U Can Store it Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend U Can Store it
Read U Can Store it Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741757

Email:

emma.hodgson@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Location:

Anglian RoadAldridge

Write Your review

Tell us how U Can Store it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tidy and secure sites. A variety of storage solutions. Helpful staff available to provide information and incidental items..all at a competitive price. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Went smoothly from start to finish no problems at all. Completely done in a very short time. Nothing to much trouble. Many thanks Geoff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful staff, good service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good no nonsense local company to deal with, everything in black & white with no hidden clauses. Great service at a reasonable price. National companies could learn a lesson or two from them when it comes to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Over ten years I have used U can store it, a total of four times. Every time I have received a professional service. The facilities on offer are available at very competitive rates with some great offers. This is why I choose U can store it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the efficiency and well organised procedures. Vicki was very helpful when i booked my first container.(i have 9 at present). Would recommend you anytime. Regards Fred Power .Foremost Welding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Customer service brillent, will defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and thorough in getting everything set up and explained for me to use my storage container.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very happy with my container & hope to keep renting as long as it stays competative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I think some of the standards are slipping, second gate is out of order with hinges broke and lock broken, we had someone park in our spot and they couldn't get him to move his van. When it rains and we have to hook up we have a pool of water under the A frame. Having said all of that the guy in the office is very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Have been promised improvements like a tap on site but nothing has been forthcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service but expensive. Unfortunately don't have access to it on the weekends due to the cost going up. It's also an inconvenience that I am unable to set up a direct debit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful staff. We did have a problem but it was sorted very quickly. We are happy with this storage facility. Much better than the one we used before.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Initially the service was explained very clearly by Asa at the West Bromwich site, I then experienced 2 issues 1) I couldn't get in through the gate to drop off a load to my storage container so phoned the Alarm Receiving Centre who were polite but had not got a clue and couldn't help me, so I just had to leave and return on Monday at which point it was resolved. The 2nd item was on the first months of rental being regularly warned of impending late payment fines when I had already paid. This has been resolved now but not a helpful 1st introduction to your business service. Since this all has run smoothly and I am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent I was going on Brownie Holiday and could not get through the gates, as my card would not work rang up out of hours and they were really efficient, helpful and excellent customer service. Thank you for saving the day enabling me to get our equipment. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
the team are very professional and listen to any concerns i have. When we have forgotten our security details the security procedures in place are second to non
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have used most sizes of container storage at 'U Can Store It' over the last ten years and we have always been very happy with the service provided. The facility is secure and safe and very easy to access and use. Vicky and her staff have always been very efficient, flexible and good humoured considering we have changed units several times and at short notice due to our changing circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very Happy !!! Excellent service I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very Good and friendly Staff, Facilities managed well, Overall, we have been very Satisfied Janet Barran Bizkit Design Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Started out a couple of years back renting a 10 foot storage unit. Quick and painless rental process and started moving stuff in same day. A few months later we needed more space so upgraded to a 20 foot container a few doors from the existing one so moving stuff was easy. Within another 12 months we had moved into two 40 foot containers. Site access was great, security good and no trouble working late or at weekends. Staff were always friendly and helpful, prices were reasonable and only time we could not get on site was when snowdrifts stopped us getting to the gates, one very bad day. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
U Can Store it is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews