UK Liquidators Reviews

5 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Liquidators
Read UK Liquidators Reviews

Phone:

0800 063 9262

Email:

advice@ukliquidators.org.uk

Location:

340 Deansgate, Manchester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional people who knows and understand the field they are in,straight forward advise and support with no pressure and will highly recommend to anyone who need help on this regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From not knowing where to start the help and advice From Anne-Marie and Graham has simply made sense of everything, professional and supportive a wonderful combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin was great. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely sound financial advice. Talking to a very knowledgeable man who was understanding and put my mind at ease somewhat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and understanding of clients needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A job you keep putting off and not knowing where to go - certainly not the HMRC website list of liquidators - never works or gives shocking results. So I reached out, not knowing where to go. From the moment I completed the contact form the service has been first class, dealing with real people, who understand what needs doing and are aware of your fragility in dealing with something so daunting and in my terms sad. You have nothing to lose after all in only asking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing services, quick easy and nothing was ever too much hassle. Highly recommend this company to anyone. Simply amazing, massive weight has now been lifted thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful ,you fill assured that you are in good hands and more importantly you fill at ease that the job will get done in professional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham was excellent and very helpful in this advice. I would definitely recommend using this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the engagement so far. Helpful, knowledgeable and sympathetic to the challenges many small businesses have faced recently. I wish Iā€™d have picked up the phone sooner, instead of worrying so much. I would highly recommend getting in touch with them, the team is great. The sooner you talk, the sooner it gets resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
100% recommended full professional teams šŸ‘Œ šŸ‘ šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with Graham. Advised me against my initial plan but pointed me in the correct direction, and put my mind at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service couldn't have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From my first call with the team, I genuinely couldn't be more happy or satisfied - and most importantly content, with the advice and help I've been given! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A big thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Graham of UK liquidators was so helpful. Nothing was too much and he went out of his way to find the advice I needed from his colleagues. It was a complex situation but he was able to navigate it with ease and his experience and expertise really shone through. Thank you so much Graham.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke with Graham on the phone this morning, he was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the process of what was involved. Explaining all of my options clearly, without pressuring me into anything. Highly recommend, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great advice from Shaun - patient and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Graham was amazing and absolute credit to this company. I have been so stressed after a very traumatic year. But Graham made that all disappear. The guidance, understanding and support I got from Graham was priceless and has truly changed my future path to much more positive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The advice that Shaun provided gave me peace of mind. If I decide to close my company, I will be calling Shaun
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UK Liquidators is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews