UK Vans Direct Reviews

5 Rating 202 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct
5.0
Based on 202 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Vans Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 717200

UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Wilkes & Sons Scaffolding Ltd
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Wilkes & Sons Scaffolding Ltd
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Wilkes & Sons Scaffolding Ltd
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Michael Steer
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Michael Steer
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Richard Stephenson
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Anonymous
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My new van arrived today, without any issues at all. Shaun made the process very easy for me, and I would not hesitate to recommend him or his company to anyone that is in the market for a new van. It’s 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fuss free service. We knew what vehicle we wanted. no pushy salesman needed or offered! UK Vans Direct were realistic in their projected delivery dates, no false promises just straight forward information. Any enquiry was replied to honestly. The Van arrived within days of the projected delivery date, a really good outcome these days. Delivered to the office. All this at a great price. We will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th March 2022 UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th March 2022 UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from James from first contact through to delivery. The cost for our new Peugeot Boxer L3 H2 was great and we will be using UK Vans Direct again. Many Thanks Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would Highly Recommend this company Dealt with Mark and he was very helpful from order to delivery kept me informed about progress. I was worried about paying such a large amount of money up front before seeing vehicle but i needn’t have been as everything went perfectly and the van was delivered on time with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional delivered our van is in perfect condition on the date they promised would definitely use this company again Sean the guy I’m dealing with was very helpful very informative and very polite thank you UK vans direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a transit crew cab tipper from UK vans direct Andrew Streets delegate with my purchase and I must say a very professional person and kept me up to date The big worry was transferring a large sum of money for a cash purchase to a company I have not dealt with before I done all the usual check, google reviews, company house, checking directors and all seemed good. I even asked a customer who worked for the government investigating fraud and was of the same opinion The company has been going for 11 years and the directors don’t have any other company’s The other check I done was to ring a couple of the reviewers who also put my mind at rest The van turned up on time as agreed and I would definitely recommend UK vans direct and a big thank you to Andrew
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 11th April 2021 UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my new Chrome blue custom Ltd van through UK vans direct And would completely recommend them I spoke to Shaun a few times during the process of buying and he always had time for me nothing was too much trouble and he went through everything so made it very easy thank you very much guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Streets has been a fantastic sales person with all questions answered promptly. Delivery also great with fantastic communication. We will definitely be in touch next year for another van purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While the customer service was excellent unfortunately the Ford transit dropside supplied was not .The vehicle's battery doesn't hold a charge and is currently waiting for Ford to deal with the issue ....earliest date 10th of April. So far we've owned the vehicle for a month and not been able to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kier Thank you for your kind review in regards to the service you received from UK Vans Direct. I am sorry to hear of the battery issue on the vehicle and that your Ford dealer is unable to accommodate you as quickly as would be expected. Unfortunately most of the main dealers are operating on a reduced staffing level due to the Covid regulations at the moment, which I suspect will be the reason for the long lead time. I will give you a call nearer to the time to ensure the issue has been resolved. Many thanks Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfied with the service received from UK Vans Direct We have purchased several vehicles from them , we would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Great service I highly recommend them Shaun was so helpful And even the after service I had a few questions and nothing was too much trouble Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous ! My email to UK band Direct was a last ditch attempt to buy a new van before the end of the financial year. I had such a stressful time with various dealerships. Mark was brilliant - gave straightforward advice, supplied a lovely vehicle and solved all my problems. I feel I got a good deal without any smarmy sales talk . Just excellent ! I would recommend and would use the company again. I felt confident I was dealing with trustworthy people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend UK Vans Direct. Mark and Steve were very helpfull through out the whole process and i would use them again. If you are thinking of buying a new van these are the guys to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with cheap prices would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class service from Andy . Found the truck I was after within a day , then delivered on the date that it was due . Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was great, speed of returned calls and answering of questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review James, it's much appreciated, enjoy you new Vivaro, Regards Shaun
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit dubious ordering and paying for such a large purchase over the web and held my breath when I sent the money. But everything was fine and hubby really loves his new van. Shaun was very helpful and the whole process extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Caroline for you great review! Enjoy your new Custom van Kind regards Shaun
Posted 1 year ago
In a nutshell I could not be any happier with the service that Mark of UK Van Direct provided from the initial enquiry right up to delivery he answered all my queries and was highly proactive with updates despite his own very challenging personal circumstances at the time. Amazingly within a month a shiny new van to the colour and spec I wanted magically arrived on my driveway, quite incredible really. This kind of service can only be made possible by the very dedicated staff that work so hard to please the customer. If I could give 6 stars I would, simply faultless. Well done indeed !
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Richard for your fantastic review and for uploading images of your new Nissan NV 400 Van, cheers Mark
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried about making such a big purchase on line everything went very smoothly Mark was a pleasure to deal with, very quick response to any questions he done everything he promised and on time van was perfect I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.97 based on 202 reviews