Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,010 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Frank
This was a birthday gift for me and I didn’t know what to expect. I have been to a few wine tasting events in London, but Wine Cottage wine Tasting was by miles the best wine tasting due to quality of their wines, fun atmosphere and most importantly the passion of their wine instructor who made this a very memorable evening. I 100% recommend this to anyone who likes wine. The venue is also in a great location at 8 Northumberland. Me and my partner will be recommending Wine Cottage to all friends and family. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ann
A brilliant day out handling owls. A lovely gift and a day to remember.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Linda
Brilliant day, enjoying the views and of course the Gin experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tracie
The whole day was great made perfect by the dedicated staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
D Mahoney
Really great afternoon tea at Harrods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nick
Fantastic country house hotel experience. Great food and ambience. Relaxing outdoor heated pool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Amer Khalil
Enjoyed an afternoon cream tea at Chiddingstone Castle in the Kent countryside. Lovely castle with beautiful gardens and lakes and so many artefact collections from Japanese, Buddhist, Egyptian and English Stuart history periods. The cream tea was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Popo
Tye flying lesson was a great experience for my hubby...he enjoyed his birthday present...👌👌😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Amanda
A fantastic trip to the Shard.Views were spectacular,staff were available if needed. Whole experience was perfect...we even spotted a lovely location for drinks & nibbles afterwards... Vinegar Yard in the vale of the Shard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Samantha
These are great value for money and easy to book . I have had numerous vouchers out most recent a 2 night stay in ruthin castle. I will be buying many more in the future . They make super gifts. Would reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
James
Great experience. Great learning about the gins. Dinner was lovely. Great service from the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Fiona
It was easy to book and I loved it !! Afternoon tea on a London bus... brilliant... saw all the sights . Recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Verified Reviewer
The train ride was lovely but the cream tea was a bit basic not something I would do again the tea not the train
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
Had a fantastic day .really enjoyed this exhilarating experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sonja
Amazing experience. Gets your heart going. Loved the views and the frill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
JohnP
Faultless service. Choice of food on set menu could be better. Unbelievable venue with excellent views. Would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Abdi
The whole thing was taken care of, instructions on booking was straightforward. The hotel we ate in was superb and the staff were lovely and understood what to do with our voucher with out a fuss 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Reviewer
Have a great day at the Shard and Steakhouse!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Elektra
Fab few days on the river and sight seeing London.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Marcus
Excellent experience for those wishing to try out flying a small plane.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3
Ian
Some experiences are worthwhile. Some are disappointing - like the Spa Valley Railway. Disinterested staff, slow service, poor timekeeping. Afternoon tea at the Mercure Hotel was the saving grace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Susan Barry
Visit to Bletchley park,so interesting and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr Sussex
Beer & Burger Masterclass Fulfilled by Brewhouse & Kitchen, this was a great night out with a selection of beers and some really tasty food. Would thouroughly recommend the experience if you're into beer! (or even if your not!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Laura C
Easy to get vouchers. Fantastic lunch at Pierre Marco White Steakhouse. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Gary M
If you love cars and want to experience the thrill of driving them under instruction, you will love the American Muscle Car experience. I chose the Shelby Cobra and Dodge Charger (General Lee), both are vintage and lovely sounding however don't expect them to be well maintained with the latest tech. These are basic cars and old. The Dodge didn't even have working windscreen wipers and on one of the wettest day of the year, they were needed. The brakes (or lack of) made the experience and provided a real need for driving skills. If I went again, I would have the more modern cars such as the Hellcat :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Robert
Had a brilliant day at Manchester united with my son well worth the money .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Unverified Reviewer
A good day at Donington Park
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
RB
Super helpful staff on the end of the phone answering my queries. This is the second time I’ve booked through them and I’ve not been disappointed. Great value experiences with memories to last a lifetime!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Alison Harvey
Took 3 generations to old trafford experience enjoyed by all and fantasic value for money, and we can do it all again as you get an annual pass - loved it and will be going again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
So easy to arrange and book. Have used them for numerous experiences now and not had a bad one. The Shoreditch Courthouse Hotel cinema experience was just excellent and fun! Drinking cocktails in a jail cell then onto their private cinema - a great afternoon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.14 based on 2,010 reviews