URBX Legal Services Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend URBX Legal Services

Write Your review

Tell us how URBX Legal Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful , worth my time and money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Team of best lawyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Serious, professional, and effective. All staff were always available to assist me in the process of obtaining Permanent Residency. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best Law Firm Ever!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great lawyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I would like to thank the office of URBX Legal services for their dedication and effort they put into my case for a positive resolution. Eva never lost hope and stood by us through the end, she never waiver and was always accessible. I would forever be grateful for their service in providing excellent immigration services to people in community & beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ria was amazing. She provided me and my family great advice and got us the outcome we wanted in almost record time. She is responsive, professional, and a decent, genuine person. I could not recommend her more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"100 % professional services. worth for every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All team members are very hard working and efficient and know work very well which shown in their result"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My husband and me have been very impressed with Ria. She has distinguished herself as knowledgeable, personable, hard-working, and caring. She is attentive and responds quickly to any concerns and questions. Our experiences with her have been uniformly positive. We highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Farha at URBX Legal Services has been nothing but exceptional to work with. She has patiently and knowledgeably guided me through an application process that was very overwhelming. I am very gracious for her help and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Farha."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Service......... great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am really happy with their service, they were professional, reasonably priced fees, supportive and extremely understanding of my circumstances. Will return to their firm if have any further immigration matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Maria did a great job for our spousal visa. Just 5 months processing time for a spousal visa. Thank you Maria and URBX Legal Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Matt was so helpful in getting our Partner Visa granted, we could not have done it without him! There for us every step of the way and so genuinely invested in getting us the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, expert in all immigration laws. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service from start to finish, Maya outlined everything and answered all my questions. All I had to do was provide documents when Maya asked and relaxed, knowing my application was well taken care of.I got my asylum case approved without any big issues. Thankyou so much URBX Legal Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Such a great experience, Matt and his team were very good at what they do, spousal visa approved in under 7 months for my African partner, Truly Amazing!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Maria and Tony were knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional lawyers. They handled my permanent residency and facilitated the whole process, gave prompt and frank feedback when needed, and put together the needed documents and evidence. I am thoroughly pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thankyou URBX Legal Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We truly appreciate all of the work and knowledge Sara provided to us! Working with her made the immigration process so much easier and stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
URBX Legal Services is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support