TradeDigitalPrint.ie Reviews

4.90 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TradeDigitalPrint.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read TradeDigitalPrint.ie Reviews

About TradeDigitalPrint.ie:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your customers expect perfection, That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing for our trade customers, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01 695 0066

Email:

info@TradeDigitalPrint.ie

Location:

Office 10022,
77 Sir John Rogerson's Quay,
Dublin 2
Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeDigitalPrint.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didnt get my 50% off for first order at check out which was disappointing but other than that service is good
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gill,
Thanks for leaving us the review. I am sorry you felt the need to leave us a negative review. I can see you the reason you didn't get 50% off your first order was that you were £3 short of the minimum spend required to get it. Im afraid we clearly advertise this in our terms and conditions. We are available via live chat, email and direct phone line, if you had contacted us we would have been happy to advise you of this as well.

Again I am sorry you felt the need to leave us 3 stars when we offered to give you discount off your first order and you didnt get in touch.

Kind regards,
Chris
TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am really happy with my experience on yer sight the turnover time was bang on and extremely happy with the quality
Look forward to sending ye more work yer way
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephanie,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and your feedback.

Its great to hear how happy you are with your order, our turnaround time and overall experience.

If you need anything else, just let us know.

Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 month ago
As someone running my own design business, having a print company that I can trust is so important. I have been using Trade Digital Print for the past couple of years; for leaflets, flyers, banners, posters, roll up stands, saddle-stitched brochures and perfect bound books. My clients have always been really impressed with the quick turnaround, excellent quality, and the fantastic value offered by TDP. I recommend them as my first choice of printer.
Claudine Leonard Design (www.claudineleonard.design)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claudine,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. I am delighted you are happy with your orders and I appreciate the continuous support over the years.

Kind regards,
Chris
TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to do do business with. Very quick order processing and quality printing .
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christine,
Thanks for the 5 star review and I am happy you think we are excellent.

Kind Regards,
Chris
TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Digital Print have printed our community newsletter, RUSH TIMES, for a full year, and they are always bang on time, with superb quality. System is so easy to use, and readers regularly compliment us on the print quality and sharpness of photos.
TradeDigitalPrint.ie 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Liam,
Thanks so much for the review. It is a pleasure to print these for you and we love the quality.
I am glad you like the quality and find our site easy to use.
Thanks for the 5 stars.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely Business card, well packaged and quick delivery

Very happy customer!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Geraldine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Trade Digital Print experience & your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 6 months ago
I was ordering some folded cards recently, and unfortunately the folding option I needed wasn't available - a quick message to customer service, and I was told 'No problem' - send in the job and it would be folded as I needed, and may I add, with no extra charge! Excellent Service, as usual!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist with your request and that you are happy with your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pleasure to do business with your company
Your service and quality was excellent and was great value for money .
I would highly recommend your services ,in particular your customer service assistant Stephen McAuley , who was extremely helpful to me on the phone to ensure my urgent order was completed on time at very short notice.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us & particularly Stephen, your 5-star review.

It is great to hear how happy you are with our service and with your order and if you need any assistance in future, just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 7 months ago
As a graphic designer I am extremely please that you can print high quality short runs, including lamination if required, at a very affordable price. It enables me to show clients the designs I create for them in reality which goes the extra mile in delivering new visual identities. Also thank you for always having a contact person to talk to at the other end of the phone on the rare occasion clarification or a difficulty may arise.
Kind Regards,
Tom Moore T162565
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and such positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 8 months ago
I have been ordering products from here for a while now, and eveytime without fail it is delivered on time, the product quality and customer service is always outstanding. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Tara,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear how happy you have been with your orders and your experience with Trade Digital Print.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, exactly as requested, and very cost-effective
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear how happy you are with your order and our service.

Many thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 10 months ago
Top Quality print / service / delivery. There is always someone at the end of the phone or email if you have any issues.
Great company to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Shane,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with our service :)

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering is simple and quality great. Delivery was a bit slow after initial advice of dispatch. Tracking code didn’t work even after delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I am sorry to read that you experienced difficulties with your delivery.

If you ever have any issues, just give us a call so that we can resolve this with the courier.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
I have been ordering business cards, flyers etc from trade digital print and I always get my stuff on time and they have been so good about if something need to be change or need it ASAP for delivery everything %100 about my experience from them . Highly recommended to all small businesses like me to use tradedigital
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ahmet,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
very quick turnaround
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Damien,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and comments.

If we can be of any other assistance, just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Great quality and a great price with speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review & feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
great as always - delighted with my stickers
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Great to hear you are happy with your stickers.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
As always - Top Class Service from Trade Digital... Quality, Price, Service ... always on point - Well Done guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and for such fantastic feedback!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant to deal with, quality is always excellent, and delivery is always very punctual.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Trade Digital Print experience your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
I`ve used tradedigitalprint for a number of years now and have found them overall excellent. The quality is always consistently great and they are always spot on regards dispatch time. The only negative thing I`d point out would be the lack of options for custom orders outside of the set ordering system, when I contacted customer service regarding a slightly different size than any in the order system on the website I was met with a bit of a robotic response regarding the request, any other trade printer I contacted for that particular job was more than happy to oblige, again its only that one occasion that I`d have something negative to say. Overall 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Trade Digital Print
Posted 1 year ago
TradeDigitalPrint.ie is rated 4.90 based on 39 reviews