Tuk In Foods Reviews

4.83 Rating 403 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tuk In Foods
Read Tuk In Foods Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tukinfoods.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy to order the meal and the service was very good. The food itself was great and suited a number of different people. We ordered the family meal to get a taste of what was available and allow us the option to change meals if we want to next time we order.
Posted 23 hours ago
Delicious!
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious spicing- we will definitely order again. We would like more prawns in the dish.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery service and expertly packaged. Food is fresh and tasty and good value. We have to handle a nut allergy in our family and were advised that they are a nut free site BUT please check this out yourself with the company before deciding to order should you have allergies too. We did however, have a lovely meal and will be ordering again.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent as always
Posted 5 days ago
Always fresh, always delicious and always efficient. So nice to have treats during Lockdown!
Posted 5 days ago
A good curry - very spicy and plenty hot enough, fast safe delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Not quite 5stars because the chicken tikka was a bit runny and not at all how it was before.
However, my order was delivered quickly and the korma was beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic. Prawn Moilee amazing and a good size portion. Others waiting in freezer. They freeze really well.
Posted 1 week ago
Second delivery from Tuk In, to be honest not very impressed. Containers not as full as last time and Lamb Rogan Josh only three small pieces of lamb. Rice also very expensive for amount you recieve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service excellent food quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and the best of ready made curries
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delicious and authentic curries delivered very efficiently.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always delicious...
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, all delivery is in chilled boxes. Food freezable. Freshly cooked flavour
Posted 1 month ago
Very good restaurant standard food
Posted 1 month ago
You all continue with amazing products just ordered 2 hamper and about to order 2 more ! Great service and packaging as always you should ne getting loads of orders from my friends your name is travelling fast in the local pub !! Well done everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delicious and authentic tasting. I just need reassurance that there is genuinely no sugar added as my husband is being treated for cancer and sugar is the worst possible thing one can eat. Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed with the chicken Malabar. It definitely didn’t have the same appearance as seen on the website in any way and there was very little chicken. This the first time that I’ve not been satisfied with the curries I have received.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely curries and plenty for one, and love the curry in a nan's there our favourite products. Ordered the chutney set and the hot mango chutney is delicious. Would recommend this company if you love your curries
Posted 1 month ago
Tuk In Foods is rated 4.83 based on 403 reviews