Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tutts Of Dorking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306 885178

Email:

reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt,efficient and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, efficient service and quality work. Nothing more required.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are very personable and always make a good job of servicing the car.
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent work and a friendly, helpful attitude. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and personal service. Would have given Very Good rating but courtesy car petrol gauge was on red.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent front desk, ladies are very helpful, mechanics are great, will talk you through any issues.
Everyone listens to any special requests you may have.
Pricing is fair.
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous reception. Will let you cost before doing additional work. Work completed in time given.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Glad to hear you are happy with the service you receive from us. , Sarah at Tutts.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and value as always
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & value for money, wouldn't go anywhere else
Posted 1 year ago
Very good garage. Reception staff are always very nice. Always receive a good service. Highly recommend the Tutts.
Posted 1 year ago
A personal service and very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Usual excellent service!! Prompt and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a family emergency
They did my mot super quick for me
Fab staff x
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have uesd Tutts after being recommended by a family member. Excellent work on a service and mot. Can honestly say the car is running better for the first time in years.
Posted 1 year ago
Dropped our Citroen in for its MOT.
All done on time and passed. Good practical advice on what needs doing and when through the year to keep the car running well.

The usual efficient and friendly service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the help Tutts gave me and at such short notice too.
They were also very polite and friendly, which is appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Reception staff very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been contented with their work for 25 years and my mother was prior to that.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good interaction (as ever), and service. A local garage people can trust.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - thanks guys van is running beautifully
Posted 1 year ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews