Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Friendly and personal service. Would have given Very Good rating but courtesy car petrol gauge was on red."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I have been contented with their work for 25 years and my mother was prior to that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service - thanks guys van is running beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good all round professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way they could. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using Tutts for at least 20 years and have always found them professional, understanding with a 'Can Do Attitude' Would readily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and fitted me in when I needed it urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for fitting me in at short notice. You always provide an excellent customer service. Unfortunately the problem, although initially resolved for a couple of days keeps recurring - it was the engine management light that was stuck on. Now it comes on and goes off for no particular reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for review. I will give you a call shortly to arrange for the car to be brought back to us and hopefully resolve the problem.
Posted 3 months ago
"The service and response by the `front desk ` is good. Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Car always looks gleaming when collecting. Slightly expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews