Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff are very friendly and also knowledgeable in the mechanics of cars. I rarely see anybody from the actual mechanical section so it is the front office on display. Never had a problem with my cars after work carried out but I certainly recommend them. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Yet again Tutts have sorted out another one of our cars! At very short notice I would like to add. Very much appreciate all your hard work and continued communication on the car. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You carried out my MOT efficiently and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service, work completed on time and within budget, I couldn't ask for better Well done Tutts team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always very helpful and pleasant. the work is done in time and I have no criticism of the entire operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful service reception team. Fitted the work in quickly and, after minor hitch with parts delivery, completed as agreed. Very satisfied customer who has now moved his car servicing to Tutts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Tim. We really love hearing from our customers - thanks for taking time to write us such a great review! Hopefully see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, really professional, friendly and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as always, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such a personal service. They collected my car for a very reasonably priced service and returned it, keeping me informed all the way. Tutts are a very efficient and seem a very close knit team which is reflected in the level of service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Debs, thank you for such a lovely review. We do try very hard to look after our customers. So its nice to get feedback which reflects this. See you again and take care :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to arrange and very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service and the staff are very helpful with explaining the costs of all the work I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Rob, we do try to be as transparent as possible with our customers
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant professional service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tutts are always friendly and remember who their customers are. But most of all I feel they are honest and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent friendly staff! Love how they throw in a free valet service as well. Extremely high on the “feelgood” factor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, thorough, helpful and super friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews