Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Everything done as requested. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"AFTER EACH SERVICE. THE CAR FEELS AS THOUGH IT WAS TREATED SKILFULLY AND IS A PLEASURE TO DRIVE. THANK YOU.."
Posted 5 days ago
"Polite , efficient, commuted well so no shocks on bill."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 6 days ago
"Always had great service from Tutts - and managed to get my car in at short notice when I forgot it was due for it’s MOT."
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, Prompt, Informative, Warm, Knowledgable."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been using Tutts for at least 20 years and have always found them professional, understanding with a 'Can Do Attitude' Would readily recommend them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and fitted me in when I needed it urgently."
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt, courteous service carried out thoroughly and even altered my seat for me, shall change my annual service to here"
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for fitting me in at short notice. You always provide an excellent customer service. Unfortunately the problem, although initially resolved for a couple of days keeps recurring - it was the engine management light that was stuck on. Now it comes on and goes off for no particular reason."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for review. I will give you a call shortly to arrange for the car to be brought back to us and hopefully resolve the problem.
Posted 6 days ago
"Always great customer service. Competitive prices. Really happy!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The service and response by the `front desk ` is good. Martin"
Posted 6 days ago
"very good as usual"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Car always looks gleaming when collecting. Slightly expensive."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service and MOT of our vehicle was carried out on a date that was convenient to us and every activity, from reception to handing back the keys, was done efficiently and courteously."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service from a helpful and experienced team"
Posted 1 week ago
"good service as always and been going for 10 years or so !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks for dealing with a perhaps minor problem, but without any prior warning; I was back on the road - and legally so - within half an hour of calling in. Much appreciated!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, highly recommended garage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent as always!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support