Venture Virtual Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Venture Virtual
242 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01978437374

Location:
Registered Office:
4 St Georges Crescent,
Wrexham,
LL13 8DA

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Venture Virtual made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I set up my business over 6 years ago and one of the most important components for me was a highly efficient virtual secretary and boookeeper, to enable me to concentrate on the launch and running of the business. Venture virtual have allowed me to grow the business , knowing that the all important paperwork was in exceptional hands, This has continued since the beginning.......a huge thank you to both Joanna and Tracey......you are stars!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Venture Virtual? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Venture Virtual receives. Reply Free
"I’ve been using Venture Virtual for about six years now and they are so incredibly helpful and efficient, and allow me to concentrate on my work while they deal with equally important stuff that’s integral to the business. I couldn’t recommend Tracey and Jo more highly! Mark Pougatch - Broadcaster"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Venture Virtual and Jo Rowley have been with me for around 6 years and they have been fantastic the entire time. I've never worked with anyone else like Jo, she is so professional and intelligent yet self deprecating and you know when you make a mistake she's there to pick up the pieces but in a way that makes you laugh. If you need your bill book sorting, Jo can sort it for you. Or signing SA's and putting letters on headed or doing CCL's, chasing clients or basically anything which needs professionalism and promptness, including extremely complex tasks which in my experience a lot of lawyers can't do. I'd trust her with any task no matter how complex. Thanks Jo & VV! All the best. Alex Monaco, Senior Partner, Monaco Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been a client of Venture Virtual for nine years and they have been the perfect solution for our needs as a small business requiring professional support. They provide us with a flexible and highly responsive resource that enables us to manage the troughs and peaks of our own activity on a cost efficient basis and no hassle Sebastian McKinlay, Managing Partner Canter Equity Partners"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tracey supports my business 'virtually' but has become a valuable Personal Assistant and team member. She put systems in place to help the business run smoothly and effectively and is highly organised at all times. I find that Tracey is always willing to take on additional tasks that I request and I can trust her to represent my company dealing directly with my clients. My clients have found her invaluable as well. Hiring Venture Virtual saves me both time and money and means the business is run much more efficiently and has improved by business no end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot express my gratitude to Venture Virtual enough. Without Jo Rowley I would not be able to take leave from my business which she ran with the same care and passion as myself for 10 days. The service that Venture Virtual provide is simply outstanding and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Superb company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jo and Tracey provided smooth, thoughtful organisation and onsite support for our training day. In a very natural way they brought the friendly personal approach that matters most of all, especially when participants first arrive. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I lead a Middle East-based advisory firm directed at the leadership of only leading small-medium businesses. On the introduction of a London based asset manager I turned to Venture Virtual, some 5250 kilometres from Bahrain, to help me with a clutch of administration tasks. Tracey and Jo, the Venture Virtual Principals, responded quickly and enthusiastically completing the tasks in the time frame we agreed. I was very impressed with the level of support my projects received and the quality of their execution. I will not hesitate to use the firm again and to recommend the firm to others, demonstrating that outsourcing is a useful business tool in today’s cost-sensitive business environment. Michael McKinlay, Founder, Stormberg Partners WLL, Bahrain, Arabian Gulf"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Venture Virtual is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support