Vitality 4 Life IE Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life IE

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Correct and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for the 5* review.

For ay inquiries do not hsitate to contact us directly via email: support@vitality4life.ie

Kind regards,

Vitality4Life IE
Posted 1 month ago
"The product didn't arrive as fast as expected but all in perfect order. Happy to deal with once again."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer,

Thank you for your great review.

For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Kid broke my juicer on a Monday morning , parts sent out quickly from Uk to Ireland by Thursday. Very efficient!"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer,

We are kind that you are happy with our service.

For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us again.

Kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 3 months ago
"So far so very good...really enjoying the juicing"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your 5* feedback.

For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us again: (support@vitality4life.ie)

Kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product, I love carrot juices and this machine has no problems with crushing them at all !"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Joanna,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review!

We are very happy that you are satisfied with your product. Did you already try almond milk? It is so easy and so tasty. Give it a try! You only need to let the almonds soak overnight in (filtered) water. Then renew the water the next day so that the almonds take a fresh bath. Now you only have to insert the almonds and the water slowly into your juicer - we recommend the fine strainer (BioChef Atlas Whole + BioChef Atlas PRO Whole Slow Juicer). Last step: Enjoy of your own homemade fresh almond milk!

For any further inquiries or questions do not hesitate to contact us at support@vitality4life.co.uk

Best regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 4 months ago
"The whole transaction went smoothly & efficiently, no problems. Good communication, item arrived promptly & in good condition"
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Carmel,

Thank you for your great review.

For any inquiries do not hesitate to contact us again.

Kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick dispatch and delivery I a very satisfied with my purchase I would recommend Vitality 4 Life to a friend"
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Joseph,

Thank you for your great review.

We are glad to see that you would recommend the product to friends.

For any further inquiries do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 7 months ago
"5 stars. Recommended seller"
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Paulo,

Thank you for your kind review.

For any inquiries or questions do not hesitate to contact us via phone, email or chat.

Thank you very much and kind regards,

Your Vitality4Life Team
Posted 7 months ago
"It`s my second blender from vitality4life. All fine, quick delivery. I recommend to everyone!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I am pleased with Vitality 4 Life."
Posted 1 year ago
"They sold me a product and delivered it promptly"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am pleased to have business with you. Thank you very much for your cooperation"
Posted 3 years ago
Vitality 4 Life IE is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support