UK Vans Direct Reviews

4.98 Rating 135 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
The Bird Cage Malmesbury Ltd
"buying a new van these days with options of spec is a minefield, from the first telephone chat the experience, down to earth approach and knowledge of the vehicles for sale I cannot recommend Mark and his team at UK VANS DIRECT. Van arrived at my hard to find location exactly when arranged by experienced driver and price was the best you will find anywhere in the UK. Thank you very much, fab service from first call to delivery. Nice company to deal with and I am speaking for a multiple business owner who deals with many many companies in a day. Superb in a word. The Birdcage Malmebury."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
P.D Harris
"From the start of the transaction to the end I can only thank Andrew for his help and reassurance throughout this process. Buying a van without first seeing it was a new and to be honest scary process with all the scary stories you hear on the internet. Paying for a van upfront was frankly stange and made me feel sick with nerves. But on every step vans direct were on the end of the phone to reassure me on every step. Any questions i asked were answered promotly and openly. Choosing a specific colour and spec was easy and I was able to have the perfect van for me without the pressure to have an alternative as it would have been easier for vans direct. I have and will recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a van without the pushy sales. Many thanks for all your help."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
PW Needham Ltd
"I have dealt with UK Vans Direct for many years and purchased 10 vans from this company, I have never had any problem, its always been a simple process and a pleasure to deal with."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service Excellent value saved over £2500 would recommend to everyone Andy Leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service from start to finish, responded initially quickly, great communication and delivery was quick for two new trucks, made the Ford main dealer look stupid on price and did exactly what you want when buying new trucks, will without doubt use again A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"buying a new van these days with options of spec is a minefield, from the first telephone chat the experience, down to earth approach and knowledge of the vehicles for sale I cannot recommend Mark and his team at UK VANS DIRECT. Van arrived at my hard to find location exactly when arranged by experienced driver and price was the best you will find anywhere in the UK. Thank you very much, fab service from first call to delivery. Nice company to deal with and I am speaking for a multiple business owner who deals with many many companies in a day. Superb in a word. The Birdcage Malmebury."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the start of the transaction to the end I can only thank Andrew for his help and reassurance throughout this process. Buying a van without first seeing it was a new and to be honest scary process with all the scary stories you hear on the internet. Paying for a van upfront was frankly stange and made me feel sick with nerves. But on every step vans direct were on the end of the phone to reassure me on every step. Any questions i asked were answered promotly and openly. Choosing a specific colour and spec was easy and I was able to have the perfect van for me without the pressure to have an alternative as it would have been easier for vans direct. I have and will recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a van without the pushy sales. Many thanks for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top company I highly recommend them. Mark was absolutely brilliant from my first email to the delivery of my van. Nothing was to much hassle and he answered all my questions and was fast too. Thank you uk vans direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn’t of been any better from the first phone call to when the van was delivered. Been a pleasure to do business with . Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient, no hard sell and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Delivery driver even posted a high vis that was mistakenly taken. It was exactly what I ordered with no pressurizing upsales. Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I started to look for a new van I thought it would be a used vehicle I would purchase due to me being a sole trader on a tight budget, but after some quotes from UK vans direct, I realized getting a new van was possible. From start to finish I had one main sales contact which reassured me he knew my exact requirements, I would recommend this company to anyone thinking off buying a new vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst looking on the net I stumbled across UK Vans Direct by pure accident. I made initial inquiries and looked at the company and funnily enough, reviews on this site. Some of the reviews were more helpful than others?! It took me a while to make the decision as I'm (like most people) not keen to seperate myself from £12k. I eventually rang and spoke to Andy who explained how things worked. Over the course of a week I reassured myself by contactacting Andy and eventually put a deposit on a new van. The van was delivered to my door today, approximately two weeks after ordering. I recon I saved £1200 quid. I would recommend Uk vans and will be getting another van from them in a couple of years. If your worried about buying a van without seeing the company, give them a call and ask them how it works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A completely hassle free experience. With answers to all questions asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communications as well as price. Mark and his team at UK Vans Direct were always available on the end of the telephone whenever I needed clarification on any particular aspect of this purchase from initial point of contact to taking delivery of the van. Their superb reviews (which I read beforehand for my own peace of mind) absolutely reflect the level of service provided by this excellent company. Huge thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed to purchase 4 No vans at a competitive rate, not only did UK Vans Direct locate them quickly they were able to offer a great package price. Everything ran smoothly without issue and vans arrived as indicated all in all a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good advice and excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have dealt with UK Vans Direct for many years and purchased 10 vans from this company, I have never had any problem, its always been a simple process and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful sales team. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the third time I have got a van using UK vans direct and they have beaten out all other competitors every time. Really helpful service and I will be using them again in the future :) Thabks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect service start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the second purchase I've made from UK Vans Direct. Saved me literally THOUSANDS of pounds compared to going direct to a dealer. All the same benefits with professional, polite service without the most expensive cup of forecourt coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"U.K Vans delivered all they promised: the type and price of van that I was seeking. I was dealing with Mark and he could not have been more helpful, from the first time I spoke to him in obtaining all the advice I needed for my requirements. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to purchase from this company. Many thanks Eugene Rault Jersey C.I."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.98 based on 135 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This