Totsi Reviews

4.9 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Totsi
Read Totsi Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07808065093

Email:

service@totsi.co.uk

Location:

Totsi Ltd, Louis Pearlman Centre, 94 Goulton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Totsi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Totsi 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Sally Small
Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Gabriella Wattam
Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Gabriella Wattam
Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Gabriella Wattam
Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Gabriella Wattam
Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Gabriella Wattam
Totsi 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Claire McLaughlin
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our go-to for bibs for my nephew. Great price, quality and customer service is spot on. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my hair bows and slide today 30/3/22 very pleased with them my nieces will love them .very well made lovely materials great prices .thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found out about Totsi’s range of cute bibs and accessories through another mum at my workplace. I was so pleased with my first order, the bibs came in a nice travel bag, they’re a good size for older babies and most importantly, they’re comfortable for babies to wear. The bibs are fantastic value for money. I’ll definitely be purchasing more bibs from Totsi and have already had other parents comment on how cute the bibs look with my little ones outfits!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drool busting bibs, well packed and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using and working with Totsi for a couple of years now and the products we receive through are such incredible quality! Working with mums daily myself and they all say how soft, long lasting and great the products are. Have recommended to all my clients and friends. The service is second to none.. fast delivery, super friendly and personal business!! Love Totsi!!
Totsi 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Sally. It's been a pleasure working with yourself and Little Pop.
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love all the outfits shoes and bibs and much more💙 such good quality and fab prices. The colours and patterns of the bibs go lovely with all outfits there isn’t a colour or pattern they don’t have! Always a good choice to choose from , the elephant plate and spoon work so well if weaning your little one and super cute. Definitely would not be disappointed in a purchase from Totsi :). Such quick service too!
Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022 Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022 Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022 Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022 Totsi 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased a number of bibs and bows and every one of them are of great quality and ridiculously cute. Totsi is my go to for my little lady. ♥
Totsi 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My gosh she is gorgeous. Thank you so much for your lovely review Claire!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some bibs and rompers for my new son and we absolutley love them! Great products and service from a lovely family business. Thanks! x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and lovely fabric and colours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent dribble bibs. Soft fabric and good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the bibs and outfits for our granddaughter quality excellent at affordable prices great customer service thanks 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful designs, soft round the neck and a great size - currently using with my 4 month old and 2 and a half year old, both dribblers! Only downside is they’re not machine washable. I wash mine in the machine with the kids clothes and they’ve faded a little. However, it’s a small price to pay after searching all over for some decent bibs which keep my kids clothes dry, and don’t smell bad or go crunchy after a few washes like others do. I will definitely be buying some more, they’re the best I’ve found after trying many I’ve the last 2 and a half years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a couple of dribbles bibs and hair clips .. the bibs are fantastic.. super soft and a fair size my little girl is a little chunk so struggle to find bibs that fit and sit comfortably and these are amazing .. wash fantastic too which a plus .. the hair clips are brilliant to as each side as material covering the clip so no sharp metal near babies head .. amazing quality and brilliantly priced through out the whole site thank you totsi
Totsi 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic dribble bibs. Have had around 15 in all different colours. Great size and lovely colours. They are well made and great value..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality bibs. Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an item beginning of December and it just didn’t turn up. I paid for next day delivery too. Horrendous service and have has no response when trying to contact customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear this! Please could you send me your order number to totsiofficial@gmail.com? We'll rectify this straight away. Please accept my sincere apologies for the missing parcel. I fear it must've got lost or misplaced on route. Kind regards, Tom Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Bought various headbands for my 4month old granddaughter and they looked a treat will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous soft quality and great price and choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful designs, nice and keeps the clothes dry. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These are the best bibs that iv found for my 5 month old so absorbing and keeps her dry :)
Totsi 5 star review on 14th February 2022 Totsi 5 star review on 14th February 2022 Totsi 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review and pictures, Anna. She is such a cutie! ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Totsi is rated 4.87 based on 52 reviews