Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tutts Of Dorking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306 885178

Email:

reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are very friendly and also knowledgeable in the mechanics of cars.
I rarely see anybody from the actual mechanical section so it is the front office on display. Never had a problem with my cars after work carried out but I certainly recommend them. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again Tutts have sorted out another one of our cars! At very short notice I would like to add. Very much appreciate all your hard work and continued communication on the car. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
You carried out my MOT efficiently and promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, work completed on time and within budget, I couldn't ask for better
Well done Tutts team
Posted 1 year ago
always very helpful and pleasant. the work is done in time and I have no criticism of the entire operation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful service reception team. Fitted the work in quickly and, after minor hitch with parts delivery, completed as agreed. Very satisfied customer who has now moved his car servicing to Tutts.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tim. We really love hearing from our customers - thanks for taking time to write us such a great review! Hopefully see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and good value
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, really professional, friendly and well priced
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Such a personal service. They collected my car for a very reasonably priced service and returned it, keeping me informed all the way. Tutts are a very efficient and seem a very close knit team which is reflected in the level of service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Debs, thank you for such a lovely review. We do try very hard to look after our customers. So its nice to get feedback which reflects this. See you again and take care :)
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange and very professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and the staff are very helpful with explaining the costs of all the work I required.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rob, we do try to be as transparent as possible with our customers
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant professional service as usual
Posted 1 year ago
Tutts are always friendly and remember who their customers are. But most of all I feel they are honest and trustworthy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly staff! Love how they throw in a free valet service as well. Extremely high on the “feelgood” factor.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, thorough, helpful and super friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews