Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Polite , efficient, commuted well so no shocks on bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always had great service from Tutts - and managed to get my car in at short notice when I forgot it was due for it’s MOT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, Prompt, Informative, Warm, Knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been using Tutts for at least 20 years and have always found them professional, understanding with a 'Can Do Attitude' Would readily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and fitted me in when I needed it urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt, courteous service carried out thoroughly and even altered my seat for me, shall change my annual service to here"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for fitting me in at short notice. You always provide an excellent customer service. Unfortunately the problem, although initially resolved for a couple of days keeps recurring - it was the engine management light that was stuck on. Now it comes on and goes off for no particular reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for review. I will give you a call shortly to arrange for the car to be brought back to us and hopefully resolve the problem.
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great customer service. Competitive prices. Really happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service and response by the `front desk ` is good. Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very good as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Car always looks gleaming when collecting. Slightly expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service and MOT of our vehicle was carried out on a date that was convenient to us and every activity, from reception to handing back the keys, was done efficiently and courteously."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service from a helpful and experienced team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good service as always and been going for 10 years or so !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Many thanks for dealing with a perhaps minor problem, but without any prior warning; I was back on the road - and legally so - within half an hour of calling in. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service, highly recommended garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and polite as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews