U Can Store it Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend U Can Store it
Read U Can Store it Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741757

Email:

emma.hodgson@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Location:

Anglian RoadAldridge

Write Your review

Tell us how U Can Store it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All staff here, I have found to be professional and very helpful. Would highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always understanding and supportive excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Security is great. good access feel very secure in the yard no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Has been great until the turn of the year when the price for caravan storage went up quite a lot, and now the phones never seem to be answered to pay your bill! Sad because this used to be so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Caravan was damaged on your storage area and no one really cared when my wife exsplained to your staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Christopher, We apologise for the damage caused to your caravan by a fellow customer whilst storing at our facility. We do pride ourselves on the service that our customers receive and on these rare occasions we try to act quickly and fairly. We reported to the other individual involved and moved your caravan to another area of our site as soon as a space became available. Obviously accidents can happen and when they do we try to remain impartial as we investigate and then facilitate a resolution for all concerned. Our apologies if we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Kind regards U Can Store It Self Storage
Posted 4 years ago
good communication at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kept everything nice and dry. And safe 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's rare these days to find such pleasant & efficient service - the whole process has been seamless and without the usual give-me-your-money corporate feel. It's a genuine pleasure to be able to recommend this company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great rates, with superb access. The 'home mover' unit we rented was brand new and perfect for what we needed. The free use of a van really helped and made the monthly payment great value for money. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value for money, suitable size storage options, good location, easy access
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is our second time of using U Can Store It, the first being a few years ago which worked really well for us so we returned several months ago when we required storage again. The service received is good and the location and access system works great for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exactly what we wanted from a storage company, no fuss or frills...very pleased with service, goods looks after safe and sound. would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service was very good, everything clearly explained to a good and high standard. Overall the best place I would go to bear to me and would definitely return and recommend to other to go to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall storage was fine had one weekend Cound not get in locked out but now I don't need the unit and it comes to paying my deposit back we'll you will the run around its been two weeks and I'm still waiting what does that say
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for choosing to store with us. We aim for all of our customers to have a positive experience at our sites. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in issuing your refund which was caused by a mixture of holidays and unforeseen illness at key points of the termination process. We understand the cheque has been received and hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service from the guys at 'U can store it' Very friendly staff would certainly recommend to anyone and would certainly use again in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We'd never stored anything before so when we had to store all our possessions during a house move we picked your storage company U can store it, I'd researched companies on line. You made it very easy, we found it very reasonable in price and Vicky was especially helpful. We found the storage very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The units are clean,dry,well spaced out,Easy access,Staff very helpful ,Top class service .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
U Can Store it is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews