Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tutts Of Dorking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306 885178

Email:

reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite , efficient, commuted well so no shocks on bill.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Always had great service from Tutts - and managed to get my car in at short notice when I forgot it was due for it’s MOT.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, Prompt, Informative, Warm, Knowledgable.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Tutts for at least 20 years and have always found them professional, understanding with a 'Can Do Attitude'
Would readily recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fitted me in when I needed it urgently.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service carried out thoroughly and even altered my seat for me, shall change my annual service to here
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for fitting me in at short notice. You always provide an excellent customer service. Unfortunately the problem, although initially resolved for a couple of days keeps recurring - it was the engine management light that was stuck on. Now it comes on and goes off for no particular reason.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for review. I will give you a call shortly to arrange for the car to be brought back to us and hopefully resolve the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great customer service. Competitive prices. Really happy!
Posted 1 year ago
The service and response by the `front desk ` is good.
Martin
Posted 1 year ago
very good as usual
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Car always looks gleaming when collecting. Slightly expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
The service and MOT of our vehicle was carried out on a date that was convenient to us and every activity, from reception to handing back the keys, was done efficiently and courteously.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service from a helpful and experienced team
Posted 1 year ago
good service as always and been going for 10 years or so !
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for dealing with a perhaps minor problem, but without any prior warning; I was back on the road - and legally so - within half an hour of calling in. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, highly recommended garage.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and polite as ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews