UK Vans Direct Reviews

4.98 Rating 180 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read UK Vans Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 717200

UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 13th August 2018
The Bird Cage Malmesbury Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 11th August 2018
P.D Harris
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 10th May 2018
PW Needham Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Oxford City Flooring Limited
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the whole process pretty straightforward. A friend had bought a van 2 years previously through UK Vans Direct so it was an easy choice for me.

Mark was the most patient man on the planet!! He deserves a medal for putting up with me! I started to panic when I had to transfer a substantial amount of money via the bank, and thought OMG what if it's a scam, the banks tell you not to transfer money, always pay by card... long story short, this is where Mark deserves his medal... I eventually got the payment sorted, the bank account was totally legitimate and I should feel a bit embarrassed, but I don't because I took delivery of my new van 2 days ago and I couldn't be happier!!!

Huge thanks to Mark and I have promised not to bug him ever again 😂💖
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been very pleased so far with customer service, very helpful company and would not hesitate to use again or recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Illingworth guided me through the whole procurement process and make the experience very pain free and easy. The delivery of the van to Edinburgh was smooth and i rate the whole experience very highly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great communication & delivered on time!
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend UK vans direct, excellent service and communication was second to none.
Many thanks to Andy who was very helpful throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, no fuss, efficient and professional service. Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Shaun was very professional throughout and gave us all the information we required. Made the purchase of the van super easy. Will be back for another soon thanks Shaun.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and professional service and the van price was extremely reasonable when compared with other companies. I would definitely buy through Uk Vans Direct again.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service from Mark and his team at UK Vans Direct.
I have bought 3 new vans from UK Vans Direct.
Amazing service, best price's and great communication.
Delivered on time to my home
I highly recommend this company
Roman
Posted 3 months ago
All exactly as described. Brilliant company to deal with, Andrew very helpful, reassured us every step of the way. Very nervous at paying large sum via bank transfer 2 days prior to delivery, but no need to worry, receipt issued within 10 minutes of payment. Logistics company phoned on the morning of delivery to confirm drop off time. Delivered exactly on time, driver very pleasant, cleaned down inside of vehicle before leaving. Very genuine company, very happy to recommend and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
I just bought my first new van as I've always bought second hand so decided to go with uk Van's direct, was slightly nervous doing it all online but there was no need, Mark dealt with everything very professionally and responded to any questions very quickly, the van was delivered within a couple of weeks start to finish, will definitely use them again, 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Kept it simple and kept is informed.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolute top class from start to finish, Mark was clear, concise & very informative throughout the whole process of my van purchase, I cannot recommend UK Van's direct highly enough, will definitely be using them again & will also recommend them to anyone who needs a new van
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to deal with, smooth transaction in general and competitive prices. Mark was a great help throughout the process, quick and responsive with emails and any queries I had. A really faultless service.

Would happily recommend and use again in the future, thank you for your help

Richard
RKS Roofing Contractors
Posted 8 months ago
I will admit, spending this kind of money on-line was initially a scary idea. I clicked a button on web site requesting call back. Within an hour, Mark on phone to confirm make, model, spec, colour requirements. Within an hour of that, an email with a firm bottom line price. Mark answered a few of my questions by email over the next day or two. No constant chasing or following up. I was left plenty of thinking time. Order placed, 500UKP deposited. Registration and VIN supplied within a week. Starting to feel much happier. Again, slight anxiety at transferring the balance two days before given delivery date. Two days later, as promised, a lovely van, exactly as ordered arrived at my front door. Exactly 14 days since that first click.

No hesitation in recommending ukvansdirect. Would do the same in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot recommenced these people enough. Excellent service as always, 2nd time we’ve bought a van from these guys great service both times. Very easy to order and great prices. Many thanks to Shaun for looking after us.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Stan for leaving your review it's much appreciated, Enjoy your new Citroen Dispatch Van

Kind Regards

Shaun
Posted 9 months ago
The easiest vehicle procurement I have ever done! Shaun was extremely helpful and responded to any query very quickly. The van was delivered on time (ahead of the initial schedule) with everything I asked for in place. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Just like to thank Andrew for all his help in the purchase of my new Ford Custom and with TFL's scrappage scheme. The service was excellent, the process straightforward and the van delivered on time, happy days
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Spencer, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Kind regards
Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
I am very pleased with my new van, the company was easy to deal with, the van arrived on time, so I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about your experience of purchasing from us.

Thanks for your business, enjoy the new Berlingo

Regards Mark
Posted 10 months ago
Great service from Shaun. Good communication all the way through and fantastic pricing. First time of using them but will definitely use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the fantastic review.

Kind regards

Shaun
Posted 11 months ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.98 based on 180 reviews