VeloVixen Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,393 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend VeloVixen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VeloVixen Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product range and service. But as well as this they really do have the best interests of the female cyclist as their no.1 priority...always a good inspiring blog to read and a brilliant VV cycling chat group on Facebook..that they not only manage, but also contribute to. Keep up the fab work VV.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product range and great value for money. Always good service and keep you well informed. Particularly liking the Velo Vixen specific products coming through.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great company
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick delivery. Good communication. Very happy with Madison thermal jacket.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great selection of cycling clothes for women. Fast delivery and very happy with my purchases. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent, personal service
Posted 17 hours ago
Fabulous kit. Eye-catching and practical designs. I'm no longer a fair-weather cyclist! Speedy delivery, too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great winter tights.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the selection of cycling jerseys and pants, international delivery is super fast too and always in excellent quality👍🏻
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly and responsive to questions. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Good gear, not the cheapest, quick to respond to email queries.
Posted 2 days ago
I like my bib shorts very much and also velovixen’s shipping service.
This is my first time. Reliable. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful, efficient, fast refunds, great choice for ladies cycling gear.
Posted 2 days ago
This was the first time I had purchased anything from Velovixen and it won’t be the last. The items arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. I am very pleased with my jacket and tights and have put some more items on my Christmas list!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quickly dispatched and well packaged. Will buy from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Always a really quick service, really helpful staff. Any queries always answered. Love my stolen Goat c and C, wore it today and it’s really warm and comfy.
Posted 3 days ago
The product was fine but I was unsure of the size. S M &L etc don’t really mean much . How about 10 to Whatever in sizes
Andy
Posted 3 days ago
Andy - it's a fair point you make. The tights were meant to be included under the 'Shorts' section of the size guide (which does translate into sizes 10, 12, etc), but we hadn't made that clear, so we've now adjusted it.

Thanks for the review!

Phil
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
VeloVixen is rated 4.84 based on 1,393 reviews