Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tutts Of Dorking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306 885178

Email:

reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and personal service. Would have given Very Good rating but courtesy car petrol gauge was on red.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been contented with their work for 25 years and my mother was prior to that.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - thanks guys van is running beautifully
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
A good all round professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way they could. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Tutts for at least 20 years and have always found them professional, understanding with a 'Can Do Attitude'
Would readily recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fitted me in when I needed it urgently.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for fitting me in at short notice. You always provide an excellent customer service. Unfortunately the problem, although initially resolved for a couple of days keeps recurring - it was the engine management light that was stuck on. Now it comes on and goes off for no particular reason.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for review. I will give you a call shortly to arrange for the car to be brought back to us and hopefully resolve the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
The service and response by the `front desk ` is good.
Martin
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Car always looks gleaming when collecting. Slightly expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews