Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Prompt,efficient and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Friendly staff, efficient service and quality work. Nothing more required."
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are very personable and always make a good job of servicing the car."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent work and a friendly, helpful attitude. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and personal service. Would have given Very Good rating but courtesy car petrol gauge was on red."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent front desk, ladies are very helpful, mechanics are great, will talk you through any issues. Everyone listens to any special requests you may have. Pricing is fair."
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous reception. Will let you cost before doing additional work. Work completed in time given."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Glad to hear you are happy with the service you receive from us. , Sarah at Tutts.
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and value as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & value for money, wouldn't go anywhere else"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good garage. Reception staff are always very nice. Always receive a good service. Highly recommend the Tutts."
Posted 1 month ago
"A personal service and very easy to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Usual excellent service!! Prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a family emergency They did my mot super quick for me Fab staff x"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have uesd Tutts after being recommended by a family member. Excellent work on a service and mot. Can honestly say the car is running better for the first time in years."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dropped our Citroen in for its MOT. All done on time and passed. Good practical advice on what needs doing and when through the year to keep the car running well. The usual efficient and friendly service as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the help Tutts gave me and at such short notice too. They were also very polite and friendly, which is appreciated."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reception staff very helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been contented with their work for 25 years and my mother was prior to that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good interaction (as ever), and service. A local garage people can trust."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - thanks guys van is running beautifully"
Posted 1 month ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews