VeloVixen Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend VeloVixen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VeloVixen Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love VeloVixen! Not just the captivating kit and the superb service; it's the extras too, like a brilliantly supportive Facebook group and virtual Zwift club. Plus it's not a huge multinational company, it's personal. You've definitely hit that sweet spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was an easy purchase. And it was discounted. Who could ask for anything more?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Arrived quickly, website informative and sizing guide worked!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Will buy another pair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great online store specialising in modern womens cycle gear. Excellent choice and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love Velovixen! Such an efficient, helpful and friendly company to buy my cycling kit from. Thank you for opening up the market for women specific cycling clothing. Fantastic quality and great designs. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service! Nice products, nothing to complain about!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always go the extra mile. Understand women cyclists and Fran is just amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am still waiting for my jacket to be exchanged for a larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Celia - thanks for your review. Just to confirm the email we sent with apologies on Nov 26th, we don't have in stock any jackets in the size you requested, so processed a refund the same day that we received your package back. It may be worth double-checking your spam box and bank account to ensure that it all happened correctly. Do let us know if there were any issues. With best wishes, The Vixens
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the only website I’ve found so far that really gets women’s cycle clothing. And the styling is sooo cool. 5/5 for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and quick delivery lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery which is the norm for VV.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly advice and particularly like the honest feedback and advice on FB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love being able to get bright & beautufully designed clothes from a range of brands for my biking adventures. I might look red faced when i get home but least i leave looking fab!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent kit and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A great selection of fabulous women's cycle clothing, delivered quickly and with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fairly new to road cycling and have found all the products I have purchased from VeloVixen to be excellent quality and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just a great transaction. Comms, price, delivery. No fuss no hassle. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast delivery, sizes as described. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VeloVixen is rated 4.86 based on 2,999 reviews