fresh almond milk! For any further inquiries or questions do not hesitate to contact us at support@vitality4life.co.uk Best regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 2 years ago
The whole transaction went smoothly & efficiently, no problems. Good communication, item arrived promptly & in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Carmel, Thank you for your great review. For any inquiries do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 3 years ago
Quick dispatch and delivery I a very satisfied with my purchase I would recommend Vitality 4 Life to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to see that you would recommend the product to friends. For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 3 years ago
5 stars. Recommended seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Paulo, Thank you for your kind review. For any inquiries or questions do not hesitate to contact us via phone, email or chat. Thank you very much and kind regards, Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 3 years ago
It`s my second blender from vitality4life. All fine, quick delivery. I recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased with Vitality 4 Life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super! Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vitality 4 Life IE is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews