TradeDigitalPrint.ie Reviews

4.9 Rating 66 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TradeDigitalPrint.ie
4.9
Based on 66 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read TradeDigitalPrint.ie Reviews

About TradeDigitalPrint.ie:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your customers expect perfection, That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing for our trade customers, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01 695 0066

Email:

info@TradeDigitalPrint.ie

Location:

Office 10022,
77 Sir John Rogerson's Quay,
Dublin 2
Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeDigitalPrint.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used TradeDigitalPrint a half dozen times approximately at this point and will continue to do so. Their website is very easy to use. The ability to get instant quotes is a major plus. The quality of the printing is excellent, as is the speed of turnaround, and their prices are very reasonable. I had one or two hic-ups with delivery but this was due to the courier and not TradeDigitalPrint, so I would always recommend the "paid tracking" option rather than free unless the job is not urgent. Typically when I send artwork I have the printed job by close of business two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phillip, Thank you for your review. We always aim to produce high-quality prints with prompt service at a competitive price. We do value our customer service and website to make it as efficient for our customers and we are glad you do find this. Sorry you have had issues with the delivery but unfortunately, we have no control over the courier operations, and why we can only state estimated delivery dates. Thank you for your order and look forward to your future orders. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality paper and colours turned out really well! I’m pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olga, Thanks for your review. We are delighted you are so pleased with the quality of your prints. We always aim to produce high-quality printing. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time, and always excellent quality. Easy to use the ordering system, and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Only quibble is that a price for 2022 was agreed at the start of the year, and the company has implemented a price increase each month so far this year. In my business if I agree a price, then I stick to it as a matter of honour. I understand that costs are increasing, but an agreement is an agreement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liam Thanks for your review. We value our customer service and are delighted to hear you found the site efficient to use and the staff helpful. Sorry, we have had to increase our costs. We have held off as long as possible with any price changes but costs of materials have left us unable to keep to the same prices. We still remain competitive with prices. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - clear ordering process, paper options, sizes quality etc. Easy to upload and artwork checked and printed and with me within days. Excellent price - what's not to like? I will use for all my future print needs based on this experience. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. We always aim to produce high quality prints with prompt and efficient service we are delighted you are so pleased with the service you received. We look forward to your future orders and thank you for your recommendation. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with both product and service, delivery was as promised so would definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you are so happy with the product and service you received, as we always aim to provide that. Thank you for your recommendations. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Trade Digital Print since 2017 & I am very delighted with products and service + quality I will highly recommend for small business to upgrade their sales and using trade digital print SPIRE PRINT DUBLIN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ahmet Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are so happy with your products and the service you received from us. We appreciate your recommendation to others. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
The ease of ordering is brilliant and really convenient. However a lot of the time, part or all of the order is damaged in the packaging. I usually order more than I need to account for any damage. I have received orders in the past that have been completely unuseable and the team have sent replacements out. The customer service is very good and that can't be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thanks for your feedback. We are happy you found the ordering and quality of printing so good. We apologise for any damage that occurred in transit. We pack as best we can to protect the products but when it leaves our depot it is out of our control. We always try to rectify any loss of product due to transport. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
I run a graphic design and print business and need to outsource work I can't handle in-house. Tradedigitalprint prices are competitive and allow for a reasonable mark-up. The instant quote feature is genius. I can immediately inform my client of prices without having to wait. If he modifies the specs I can alter the quote on the fly. Ordering and uploading artwork is simple. The variety of "products" they offer is broad and allows me to pick and choose the type of work I want to supply to my clients. You can order small or large quantities and the quality of the work is excellent. You can even order "flat" A3+ sheets if, like me, you want to save some money and do the cutting and finishing yourself. The work was completed and dispatched very quickly. When I ran into a problem with the courier I contacted TDP's customer service and they responded immediately and could not have been more helpful, dispatching a replacement package after I discovered I had made an error with my eircode. The only disappointing part of the process was the courier. They received the completed "replacement" job from TDP on Tuesday. It was due to be delivered to me (in Cork) on Thursday, but on Friday evening I was frantically trying to contact the driver to get my work before the weekend. They came through in the end but it shouldn't have been so difficult. Hopefully, this was a fluke and future orders will arrive without the drama. I'd recommend paying extra for the express delivery if you are on a tight deadline. I know I will next time, and there will definitely be a next time. I will certainly be using TDP as often as I can in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Philip, It means a lot to receive such a glowing review from an established trade partner such as yourself. We are glad you continue to be so impressed with the service and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! Kindest Regards, Emma, Trade Digital Print.IE
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen, We are delighted you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the five star review. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 5 months ago
We haven’t counted the quantity delivered on our last order yet but we’ve no reason to doubt we’ve received the correct quantities. This is our third order and each time has been quick, easy, efficient and excellent quality. Very happy to recommend this company and we will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi JP, Thanks so much for your 5 star review. I'm very happy to hear that your experience with us has been quick and efficient. I'm happy to receive your recommendation. Sander, Digital Printing.
Posted 6 months ago
The margins of the Christmas cards I sent for printing were adjusted by the production team without consultation and as a result the front side pictures were pushed over the fold margin rendering 300 cards unusable. When contacted I was told that it was my error and no accommodation of this was offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Afif, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I have looked over the transcripts between the team and yourself. I am sorry to say we did not adjust your artwork. I can confirm that our system took your print-ready artwork and printed it how it was supplied. As mentioned in the emails from Ross, your artwork was set up with your borders like this and our automated system has printed it. As we are a direct-to-print site for those in the print trade, you need to ensure you have your artwork set up correctly before placing the order with us. Unfortunately, I can see from your account details that you signed up for a trade account and are not in the print trade. Regardless of that, I can see the last email to you from Ross was to get in touch as he had tried to call you a few times and still wanted to help you out. Please do get back in touch with us as we would love to help you if you resupply your artwork correctly. Kindest regards, Chris
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service provided and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sarah, We are delighted you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and thanks for the five star review! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality on greeting cards. Pleasantly surprised that they were already folded. Great value, will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Patti, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with your Greeting Cards and look forward to hearing from you again with future orders. Kindest Regards, Emma, Trade Digital Print. IE
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Delivery is quick and very reliable and when the prints arrived they were high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with your prints and hope to hear from you again with any future printing requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service as always. On time, excellent quality. Well packaged and superb customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Brian, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are happy to hear you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service. All the best, Emma, Trade Digital Printing.
Posted 8 months ago
Once again TradeDigitalPrint delivers a superb product, at a great price and timely schedule. TDP never miss a bet on Quality, Cost or Delivery. Always 5 Star!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joe, We are delighted you are so impressed with our high levels of quality and service. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! All the best, Emma, Trade Digital Printing.
Posted 8 months ago
I’m delighted with the service and product I received. Website is so easy to use, fantastic quality prints, fast delivery, good value. Thank you! I will get prints with you again and will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Aoife, Thanks for the 5 star review. It is lovely to have such positive feedback on our site and the products. Thanks for the recommendation. Kind regards, Chris
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy with the service and end products. I have had many compliments. I have already recommended to several friends. Thank you! @racheldruett on social media or wix to see the end products, thanks.
TradeDigitalPrint.ie 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rachel, Thanks for the wonderful review. I am delighted you are happy with the orders you have received. Kindest regards, Chris TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, delighted with it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tracey Thank you! We really appreciate the review. Kind regards Ian Digital printing
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! I look forward to ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sarah! Thank you for giving us a full marks review! Please let us know if you need any help with that next order! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 11 months ago
TradeDigitalPrint.ie is rated 4.85 based on 66 reviews