UK Vans Direct Reviews

4.98 Rating 169 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Vans Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read UK Vans Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 717200

Great service. Kept it simple and kept is informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute top class from start to finish, Mark was clear, concise & very informative throughout the whole process of my van purchase, I cannot recommend UK Van's direct highly enough, will definitely be using them again & will also recommend them to anyone who needs a new van
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, smooth transaction in general and competitive prices. Mark was a great help throughout the process, quick and responsive with emails and any queries I had. A really faultless service. Would happily recommend and use again in the future, thank you for your help Richard RKS Roofing Contractors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will admit, spending this kind of money on-line was initially a scary idea. I clicked a button on web site requesting call back. Within an hour, Mark on phone to confirm make, model, spec, colour requirements. Within an hour of that, an email with a firm bottom line price. Mark answered a few of my questions by email over the next day or two. No constant chasing or following up. I was left plenty of thinking time. Order placed, 500UKP deposited. Registration and VIN supplied within a week. Starting to feel much happier. Again, slight anxiety at transferring the balance two days before given delivery date. Two days later, as promised, a lovely van, exactly as ordered arrived at my front door. Exactly 14 days since that first click. No hesitation in recommending ukvansdirect. Would do the same in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommenced these people enough. Excellent service as always, 2nd time we’ve bought a van from these guys great service both times. Very easy to order and great prices. Many thanks to Shaun for looking after us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Stan for leaving your review it's much appreciated, Enjoy your new Citroen Dispatch Van

Kind Regards

Shaun
Posted 2 months ago
The easiest vehicle procurement I have ever done! Shaun was extremely helpful and responded to any query very quickly. The van was delivered on time (ahead of the initial schedule) with everything I asked for in place. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just like to thank Andrew for all his help in the purchase of my new Ford Custom and with TFL's scrappage scheme. The service was excellent, the process straightforward and the van delivered on time, happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Spencer, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Kind regards
Andrew
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my new van, the company was easy to deal with, the van arrived on time, so I am a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about your experience of purchasing from us.

Thanks for your business, enjoy the new Berlingo

Regards Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Shaun. Good communication all the way through and fantastic pricing. First time of using them but will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the fantastic review.

Kind regards

Shaun
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Quick and efficient with a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thanks for your kind words, This is your 4th van from us and we look forward to supplying your next!

Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
it was my first vehicle purchase on the internet and I cannot recommend UK vans direct more highly. the process was easy and everything they said would happen did. Andrew was helpful from the start to the end
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks George, we look forward to supplying you next new van in the future.

Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
The price for the 2 Citreon Berlingos was excellent the service I received from Andrew Streets was excellent and delivery was spot on too I would recommend UK VANS DIRECT and look forward to buying from them within the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mike,

Thanks for your order, We appreciate you spending the time to leave a review of your experience with us.

Kind regards

Andrew
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish ,new Van at bargain price, and very helpful sales team 5 star rating from me ,thanks lee
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Lee, glad to here that your happy with your new van, regards Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company, easy to deal with and very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Mark! It was our pleasure to supply you with your new Citroen Berlingo van, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 5 months ago
3rd van I've had from UK Vans Direct, no messing, done the best deal & great to deal with, straight forward no messing, Ill be back in 3 years for my next one, couldn't fault them & highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to hear you are happy with your New Citroen Berlingo Van, we look forward to hearing from you again in 3 years! Shaun
Posted 5 months ago
Big thanks for Mark , I corporate with him more like 4years and I bought 7 vehicles from him. His services always on top level and superb fast answers all the time . Mark and all in Uk Vans Direct you have done perfect for us !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to hear all the staff have gone above and beyond, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Mark
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UK Van Direct supplied a great new van just as described. Super service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy transaction Thanks Shaun
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jeremy,

Thanks for taking time to leave a review, hope you enjoy your new Berlingo Van

Shaun
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Mark, who dealt with my order was fantastic, he made everything very simple and was very efficient at communicating. Would not hesitate in ordering a van from this company again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James,
Thanks for leaving us a review, it really helps us when speaking to prospective new clients to have feed back from previous customers, enjoy your Custom Van
Regards
Mark
Posted 5 months ago
UK Vans Direct is rated 4.98 based on 169 reviews