Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.10 Rating 2,085 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Des Burnett
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Holly
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
T Miranda
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Emma
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Sue
162
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5
Frank
This was a birthday gift for me and I didn’t know what to expect. I have been to a few wine tasting events in London, but Wine Cottage wine Tasting was by miles the best wine tasting due to quality of their wines, fun atmosphere and most importantly the passion of their wine instructor who made this a very memorable evening. I 100% recommend this to anyone who likes wine. The venue is also in a great location at 8 Northumberland. Me and my partner will be recommending Wine Cottage to all friends and family. Thank you!
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ann
A brilliant day out handling owls. A lovely gift and a day to remember.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Linda
Brilliant day, enjoying the views and of course the Gin experience.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tracie
The whole day was great made perfect by the dedicated staff
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
D Mahoney
Really great afternoon tea at Harrods
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 7th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nick
Fantastic country house hotel experience. Great food and ambience. Relaxing outdoor heated pool.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Amer Khalil
Enjoyed an afternoon cream tea at Chiddingstone Castle in the Kent countryside. Lovely castle with beautiful gardens and lakes and so many artefact collections from Japanese, Buddhist, Egyptian and English Stuart history periods. The cream tea was perfect.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Popo
Tye flying lesson was a great experience for my hubby...he enjoyed his birthday present...👌👌😁
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Amanda
A fantastic trip to the Shard.Views were spectacular,staff were available if needed.
Whole experience was perfect...we even spotted a lovely location for drinks & nibbles afterwards... Vinegar Yard in the vale of the Shard
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Samantha
These are great value for money and easy to book . I have had numerous vouchers out most recent a 2 night stay in ruthin castle. I will be buying many more in the future . They make super gifts. Would reccomend
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
James
Great experience.
Great learning about the gins.
Dinner was lovely.
Great service from the staff.
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 29th August 2019 Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Fiona
It was easy to book and I loved it !! Afternoon tea on a London bus... brilliant... saw all the sights . Recommend it.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
Verified Reviewer
The train ride was lovely but the cream tea was a bit basic not something I would do again the tea not the train
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 27th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
Had a fantastic day .really enjoyed this exhilarating experience
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sonja
Amazing experience. Gets your heart going. Loved the views and the frill.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 24th August 2019 Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
JohnP
Faultless service. Choice of food on set menu could be better. Unbelievable venue with excellent views. Would recommend to family and friends.
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 23rd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Abdi
The whole thing was taken care of, instructions on booking was straightforward. The hotel we ate in was superb and the staff were lovely and understood what to do with our voucher with out a fuss 10/10
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Reviewer
Have a great day at the Shard and Steakhouse!
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Elektra
Fab few days on the river and sight seeing London.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
Marcus
Excellent experience for those wishing to try out flying a small plane.
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 19th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
3
Ian
Some experiences are worthwhile. Some are disappointing - like the Spa Valley Railway. Disinterested staff, slow service, poor timekeeping.
Afternoon tea at the Mercure Hotel was the saving grace.
Virgin Experience Days 3 star review on 19th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Susan Barry
Visit to Bletchley park,so interesting and informative
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Sussex
Beer & Burger Masterclass
Fulfilled by Brewhouse & Kitchen, this was a great night out with a selection of beers and some really tasty food. Would thouroughly recommend the experience if you're into beer! (or even if your not!!)
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Laura C
Easy to get vouchers. Fantastic lunch at Pierre Marco White Steakhouse. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 16th August 2019 Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 16th August 2019 Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
Gary M
If you love cars and want to experience the thrill of driving them under instruction, you will love the American Muscle Car experience. I chose the Shelby Cobra and Dodge Charger (General Lee), both are vintage and lovely sounding however don't expect them to be well maintained with the latest tech. These are basic cars and old. The Dodge didn't even have working windscreen wipers and on one of the wettest day of the year, they were needed. The brakes (or lack of) made the experience and provided a real need for driving skills. If I went again, I would have the more modern cars such as the Hellcat :)
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 15th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Robert
Had a brilliant day at Manchester united with my son well worth the money .
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
Unverified Reviewer
A good day at Donington Park
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
RB
Super helpful staff on the end of the phone answering my queries. This is the second time I’ve booked through them and I’ve not been disappointed. Great value experiences with memories to last a lifetime!
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Alison Harvey
Took 3 generations to old trafford experience enjoyed by all and fantasic value for money, and we can do it all again as you get an annual pass - loved it and will be going again
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
So easy to arrange and book. Have used them for numerous experiences now and not had a bad one.

The Shoreditch Courthouse Hotel cinema experience was just excellent and fun! Drinking cocktails in a jail cell then onto their private cinema - a great afternoon!
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th August 2019 Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.10 based on 2,085 reviews