UK Vans Direct Reviews

4.98 Rating 170 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read UK Vans Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 717200

UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Eye 4 Design Upholstery & Interiors Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 13th August 2018
The Bird Cage Malmesbury Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 11th August 2018
P.D Harris
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 10th May 2018
PW Needham Ltd
More Photos & Videos
UK Vans Direct 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Oxford City Flooring Limited
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just bought my first new van as I've always bought second hand so decided to go with uk Van's direct, was slightly nervous doing it all online but there was no need, Mark dealt with everything very professionally and responded to any questions very quickly, the van was delivered within a couple of weeks start to finish, will definitely use them again, 5 stars.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Kept it simple and kept is informed.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute top class from start to finish, Mark was clear, concise & very informative throughout the whole process of my van purchase, I cannot recommend UK Van's direct highly enough, will definitely be using them again & will also recommend them to anyone who needs a new van
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to deal with, smooth transaction in general and competitive prices. Mark was a great help throughout the process, quick and responsive with emails and any queries I had. A really faultless service.

Would happily recommend and use again in the future, thank you for your help

Richard
RKS Roofing Contractors
Posted 4 months ago
I will admit, spending this kind of money on-line was initially a scary idea. I clicked a button on web site requesting call back. Within an hour, Mark on phone to confirm make, model, spec, colour requirements. Within an hour of that, an email with a firm bottom line price. Mark answered a few of my questions by email over the next day or two. No constant chasing or following up. I was left plenty of thinking time. Order placed, 500UKP deposited. Registration and VIN supplied within a week. Starting to feel much happier. Again, slight anxiety at transferring the balance two days before given delivery date. Two days later, as promised, a lovely van, exactly as ordered arrived at my front door. Exactly 14 days since that first click.

No hesitation in recommending ukvansdirect. Would do the same in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Cannot recommenced these people enough. Excellent service as always, 2nd time we’ve bought a van from these guys great service both times. Very easy to order and great prices. Many thanks to Shaun for looking after us.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Stan for leaving your review it's much appreciated, Enjoy your new Citroen Dispatch Van

Kind Regards

Shaun
Posted 5 months ago
The easiest vehicle procurement I have ever done! Shaun was extremely helpful and responded to any query very quickly. The van was delivered on time (ahead of the initial schedule) with everything I asked for in place. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Just like to thank Andrew for all his help in the purchase of my new Ford Custom and with TFL's scrappage scheme. The service was excellent, the process straightforward and the van delivered on time, happy days
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Spencer, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Kind regards
Andrew
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with my new van, the company was easy to deal with, the van arrived on time, so I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about your experience of purchasing from us.

Thanks for your business, enjoy the new Berlingo

Regards Mark
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Shaun. Good communication all the way through and fantastic pricing. First time of using them but will definitely use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the fantastic review.

Kind regards

Shaun
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Quick and efficient with a good price.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thanks for your kind words, This is your 4th van from us and we look forward to supplying your next!

Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
it was my first vehicle purchase on the internet and I cannot recommend UK vans direct more highly. the process was easy and everything they said would happen did. Andrew was helpful from the start to the end
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks George, we look forward to supplying you next new van in the future.

Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
The price for the 2 Citreon Berlingos was excellent the service I received from Andrew Streets was excellent and delivery was spot on too I would recommend UK VANS DIRECT and look forward to buying from them within the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mike,

Thanks for your order, We appreciate you spending the time to leave a review of your experience with us.

Kind regards

Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish ,new Van at bargain price, and very helpful sales team 5 star rating from me ,thanks lee
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Lee, glad to here that your happy with your new van, regards Andy
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company, easy to deal with and very good prices
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mark! It was our pleasure to supply you with your new Citroen Berlingo van, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 8 months ago
3rd van I've had from UK Vans Direct, no messing, done the best deal & great to deal with, straight forward no messing, Ill be back in 3 years for my next one, couldn't fault them & highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to hear you are happy with your New Citroen Berlingo Van, we look forward to hearing from you again in 3 years! Shaun
Posted 8 months ago
Big thanks for Mark , I corporate with him more like 4years and I bought 7 vehicles from him.
His services always on top level and superb fast answers all the time .
Mark and all in Uk Vans Direct you have done perfect for us !
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to hear all the staff have gone above and beyond, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Mark
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy
Posted 8 months ago
UK Van Direct supplied a great new van just as described. Super service and would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy transaction
Thanks Shaun
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jeremy,

Thanks for taking time to leave a review, hope you enjoy your new Berlingo Van

Shaun
Posted 8 months ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.98 based on 170 reviews