UK Vans Direct Reviews

4.98 Rating 164 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read UK Vans Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 717200

The easiest vehicle procurement I have ever done! Shaun was extremely helpful and responded to any query very quickly. The van was delivered on time (ahead of the initial schedule) with everything I asked for in place. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just like to thank Andrew for all his help in the purchase of my new Ford Custom and with TFL's scrappage scheme. The service was excellent, the process straightforward and the van delivered on time, happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words Spencer, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Kind regards
Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my new van, the company was easy to deal with, the van arrived on time, so I am a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about your experience of purchasing from us.

Thanks for your business, enjoy the new Berlingo

Regards Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Shaun. Good communication all the way through and fantastic pricing. First time of using them but will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the fantastic review.

Kind regards

Shaun
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Quick and efficient with a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thanks for your kind words, This is your 4th van from us and we look forward to supplying your next!

Andrew
Posted 4 weeks ago
it was my first vehicle purchase on the internet and I cannot recommend UK vans direct more highly. the process was easy and everything they said would happen did. Andrew was helpful from the start to the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks George, we look forward to supplying you next new van in the future.

Andrew
Posted 4 weeks ago
The price for the 2 Citreon Berlingos was excellent the service I received from Andrew Streets was excellent and delivery was spot on too I would recommend UK VANS DIRECT and look forward to buying from them within the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike,

Thanks for your order, We appreciate you spending the time to leave a review of your experience with us.

Kind regards

Andrew
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish ,new Van at bargain price, and very helpful sales team 5 star rating from me ,thanks lee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words Lee, glad to here that your happy with your new van, regards Andy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, easy to deal with and very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mark! It was our pleasure to supply you with your new Citroen Berlingo van, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
3rd van I've had from UK Vans Direct, no messing, done the best deal & great to deal with, straight forward no messing, Ill be back in 3 years for my next one, couldn't fault them & highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to hear you are happy with your New Citroen Berlingo Van, we look forward to hearing from you again in 3 years! Shaun
Posted 2 months ago
Big thanks for Mark , I corporate with him more like 4years and I bought 7 vehicles from him. His services always on top level and superb fast answers all the time . Mark and all in Uk Vans Direct you have done perfect for us !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to hear all the staff have gone above and beyond, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Van Direct supplied a great new van just as described. Super service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy transaction Thanks Shaun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeremy,

Thanks for taking time to leave a review, hope you enjoy your new Berlingo Van

Shaun
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Mark, who dealt with my order was fantastic, he made everything very simple and was very efficient at communicating. Would not hesitate in ordering a van from this company again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James,
Thanks for leaving us a review, it really helps us when speaking to prospective new clients to have feed back from previous customers, enjoy your Custom Van
Regards
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and price. Well informed from start to finish from Shaun. Van arrived exactly when promised delivered by a professional transport company. Highly recommend buying a van from UK Vans Direct. (Not the same company as Vans Direct).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
really pleased with the service, everything Andy said he would do he did and it was all done in a friendly manner. Very happy with my new van.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shaun was very helpful and professional and supplied a great van at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew was a pleasure to deal with. The sale was smooth and efficient! Fantastic prices with 5 star customer service ! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from UK Vans Direct..an easy, smooth and trouble free transaction from Shaun who kept me informed throughout..very pleased with the van I purchased and would definitely recommend them if you need a new van!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.98 based on 164 reviews