UK Vans Direct Reviews

4.97 Rating 148 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Vans Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
5
Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors Ltd
"Seamless process from start to finish. Spoke with Mark around the 25th September, discussed with him my requirements and he had the van ready to go on my return from holiday two weeks. Brilliant service, no hassle. A well deserved 5 stars. Would definately use again and would highly recommend this company. Kind Regards Mark Moore Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors"
Posted 9 months ago
5
The Bird Cage Malmesbury Ltd
"buying a new van these days with options of spec is a minefield, from the first telephone chat the experience, down to earth approach and knowledge of the vehicles for sale I cannot recommend Mark and his team at UK VANS DIRECT. Van arrived at my hard to find location exactly when arranged by experienced driver and price was the best you will find anywhere in the UK. Thank you very much, fab service from first call to delivery. Nice company to deal with and I am speaking for a multiple business owner who deals with many many companies in a day. Superb in a word. The Birdcage Malmebury."
Posted 11 months ago
P.D Harris
"From the start of the transaction to the end I can only thank Andrew for his help and reassurance throughout this process. Buying a van without first seeing it was a new and to be honest scary process with all the scary stories you hear on the internet. Paying for a van upfront was frankly stange and made me feel sick with nerves. But on every step vans direct were on the end of the phone to reassure me on every step. Any questions i asked were answered promotly and openly. Choosing a specific colour and spec was easy and I was able to have the perfect van for me without the pressure to have an alternative as it would have been easier for vans direct. I have and will recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a van without the pushy sales. Many thanks for all your help."
Posted 11 months ago
"really pleased with the service, everything Andy said he would do he did and it was all done in a friendly manner. Very happy with my new van."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Shaun was very helpful and professional and supplied a great van at a great price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew was a pleasure to deal with. The sale was smooth and efficient! Fantastic prices with 5 star customer service ! Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from UK Vans Direct..an easy, smooth and trouble free transaction from Shaun who kept me informed throughout..very pleased with the van I purchased and would definitely recommend them if you need a new van!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just bought a brand new Ford Transit Custom From UK VANS DIRECT The process was very simple and trouble free and I highly recommend using them. I was happy with the price and the service they provided was both excellent and very professional. Any questions I had were sorted promptly and I always felt they were working to make things happen on time and looking after my interests. I would not hesitate to use UK Vans Direct again and look forward to dropping in at Denby Dale to meet the team. If it's on a Friday count me in on the chip shop run Andy! Well done and thanks again. Cheers Kim (Soon to be a happy camper)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service with professional employees such as Andrew Streets who was more than helpfull with answering all my questions and kept me in the loop 100% of the way. @UKvansdirect give this man a pay rise!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased my last van from UK vans direct 4 years ago, great service & keen price, just changed for a new Citroen Despatch.......still great service, still keen price. Very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and best price I could find on line. Thanks Andy."
Posted 9 months ago
"Seamless process from start to finish. Spoke with Mark around the 25th September, discussed with him my requirements and he had the van ready to go on my return from holiday two weeks. Brilliant service, no hassle. A well deserved 5 stars. Would definately use again and would highly recommend this company. Kind Regards Mark Moore Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors"
Posted 9 months ago
"We were looking for a new van to support our increasing project work on site. Initially we went to a main dealer and we were in the showroom for over half an hour and were not even greeted by the sales team. We left and started looking elsewhere. After being offered a worse deal online from another main dealer than the one being advertised in store, we started looking at non main dealer options online. With a bit of luck we then came across UK Vans Direct. We made an initial enquiry about model availability, spec and price etc on their website, then workload took over and we put the van purchase on the back burner for a bit as we were too busy. Through this time we got the occasional courteous update on stock availability etc and options, but no sales pressure at all, and we felt like this was the right company to do business with. We eventually moved forward with the van purchase, we were dealing with Andrew and his team and it was a pleasure, no pressure, van as described, effortless arrangement's and delivery procedures, a pleasure to deal with and we will be going straight to UK Vans direct again for our next van acquisitions. Excellent company, do not hesitate in using them, their vans really are top notch, as described and well below main dealer costs. A well deserved 5 stars from us."
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very impressed with UK Vans Direct and particularly the efficient and professional service received from Mark Illingworth during the process of ordering and delivery of my Citroen Relay. He was a cut above other dealers that I spoke to and will certainly use the company again. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle. Thanks UK Vans Direct for the first class service offered to me. Mike Cannon"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very satisfied with the professionalism and the attention of UK Vans Direct. A considerable saving compared to main dealer price."
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchase my Citroen dispatch m of UK vans direct. What a fantastic company to deal with Andrew was brilliant and put my mind at ease, I will be using them next time many thanks Paul Harris"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service would recommend to everyone."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service from start to finish, responded initially quickly, great communication and delivery was quick for two new trucks, made the Ford main dealer look stupid on price and did exactly what you want when buying new trucks, will without doubt use again A+"
Posted 11 months ago
"buying a new van these days with options of spec is a minefield, from the first telephone chat the experience, down to earth approach and knowledge of the vehicles for sale I cannot recommend Mark and his team at UK VANS DIRECT. Van arrived at my hard to find location exactly when arranged by experienced driver and price was the best you will find anywhere in the UK. Thank you very much, fab service from first call to delivery. Nice company to deal with and I am speaking for a multiple business owner who deals with many many companies in a day. Superb in a word. The Birdcage Malmebury."
Posted 11 months ago
"From the start of the transaction to the end I can only thank Andrew for his help and reassurance throughout this process. Buying a van without first seeing it was a new and to be honest scary process with all the scary stories you hear on the internet. Paying for a van upfront was frankly stange and made me feel sick with nerves. But on every step vans direct were on the end of the phone to reassure me on every step. Any questions i asked were answered promotly and openly. Choosing a specific colour and spec was easy and I was able to have the perfect van for me without the pressure to have an alternative as it would have been easier for vans direct. I have and will recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a van without the pushy sales. Many thanks for all your help."
Posted 11 months ago
"Top company I highly recommend them. Mark was absolutely brilliant from my first email to the delivery of my van. Nothing was to much hassle and he answered all my questions and was fast too. Thank you uk vans direct"
Posted 11 months ago
"Couldn’t of been any better from the first phone call to when the van was delivered. Been a pleasure to do business with . Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient, no hard sell and delivered on time"
Posted 1 year ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.97 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access