UK Visa Migration Reviews

4.97 Rating 77 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Visa Migration

How would you rate UK Visa Migration ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Adam looked after my case and made the whole process straight forward as well swift. My fiancee and I were looking to relocate quickly to be with a terminally ill family member and time was of the essence. I would highly recommend Adam services, any information that needed clarification was responded to in a prompt time frame. When meeting with us he was personable and reassuring so we felt that our application would be well looked after. I received my approved visa back in time and now I am residing in the U.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If there was a star with "Excellent" as a rating I would definitely give UK Visa Migration that. In particular Lee who assisted in the acquisition of my Highly Skilled Migrants Visa. It was an especially unusual case, given my job in the film industry, but he nevertheless managed to succeed. Since that time, he has been available for further advice when my circumstances have changed. Always friendly and approachable and with sound knowledge and understanding of current and ever-changing laws. I have recommended them to several people and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What great great team is UK Visa Migration. Adam and Shelly handled my case with the utmost support, respect, patients, professionalism, honesty and most importantly sensitivity during the stressful period I was going through. With their flowless professional approach I felt at ease I didn’t hesitate at any time to contact them when I needed to discuss my case. I’m so happy I choose them and could not have asked for a better company. You’re true masters in your field! Thankyou so much guys! All the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been an overstayer since 2012 and i had come to the UK with a visitors visa I got married in 2016 and before that I had tried three times to apply for a visa but they were all refused by the homeoffice. When I contacted Anton he told me it was better for me to try my chances in my home country it was scary at first as I thought they will not allow me back in the country as I had overstayed my visa, it took me a few months and my husband to gather all the documents needed before I went back to my home country. I went back to Kenya and eight weeks later my spouse visa was granted. Am back in the UK now and I recommend Anton to anyone who has an immigration issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I approached UK Visa Migration as I was seeking assistance with my ILR application due to a complex nature of my case. I had been given Lee's contact details by a very satisfied client who used his services on two occasions. After speaking with Lee on the phone and then meeting him in person I had no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"UK Visa Migration were very helpful in detailing the exact process that needed to take place to take our case forward, and were very proactive in obtaining any required information from us, and keeping us up to speed with where we were in the process and estimated timelines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and professional help and service resulting in us being comfortable with getting our spouse visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lee was really great to deal with - very through and never ignored any email or a call, i always got the call back whenever promised. My case was dealt with great attention in detail and nothing.I also made requests to return my passport and families and it was promptly dealt with. charges were very competitive too!!! Highly recommend UK Visa Migration to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Adam helped me with a particularly challenging request. Whilst the reasons and the complexity of the case do not need to be detailed, I was extremely impressed with the way Adam handled this case, his knowledge was extensive, the accuracy and efficiency was exquisite and nothing was too much trouble. He was very thorough with every detail. I was handled with sensitivity, understanding and where timescales were prevalent, these were also given high priority and met. I strongly recommend this team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We did our permanent residency application via UK Visa Migration and received a very good, and very well informed service from then - from an initial meeting in which they talked to us through what the necessary paperwork is, and what steps we need to consider. Throughout the process, the communication was always very efficient and when we had any queries they would always respond immediately. All in all a very smooth process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A perfect, fully professional, and exceptional law firm I have ever worked with. I have asked UK Visa Migration to check legal and complex documents several times. Every time they could kindly support me with practical advice, and everything went perfectly with the help of their professional advice based on their wide experience. Fully recommendable for those who need immigration services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am really thankful to Lee and your team for working hard and always responding. I shall definitely recommend you to colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would definitely recommend UK Visa Migration because I was directed rightly and received a good result in a really short Time, The quality services I received from them were remarkable, Adam was really great to deal with - very through and never ignored any email or a call, i always got the call back whenever promised. Adam provided us with an excellent service from start to finish when we had a pressing matter to deal with. Highly recommended. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"UK Visa Migration team and particularly Lee have been extremely helpful and professional in securing spouse visa for my wife. Lee is very thorough in his analysis. Based on the evidence and his judgment, he will give very accurate outcome of the submitted application. His advise and guidance has been instrumental and I am very happy with the service that Lee has provided me during my application. I would strongly recommend UK Visa Migration to all my close friends and family to those who are reading my feedback. All the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What an excellent knowlegeable service we had. Truly deserve 5 ⭐️. Wish can give 10. Honest advice and help. Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend UK Visa Migration. They provided us with our desired good outcome for my wife and I here in the UK. Everything was done in a very professional way with the best advice for the documentation required for our application. Lee would always return emails or calls immediately and then when we had a time crunch, was working with us very closely that everything got done well. I'm so very impressed by his service and time he gave us with his very friendly help. We ended up feeling how fortunate we are to have worked with him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been very happy with the work done by UK Visa Migration, they are very professional and competent and I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am beyond happy with the services of this company! Anton has gone above and beyond everything I have expected to make my ILR application easy and stress-free (as much as this type of application can be). He was very prompt on replying emails and when we met face to face, he was very friendly, professional and gave me clear instructions on what documents I needed and how to obtain them. I am recommending UK Visa Migration to everyone and anyone who needs immigration solicitors. Absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They always went out of their way to explain things clearly, evaluate every possible option and gave plenty of time for my case, I never felt rushed. The team is highly professional and extremely helpful. Couldn't have chosen a better law firm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. Competent. Compassionate. Humble. I was so grateful and blessed that I got to work with Adam. He answered each of our many questions in a way that I can understand, and always with a touch of true compassion, usually within an hour, making me wonder if he ever rests?! He is detail-oriented and having him as my representative made the process stress-free, and although he didn't get to accompany me for my final interview, I was relaxed, knowing that through this firm, our case was strong enough and i got my asylum approved"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UK Visa Migration is rated 4.97 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This