VeloVixen Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,692 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend VeloVixen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VeloVixen Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love VeloVixen! Not just the captivating kit and the superb service; it's the extras too, like a brilliantly supportive Facebook group and virtual Zwift club. Plus it's not a huge multinational company, it's personal. You've definitely hit that sweet spot!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as a birthday present for a good friend ......... yet to be given and opened; thus "still in the balance" but certainly an eye-catching piece of kit for a very pretty lady.
Posted 2 hours ago
Absolutely fabulous tri-suit, speedy shipment and eco-friendly packaging. I’ll be back for more!
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick shipping. Good eco packaging.
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely products, packaged in environmentally friendly packaging. Fantastic range of women’s cycling gear all in one easy to navigate place. I’ve loved everything I’ve purchased.
Posted 1 day ago
I am a relative newcomer to cycling but after having read through the advice given on the VV Facebook page by other female cyclists I realised I needed to Invest in a good pair of cycling shorts and I was delighted with the purchase I made from Velo Vixens. I am far from your typical size or shape for cycling attire and thought it would be difficult to find something suitable (size 16) but the shorts I bought are perfect. I really appreciated the advice given which helped ensure that I found something that suited my shape and size and has encouraged me to try longer and more challenging routes in comfort.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products at an affordable price. After forty years of cycling it is about time we had some great women’s cycling clothing - and that’s what you’re providing ,thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased cycling shorts …absolutely delighted..so comfortable..would definitely recommend 🚴‍♀️👍
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice, fast delivery and easy returns and exchanges
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and a great choice of bright, colourful cycling clothes.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery, kept me updated with emails. Good price and excellent quality clothing
Posted 4 days ago
Items came within a couple of days, the jacket I ordered was not available and i was refunded straight away no hassel.
Posted 4 days ago
Gilet is fabulous, looks really stylish and very comfortable. Rear pockets are such a bonus. Delivery was a few days and communication was excellent. Love this site:)
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice shop with a lot of different clothes. Missing shipping abroad and they are allways out of sizes in the stuff I want to purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery, and good packaging.
Posted 5 days ago
Fab products and service - as always. thanks VV!
Posted 6 days ago
Really good products. Fitted very well. Will definitely purchase more.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and quick delivery as always from the VV team
Posted 6 days ago
items arrived farily quickly, adn good quality, the socks are a bit tight on my cankles though!
Posted 6 days ago
Great products. Quality and fir excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
VeloVixen is rated 4.85 based on 2,692 reviews